DIS UR PASSING DONT TIRE ME OOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 03:35 PM okay! but it gonna be a secret one under four eyes right? Talk wetin you wan talk jo......I op ur not trying to ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No. finish your own first
Quote from: kebella on 21-01-2011 04:02 PM FINISH WHAT E concern you?
JUST WONDERING Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-01-2011 04:02 PM FINISH WHAT E concern you?
Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 03:35 PM okay! but it gonna be a secret one under four eyes right? Talk wetin you wan talk jo......I op ur not trying to ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No. finish your own first Under 4 eyez? ha! i no dey for that one ooo...infant i was not hie....May be when next am online....we go talk that one becos i was not hie today ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-01-2011 04:02 PM FINISH WHAT E concern you? ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Waka Pass!! ReplyWhat's not Fair? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kebella on 21-01-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-01-2011 04:02 PM FINISH WHAT E concern you? ![]() ![]()
HMMMMMMMMMM Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 21-01-2011 03:35 PM okay! but it gonna be a secret one under four eyes right? Talk wetin you wan talk jo......I op ur not trying to ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No. finish your own first Under 4 eyez? ha! i no dey for that one ooo...infant i was not hie....May be when next am online....we go talk that one becos i was not hie today ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-01-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-01-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:27 PM Just dey waka jeje wetin u come tell d tall handsome guy na?Dey ask me na....Amebo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I no dey hie today... Anyway we r now best of friends...and beside the guy was only being funny...and i like funny guys. that's all you hie...make i rest now. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: emepretty on 21-01-2011 07:37 AM ILOVE IT...reallyyyyyy?Your mouth chooses for it self..That means ur own na diff case ohhh lol.difference case as in what?what i'm trying to say here is that,it depends on the situation & environment.i let it flow naturally without cramming. that's why i can't say i have a particular pickup line. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: emepretty on 20-01-2011 09:20 AM We all know guys invent newer ways to ask ladies out.....As a lady,my best pickup line by a guy was when he walked up to me and said...i want to make l**v to u but i don't think i'll stick around for long coz im not a monogamous man...omg...he caught my attention...i was angry, amazed, astonished,shocked and dt became my longest relationship. Guys whats ur best line Ladies, what's the best, hilarious, shocking... u've heard i keep hearing "its like i know u from somewhere" SO FCKN LAME! u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol diplo!! na old school style be that na!!! Reply
the thing tire me...i dey hear am for my ear like song Reply![]() i dey even hear "damn girl u're so hot can i burn in that fire" ... HELLO it sounds so retarded u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 09:01 PM the thing tire me...i dey hear am for my ear like song lmao ![]() i dey even hear "damn girl u're so hot can i burn in that fire" ... HELLO it sounds so retarded ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
tell me abt it Replyi hate lines it sounds really dumb u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
of course it really sound dumb.but i know somebody has used some sophisticated pickup lines on you b4 or something close to it? Replydon't deny it oooo! hehehehe
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares