THE BALLONS RE ALREADY LOOKING DOWN

I will make sure, I less down the air inside. even if it will take a good bite, Ima bite that

Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: solojaro on 28-01-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:38 PM Boobiestological people !!! Make una remain small for me, I still like to suck Boobies Come join for this one KB. present for weekend naau.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BALLONS RE ALREADY LOOKING DOWN ![]() ![]() ![]() I will make sure, I less down the air inside. even if it will take a good bite, Ima bite that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YES , THATS THE FACT , FOR INSTANCE IN MY UNIVERSITY OMO IF YOU SEE GIRLS WITH FIRM BUT BIG BOOBS ,SERIOUSLY THEY CAN CONFUSE AND DISTRACT SOMEONE FROM READING . SOME CAN JUST US IT TO RUB OR TOUCH YOUR BODY AND I WILL BE FEELING THE TIP IF THERE BOOB POINTING AT ANGLE 90 DEGREES Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 d ladies Reply
Quote from: OSMOZIZ on 29-01-2011 02:58 PM YES , THATS THE FACT , FOR INSTANCE IN MY UNIVERSITY OMO IF YOU SEE GIRLS WITH FIRM BUT BIG BOOBS ,SERIOUSLY THEY CAN CONFUSE AND DISTRACT SOMEONE FROM READING . SOME CAN JUST US IT TO RUB OR TOUCH YOUR BODY AND I WILL BE FEELING THE TIP IF THERE BOOB POINTING AT ANGLE 90 DEGREES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THATZ WHY YU FAIL EXAMS ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
haa ,how far i am not a Bosom sucker and in ffact i have never touch a girl in my school like that before haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
I SEE ..............LYING GRADE 1 Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na wa oooooooooo!!! Reply
Are we there yet? ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@kebella, pls hw do u guys add this..... Replyca u teach me pls
@ONYIMAU20 try to quote her n u follow the link......................u can do it ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Really, ok let me try. Thanx a lot... Reply
..normal size shud b able to fit in d hands..a man's hands i mean.... Reply
poster i guess u know the answer... Reply
Some are naturely,while some derive pleasure in adding to what God has given dem. Reply
not just passing but rushing Reply
why naaawwwww Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> anybody see me>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
am not disturbed Reply