Nigerian Men Abroad Are More Romantic Than The Ones in Naija - US-based Man Stirs Argument

Date: 20-10-2022 8:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-10-2022 08:47 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian men are selectively rom@ntic; hear me out before you argue with your keyboard
Nigerian men in the diaspora and the ones in Nigeria are two different breeds. The Naija men abroad especially in America are very rom@ntic and supportive of their wives. They clean, cook, take care of the kids, come and see them at walmart and other grocery stores shopping. Their counterparts in Nigeria have different story, they do not lift a finger at home, their wives have to do all the house chores or get domestic staff to help out.
Is it that the women in the diaspora are more rom@ntic, thus making the men more supportive and loving, or is it the weather, or the abroad culture, or the assumption that a man is under the influence of his wife's “j@zz” (voodoo) if he helps round the house?
Whatever it is, the women in the diaspora should cut soap for Nigerian women in Naija so we can elicit rom@nce in the men at home.
Which woman doesn't want rom@nce from her man? Bobo and Sisi, drop your input!

Posted: at 20-10-2022 08:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-10-2022 09:08 PM (1 year ago)
comparison is the problem of this world.... why don't u say Nigeria kids are more sensible and useful to their parents than your American child.. every location get its own culture and vibe  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-10-2022 09:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- whodat at 20-10-2022 10:15 PM (1 year ago)
Doing house chores, taking care of the kids, grocery shopping is not romance. Marriage/Relationship out here is a partnership deal. In Nigeria a couple can afford cheap labor aka slavery, pay the 8-15yrs old poor kid to cook, clean and take care of the kids, while the couples claim being "BOSSES" Romance is buying flowers, going out on a date, give her a massage or book her a massage treatment, rub her feet after a hard day's work and generally being good and supportive to your wife/partner. How do I know this? I live out here in the US and do ALL the above and beyond and never give myself a pat on the back. GET IT RIGHT
Posted: at 20-10-2022 10:15 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 20-10-2022 10:28 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 20-10-2022 10:28 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 21-10-2022 06:51 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: whodat on 20-10-2022 10:15 PM
Doing house chores, taking care of the kids, grocery shopping is not romance. Marriage/Relationship out here is a partnership deal. In Nigeria a couple can afford cheap labor aka slavery, pay the 8-15yrs old poor kid to cook, clean and take care of the kids, while the couples claim being "BOSSES" Romance is buying flowers, going out on a date, give her a massage or book her a massage treatment, rub her feet after a hard day's work and generally being good and supportive to your wife/partner. How do I know this? I live out here in the US and do ALL the above and beyond and never give myself a pat on the back. GET IT RIGHT
Thank you!
Posted: at 21-10-2022 06:51 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- roxzie at 21-10-2022 08:59 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: whodat on 21-10-2022 08:59 AM
come take me with you
Posted: at 21-10-2022 08:59 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
come take me with you
- alexidwayne at 21-10-2022 10:05 AM (1 year ago)
Stupid fagot
Posted: at 21-10-2022 10:05 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac