HOPE IS NOT WHAT AM THINKING

laffin mood activated
I HOPE IS NOT ALL ABT THE UNBORN CHILD

Quote from: blessedme on 10-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: blessedme on 10-01-2011 03:58 PM in ma houx u will find one HOPE IS NOT WHAT AM THINKING ![]() ![]() ![]() laffin mood activated I HOPE IS NOT ALL ABT THE UNBORN CHILD ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
My wife is a virgin including my mother Reply
old boy i hope say no be pedophile o.how u take no say underage no be virgins? Reply
passing and hissing. Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 03:50 PM bia dk and kebella i hope this one is not love in newyork! i forbid it ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
To me I think, Any Girl that is not a Virgin is second Hand to her Husband No matter the Level of That ReplyLove. Because your Husband is Going to enjoy with you You have already Dash it out to men. It is Just to Produce Babies
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 06:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 03:50 PM bia dk and kebella i hope this one is not love in newyork! i forbid it ![]() AS USUAL JEALOUS my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If a Lady is Not a Virgin She is A second Hand to Her Husband No matter The Level of That Love, Coz What your Husband Should Enjoy ReplyFrom her . She has Already Gave it out to Another men on the Road. Even A day after Their wedding She May not be in a hest to Go to Bed with her Husband Coz She already Know Sex is all about. The Pain in it and the enjoyment in it. a Situation her Legs are well Open as Express Road. Infact Second Hand
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 06:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 03:50 PM bia dk and kebella i hope this one is not love in newyork! i forbid it ![]() AS USUAL JEALOUS never, b4 DK decides to leave another will be already in his place ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
YOU MUST BE KIDDING Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hahah...nope ! Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
St. Marys Cathedral Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2011 01:09 AM St. Marys Cathedral lol.
Oyin i dey feel u this 2011 Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I know That Some Ladies May Not Like This. But I am Saying with experience. I have Been In Love With Some Girsl ReplyIt is Better for a Lady to Keep Her Self Up ( Brown New) Tear Rubber)
Quote from: ParaGonAC on 11-01-2011 04:39 PM I know That Some Ladies May Not Like This. But I am Saying with experience. I have Been In Love With Some Girsl It is Better for a Lady to Keep Her Self Up ( Brown New) Tear Rubber) Waka Pass!! Are yu a Virgin? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Virgin....if u kan teleport urself to 80yrz ago u wud surely find sum Replythey say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 01:07 AM hmmmmmmmmmmmm shhhh..i only said if u decide to call it quits ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out