“My Husband Squeezes My Br3ast Hard & Demands For Sex” – Zainab Buhari Begs Court For Divorce

Date: 25-06-2022 1:24 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-06-2022 01:24 PM (2 years ago)

A mother of four, Zainab Buhari, on Thursday, dragged her husband to Babangida Ibrahim before a Shari’a court sitting at Rigasa, Kaduna for subjecting her to dehumanising treatment.

Buhari told the court that her husband also frequently beats her and leaves her and their children with no food.

“He grabs my neck to suffocate me, squeezes my Bosom  hard and demands for sex.

“I take care of my children’s school fees, feeding, clothing and other needs.

“Whenever I run to my parents, he begs me to return to my matrimonial home,”
she said.

On his part, the defendant denied all the allegations saying they were untrue.

The judge Malam Salisu Abubakar-Tureta, ordered Buhari to present her witnesses in court.

He adjourned the matter until June 23 for hearing.

Posted: at 25-06-2022 01:24 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-06-2022 02:04 PM (2 years ago)
very obvious she is seeing someone else... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2022 02:04 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 25-06-2022 02:24 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-06-2022 02:04 PM
If she is seeing someone else that means her husband is not taking good care of her,you don dey there now put the blame on her cos she is a woman,woman slayer
Posted: at 25-06-2022 02:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 25-06-2022 03:06 PM (2 years ago)
Those names sha....... Terrible Tongue
Posted: at 25-06-2022 03:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 25-06-2022 08:51 PM (2 years ago)
Buhari Buhari
Posted: at 25-06-2022 08:51 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 26-06-2022 06:08 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-06-2022 02:04 PM

IF THEY ALLOW YOU TO BE A JUDGE OVER WOMEN CASE IN NIGERIA, I'M SURE NO WOMAN WILL REMAIN IN NIGERIA. YOU WILL JAIL EVERYBODY. GOGOMAN NA WA FOR YOU O.
Posted: at 26-06-2022 06:08 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 27-06-2022 12:13 PM (2 years ago)
The man is not living up to his responsibilities, leaving the burden for the woman to carry and Gogoman is here blaming the woman.
Posted: at 27-06-2022 12:13 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Hollybratt at 27-06-2022 08:35 PM (2 years ago)
I even thought is Aishat and buhari
Posted: at 27-06-2022 08:35 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Allsense at 27-06-2022 09:35 PM (2 years ago)
If this story is really as she said that man need to be corrected in prison for like 18months. Abuse of women is so rampant nowadays why??
Posted: at 27-06-2022 09:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac