Why I Am Jubilating Over my Crashed Marriage - Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Spills

Date: 04-09-2023 6:30 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-09-2023 06:30 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actor, Bolanle Ninalowo has reacted to the old video of him admitting his wrongs in his marriage, days after announcing his divorce.

It is no longer news that the actor and his beautiful wife and mother of his two kids have parted ways for the second time.

Following the devastating news, an old video of him admitting to cheating and his shameful lifestyle which led to his marriage hitting the rocks for the first time before the couple reconciled made rounds online. See the video here.

Addressing it, Bolanle slammed bloggers for chasing clout with his divorce as he referred to them as hypocrites.

He stated that he owes no one explanation for his life decisions as he noted how a conqueror doesn’t speak.

Bolanle, shocked many when he declared that he is jubilating over the news of his marriage hitting the rocks, while others are worrying for him.

He prayed that the God who helped him, help them too.

“A conqueror doesn’t speak! I owe no one explanation for my life decisions!! Bloggers are simply hypocrites in thirst for clout!!
Any interviews circulating of me are old from 6yrs ago which was before I restored the marriage that has now finally ended! Na me dey jubilate, na una dey worry. God wey help mego help una ooo”.

Posted: at 4-09-2023 06:30 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-09-2023 06:35 PM (1 year ago)
Told una women are evil!! they always have a plan I have proof that is why I can never ever believe any woman ever again ever!!! evil people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2023 06:35 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 4-09-2023 09:03 PM (1 year ago)
Throw divorce party.
Posted: at 4-09-2023 09:03 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 5-09-2023 07:20 AM (1 year ago)
Social media special advisers Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-09-2023 07:20 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 5-09-2023 09:15 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-09-2023 06:35 PM
Told una women are evil!! they always have a plan I have proof that is why I can never ever believe any woman ever again ever!!! evil people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
..Remember that your dear mother is a woman too and I believe that you will never refer to her as evil. Its simply means that not every woman is bad. Some are good while many are bad. Ninalowo is just a shameless and weakling how could not manage a simple home. You don’t have to clap for such men
Posted: at 5-09-2023 09:15 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-09-2023 09:48 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  5-09-2023 09:15 AM
..Remember that your dear mother is a woman too and I believe that you will never refer to her as evil. Its simply means that not every woman is bad. Some are good while many are bad. Ninalowo is just a shameless and weakling how could not manage a simple home. You don’t have to clap for such men

you people ''men'' still getting it wrong! don't let women use you!! i'm i dating my mother? i'm talking about girlfriends/ wives!! they are evil!!! i didn't care!! they are evil!!  Just because i have a mother that won't manipulate me not to say women are not evil!!! they are cos im dating women and i know what im saying  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-09-2023 09:48 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master

1. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

2. FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present

3. Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra

4. BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre

5. "Fornication Is Not A Sin"? - Singer, Falz Says

6. “Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question

7. "Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party

8. Kano Police Arrest Suspected Kidnapper, Rescue Victim

9. Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

7. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo