U.S. bomb experts arrive (Page 6)

Date: 02-01-2011 6:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
no comment.com

Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- T-BOY1 at 3-01-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
WE HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL
Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
yes , very very careful of cause
Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jbuoy at 3-01-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
they shuld go and assist those in Jos and not to investigate explosions in a military barack.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segunbalogun at 3-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
WE PRAY THEY MAKE IT, LET SEE
Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: derbi on  3-01-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  3-01-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: mrkyrian on  2-01-2011 11:30 PM
please folks lets stop accusing muslems or christains on this issue because the pioneer of blast did it for political interest rather than religion. please lets be wise. i think the president has done what his is supposed to do, so lets pray something good come out it.
political interest ma ass..why should it be targeted only on christians,is boko-haram on a political intrerest agenda?Huh?
more american troop to the north! more american troop to the north!
dont worry my brother this is just the beginy, let ajani and is stupid  foolish brother candare be fooling their self, very soon our God send president goodlock will give americans a very big land in the north, abuja and jos and they will biuld their base there, any time those muslim radical missbehave again, american will death with them even more than the way they death with irag Grin Grin Grin Grin many of them will hang their self, since they dont want to see peace in naija....

its a pity , only the irresponsible ones like you ever think in such a manners .but those in power or entrust with our security will think deep before taking a wrong step , more over naija cannot be compare in any way with the IRAQ OR AFGANISTAN, after all who knows maybe its because of the so called America that you are having an airoprt at ENUGU  now
useless mumu of oboki.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
look at it , as useless as a dirty pig
Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ekekeud at 4-01-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2011 07:13 PM
We should be able to learn from past. These people directly stepped in: Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia and we see how these countries ends. A part from the countries where US had direct influence in fuelling the crises, there are those where they indirectly have hands........See palestine.........See cuban crises.........See Venezuelan troubles........see....see...see.seeeeeeeee for yourselves Nigerians (That is if you have eyes)
Candare,please sorry that I have no choice but to call you a terrorist.Whats wrong with Americans carrying out investigatiion?
You will end up like your brother Osama!!
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 4-01-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
make una take am easy ooooo
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 4-01-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
God dey

Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bonofidegurl at 4-01-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mrkyrian on  2-01-2011 11:30 PM
please folks lets stop accusing muslems or christains on this issue because the pioneer of blast did it for political interest rather than religion. please lets be wise. i think the president has done what his is supposed to do, so lets pray something good come out it.
  i couldn'tn agree more to that statement about political interest this is the same thing that happen to other countries its never about religion no religious war was ever about religion its all about political manipulation of the weak and the hungry to put fear in the heart of the people  and create a new kind of era of total domination from the political ppl in power. u will all see how this unfolds it is not goin to be pretty i can guarantee that. so let the US bomb experts come and woo us with their skills but i'm sorry for the politician that let themselves be entice by their evil ways. its a strategy and its already working. i wonder what they want from nigeria lets hope we don't pay as big a price as cuba are payin or as iraq is paying
Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bonofidegurl at 4-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
all this attack on the muslim ppl is unreasonable, because america says it is so we all believe it is? where is ur own common sense that u can't see that when there is something goin on somewhere in any part of the world united states is the first to intervene. i tell u this that no one is that much of a saint, there is an hidden agenda and there is a conspiracy goin on somewhere. as far as the talk of muslims goes i think it wrong leadership and maybe there is something that they are asking for, because if christians are in the same position that muslims are in they will do worst all "in the name of the lord" u only judge from the outside but u don't know all the facts christian brutality to other religion has being goin on for centuries and today they are playing "victims" such hipocrasy i'm literially disgusted. i'm an atheist always have being i educated and i know what christians have done to muslims all the while saying "it's the will of god" man taking decisions in there hands, and oh let me tell u politics is religion both can't exist without the other. now ask urself who created political laws? or wrote the bible and quran? don't man lie? don't u lie? so stop and think for a second don't be blinded by religion and ur believes be reasonable
Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 4-01-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
i pray they arrest those blood sucking terrorist
Posted: at 4-01-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 4-01-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
Good news
Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HENROMAN at 4-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
:'( ABEG TELL GOVERNMENT SAY IF THEY CAN NOT LEAD US BY DOING THE RIGHT THING THEY SHOULD TELL US TO LOOK ELSE WHERE COS WE ARE TIRED OF TERRORISM ESPECIALLY IN JOS  DUE TO THE RESENT HAPPENINGS AROUND. WHAT WILL THE GOVT DO WITH THEM? TELL US NOW! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 4-01-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
It's a pity and ma prayer is God reveal them where ever they may hide themselves so they may receive their reward here on earth, aba they are so wicked why now should they be killing innocent pple like this may they never go free.

please nigerians lets join together in prayer that God should not allow war in this nation He should make peace to reign in every place.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemuel at 4-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Bring in the USA is not the best solution who is sure that the USA not behind all this bombing every one should
that a 9ja guy was apprehended in USA last yr for bomb of a thing and since that time we are having 2 bomb blast in 9ja

BA BA GOD WE DEE YOUR HAND  
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 4-01-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princemuel on  4-01-2011 10:03 AM
Bring in the USA is not the best solution who is sure that the USA not behind all this bombing every one should
that a 9ja guy was apprehended in USA last yr for bomb of a thing and since that time we are having 2 bomb blast in 9ja

BA BA GOD WE DEE YOUR HAND  

if this is not d best solution what then do u expect or advice them to do?Huh?Huh?? cos i do not believe as u av said that U.S can be behind this issue at all
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11