Quote from: karina on 13-11-2008 04:40 PM nice one, i like it esp;i'll be having headache this weekend!!!! no try am oh, or else e go over you
Quote from: love_omotola on 12-11-2008 10:47 AM @rezimero...u want abuse me before? u wan add more trouble hin be so he bee ![]() ![]()
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 10:34 PM Quote from: love_omotola on 12-11-2008 10:47 AM @rezimero...u want abuse me before? u wan add more trouble hin be so he bee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 16-11-2008 02:27 PM Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 10:34 PM Quote from: love_omotola on 12-11-2008 10:47 AM @rezimero...u want abuse me before? u wan add more trouble hin be so he bee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrghhhh ![]() ![]()
I am going to arrest u, cos it seems u want to spoil all Nigerian Ladies. But It nice......... good job Reply
Please don't arrest me and if u really want to grin_genius, Orezo or rezimero will bail me expect they also want to deny me. And mind you i am not spoiling Nigeria Ladies. Reply
Quote from: love_omotola on 17-11-2008 11:35 AM Please don't arrest me and if u really want to grin_genius, Orezo or rezimero will bail me expect they also want to deny me. And mind you i am not spoiling Nigeria Ladies. Omotola, Dont let anyone scare you..dont you know i have deploy formation 4:4:2, very very defensive for you...in addition with Ore's and Rezi's remember waffi no dey last...na draw ![]()
now i get liver Reply
Omotola i dey ur back... No Fear... I will use the money Grin borrowed from me to bail u out... You hear??? Reply
how much he borrow? Reply
1kobo Reply![]()
chicken and turkey change Reply
omotola, don't mind this guys, dem go just sell u out 4 cheap finish come deny u b4 the police Replydem dey put u 4 quarter to
mind u if i deploy my attacking formation to arrest u, no form of tactic go fit break down the attack, it is 3-4-3, attacking to the core. and we no dey take bribe cos dis no be naija police Reply
u better do dat fast pls Reply
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 19-11-2008 01:01 PM mind u if i deploy my attacking formation to arrest u, no form of tactic go fit break down the attack, it is 3-4-3, attacking to the core. and we no dey take bribe cos dis no be naija police na me get the contract to arrest her, no be you
how my mouth go kill me, na lie i talk? Reply
Size1... Ur mouth dey scratch u... Reply
Quote from: rezimero on 12-11-2008 06:30 PM Quote from: love_omotola on 12-11-2008 05:20 PM Quote from: size1 on 12-11-2008 02:08 PM Omotola, dis 1 wey u seat down like de world don tire u. abi u don try de metod n fail. LOL ur mouth go kill you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how many corect bobo don toast u this year wey u dey memorize all those lines. u dey dream
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)