he is as black as he's heart and should'nt go scot free Reply
God forgive me, but this boy wowoooooooooooooo, if you look am na second devil e be. Reply
wonders shall never end in this naija world !naija for you Reply
Huh? wat kind of wicked act is dis? Reply
Celebrations requires money and money leads to evil and the evil than men do follows them immediately this is the end of the world Reply
I don't even know what to say. ReplyNo words. Be yourself.
Srange but true .d shld be given award 4 d ugliest boy in ng Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 10:36 AM Abi....anyway they shud go arrest that their ritualist brother that gave them the yeye job in the first place exactly, his should be arrested becos he caused it why do people still believe in all these rituals
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 11:07 AM Ogun people! i no surprise Plz your comment is tribalistic such things can happen anywhere stop mentioning particular people or state
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 03:14 PM Quote from: walerian on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM dis is crazy! 8k for a whole human head? THE UNCLE IS NOT EXPENSIVE LOL hahahah are you sure when you die your head will cost up to N1500??
This is some seriously sick shit. What the hell does poverty have to do with this act? I am sick of ppl blaming every inhumane act on poverty. This person's life was only worth $50 USD. I hope all involved will never see the light of day again. These are only the ones who get caught, how many other thousands of these sick fcks are running around lopping off ppl's head. Reply
Mindless kids. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: belindajustins on 15-12-2010 10:30 AM at 15, he wo-wo like dat...I wonder how he go be at 60 la lolo
God hv mercy Reply
;DAT boy is a nincompoop and sectionalized monkey a disgrace to the black race,,,God help we stop giving birth to such children. Reply
if at 15 some1 can think of something this bad...... then by 40 e go don be devil now...... Reply
Celebrations requires money and money leads to evil and the evil that men do follows them immediately this is the end of the world Reply
shett mehn see this ugly boy.... Reply
if he is allowed at the age of 20years he will cut all the people of Ogun state.but why because of money.nothing is inpossable on the earth Reply