abeg watin b d scores of the match? Reply
if it was a club like ENYIMBA FC Replyand the like in naija i will say its frm nigeria but abroad? HABA!
@prodos7 i beg u in the name of God. Change that pix of urs Reply
U re here killing urselves when they don't even knw they exist. Sorryooo Reply
correctn "they re there killing themselves......" Reply
Quote from: bafyguy on 23-12-2010 11:12 AM Hope Chelsea or Man.U will conpensate their relatives. Foolish people more than stupid and foolish people
Quote from: lanudja on 23-12-2010 04:21 PM @prodos7 i beg u in the name of God. Change that pix of urs that boy still refuse to change the pix i think you should add the 24 elders of heaven or the name and blood of jesus to see if he will have a change of mind.
Some mad people they are Reply
de are all fools Reply
Foolssssss ....ohh wats wrong wit ppl self??..hissssssssssss Reply
Man U and Chelsae Don't even know if these 18 people are existing in this planet. Reply
naija shuld not be killing them selves over smthing they will not gain no kobo over all in the name of fan/fans.they shuld remember that one of the member of man united said that he got sickness in naija on his visit,so why are we killing ourselves over people that does not recognise us.shame on u fans of english football,he can go to hell for all i care,RUBBISH Reply
That's what we call Football madness.. They should continue their fight and support in the land below. Ndi obuwara isi. Reply
some people don't even value their life 4 once, killing them self over noting..........Chelsea, Man U my foot!!!!!!!!!!!nonsense Reply
Ehhhhhhh dem on get work b that Reply
Quote from: prodos7 on 23-12-2010 12:21 PM HAHAHAHAHA RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wat kind of pix is this 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
NAIJA NAWA ReplyTO WATCH FOOTBALL NA WAHALA
its just a shame, our pple fighting bcos of games in the english premier league while pple in UK are enjoying themselves. Reply
these people are senseless.it is not their fault,it is poverty that is disturbing them.u know it is poverty that is making most of us to behave in those funny ways we behave.may GOD help us Reply