My boyfriend and l do not stay in the same town,but what could be the best l kud get for him,l want it to be a suprise,so wat kud that present be because l saw him some good 3 months ago......
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
bittersweet at 6-01-2011 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Depends on what kind of things he likes, on how much are you ready to spend for it.... You know him,not us!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
blessedme at 6-01-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago) (f)
get him a nice TM Shirt, Tie, coflins, and a nice italian shoe
for d romantic aspect make a candlelight dinner, pop a red wine, d table should be filled with good fruits like apple n d likes good food is also welcome and then go in a red transperent nighties, smell nice and let d atmosphere be filled with nice fragrance of air freshener play soft romantic song not too loud then call him wherever he is, cover his eyes until u get to d table
enjoy yaslf there and then later u give hm d already wrapped gift
Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
for d romantic aspect make a candlelight dinner, pop a red wine, d table should be filled with good fruits like apple n d likes good food is also welcome and then go in a red transperent nighties, smell nice and let d atmosphere be filled with nice fragrance of air freshener play soft romantic song not too loud then call him wherever he is, cover his eyes until u get to d table
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
blessedme at 6-01-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: kebella on 6-01-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:10 PM
Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
El-magnifico at 6-01-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:10 PM
ARE YOU SURE, YOU SEF FIT DO ALL THIS THING WEY YOU JUST LIST FOR YOUR BOYFRIEND ON VAL DAY ?@ DODO BABY, I ADVICE YOU TO STICK TO THE ADVICE OF PETER_ADE,BUY A COMPLETE PACK OF G.C.C OR RUFF RYDERS, COS YOU CANNOT REALLY TELL.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming