HE LOVE HIS G/F VERY WELL PROMISE TO MARRY HER (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2011 12:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
- mazi at 15-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 13-01-2011 12:20 PM
MY FRIEND LOVE HIS G/F AND PROMISE TO MARRY HER BUT HE SAID THERE SOMETHING HE WANT TO ACHIEVE FIRST BUT THE GIRL GIVE HIM THIS YR TO PAID HER BRIDE PRICE OR LOSE HER, WHEN THE GIRL TRAVEL FOR THE CELEBRATION AND COME BACK SHE TOLD HIM THAT THERE PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO MARRY HER BUT THE GUY IS CONFUSE ON WHAT TO DO IF HE PAID AND GO AHEAD AND MARRY HE WILL START FROM THE SCRAP AGAIN

must u ppl punish us for trying to read ur posts.
ur post is like scrambled words.
i'm nt trying to run u down plz, bt try editing next time. i'm sure u r in Uni or already a gradt
Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-01-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 14-01-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: simele on 13-01-2011 12:20 PM
MY FRIEND LOVE HIS G/F AND PROMISE TO MARRY HER BUT HE SAID THERE SOMETHING HE WANT TO ACHIEVE FIRST BUT THE GIRL GIVE HIM THIS YR TO PAID HER BRIDE PRICE OR LOSE HER, WHEN THE GIRL TRAVEL FOR THE CELEBRATION AND COME BACK SHE TOLD HIM THAT THERE PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO MARRY HER BUT THE GUY IS CONFUSE ON WHAT TO DO IF HE PAID AND GO AHEAD AND MARRY HE WILL START FROM THE SCRAP AGAIN
(1)how old is she?(2)is the guy really want to marry her? b4 i can add my 2cents lol

26 AND THE GUY 33
achieve first! sound like a dream my guy, coz it's not a guarantee.the girl is quite right,as you can see she's 26years old & ain't getting anymore younger,though she shouldn't have giving the guy condition.but if the dude is serious about the marriage issue,he should sit her down and tell her something more constructive than this "achieving something first"...coz the girl age is at stake here.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 15-01-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Does he really know the full implication of marriage?
Marriage is not a childish affair now
So let them go for marriage counselling

Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 15-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
marriage counselling to your house i guess hehehehe..beside you called a 33years guy a kid...na wa oo @michro

Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Obijiofor at 15-01-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
nonsense.   He   want   to   pin   her   down.   Infact   what   if   he   achieve   his   goal   in   5,10   or   20   years   time,   then   he   might   say   the   girl   is   to   old   for   him.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obijiofor at 15-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
nonsense.   He   want   to   pin   her   down.   Infact   what   if   he   achieve   his   goal   in   5,10   or   20   years   time,   then   he   might   say   the   girl   is   to   old   for   him.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
IMAGINE THAT..................... TIME WAIT FOR NOBODY

Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 15-01-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-01-2011 01:55 AM
marriage counselling to your house i guess hehehehe..beside you called a 33years guy a kid...na wa oo @michro
He might not be up to that age emotionally now

Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 16-01-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
teell him to follow which ever one he loves more n his pocket can reach
Posted: at 16-01-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 15-01-2011 11:54 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-01-2011 01:55 AM
He might not be up to that age emotionally now
ok,you are right about that..

Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-01-2011 11:51 PM
IMAGINE THAT..................... TIME WAIT FOR NOBODY
I tire 4 d girl ooh....................she dey dull sha

Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 16-01-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
na igbo girl she be?
Because na igbo girls their brideprice dey very expensive.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming