Quote from: Beauti4 on 2-02-2011 11:53 PM WOW!!! Hiy...ha! gurl i will illegalize those hen and goat bones o.....after that i will eat lots of salads to burn it down b4 daybreak. thanks! Hmmmmm Yummmmyyy UR WELC ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 11:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:18 PM Kebella wetin be this...........i mean this weapons......wetin u wan take am do lol ur choice no dey there ok lemme make a choice 4 yu ........................wait ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 11:33 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 11:17 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 11:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 11:03 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 10:55 PM we no know make u show ur picture make we know .........lol heheh yu no ma pix naa abi yu want make they snatch me frm 50 huh ![]() ![]() ![]() re yu kidding me .................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO I BE......... EDGE WORLD HEAVY WEIGHT CHAMPION.....UNDERTAKER HAS BEENN BURRIED ALIVE , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL...........AM A STAUNCH!!!!!!...................... HERE COMES D BIG SHOW................ my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 3-02-2011 09:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:42 AM @POINT, ILOVEIT, ALL HAIL TO YOU GUYS FOR THIS PEACE THAT HAS RETURN. @TYPICAL, O GIWA KA I GA ADU AKA NA - NTI, MAKA NA IKE NWOKE NA NKE NWANYI ABURU OFU. BIKO NYERE ANYI AKA E BIA. In English plzzzzzzz
I CAME AND I SAW Reply
Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:53 AM @GODSPILOSKY, BIKO NWANNE, UDO KA ANYI CHORO NA EBE. I hear u ma queen...bt u knw what? she called herself popular...popular over what naau? She shld be popular or knwn for good nt for insult and being abusive... I tell u the truth take it or leave, that is what she is known for... NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals.People like: Devineproject, blessedme, teasure2, diplomatik, sophibaby, preetyinstinct, flymama, bettersweet, qunodinga and others i cant remember now, where here b4 her and well know but, nt in the way kebella is known here. Through their post and comment u will knw they re reserved bt for kebella with her comment... u know she is a rascal to d call. A woman is nt suppose to have her kind of heart. She is too hard for a woman...i can tell that frm her comment. A woman is suppose to be soft and tender so she can have a hard shoulder of a man 2 lay her head on. I really feel for her man. She jst need to be told d fact... I dnt dislike her bt d truth is always bitter. I rest my case. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Guess am in the wrong place... It's no longer fun to read these! Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 10:28 AM Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:53 AM @GODSPILOSKY, BIKO NWANNE, UDO KA ANYI CHORO NA EBE. I hear u ma queen...bt u knw what? she called herself popular...popular over what naau? She shld be popular or knwn for good nt for insult and being abusive... I tell u the truth take it or leave, that is what she is known for... NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals.People like: Devineproject, blessedme, teasure2, diplomatik, sophibaby, preetyinstinct, flymama, bettersweet, qunodinga and others i cant remember now, where here b4 her and well know but, nt in the way kebella is known here. Through their post and comment u will knw they re reserved bt for kebella with her comment... u know she is a rascal to d call. A woman is nt suppose to have her kind of heart. She is too hard for a woman...i can tell that frm her comment. A woman is suppose to be soft and tender so she can have a hard shoulder of a man 2 lay her head on. I really feel for her man. She jst need to be told d fact... I dnt dislike her bt d truth is always bitter. I rest my case. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bhl72 on 3-02-2011 10:38 AM Guess am in the wrong place... It's no longer fun to read these! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:59 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 3-02-2011 09:46 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:42 AM @POINT, ILOVEIT, ALL HAIL TO YOU GUYS FOR THIS PEACE THAT HAS RETURN. @TYPICAL, O GIWA KA I GA ADU AKA NA - NTI, MAKA NA IKE NWOKE NA NKE NWANYI ABURU OFU. BIKO NYERE ANYI AKA E BIA. In English plzzzzzzz Oh Okay.
U R IN NAIJAPALS WHERE THING ARE HAPPENING. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
how far na, Treasure2? Reply
Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 09:50 AM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-02-2011 08:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 08:28 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-02-2011 08:22 PM why are fighting kebella? doc i dont really enjoy doing it but if some1 call 4 it i wil help out, pls take me atleast ur older than me here is it a crime 4 one to comment on forum, how can sum pple tryin to hang themselves just 4 ma comment, isnt it a free speech again , dont i ve d rite to express ma self here again,..... honestly i want yu to put me rite..............i did not start this crap n' name calling but sum pple refuse to understand it not every one that come here to comment , sum re here to catch fun........................ thx alot doc , i really appreciate .... thatz why re a darlin, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HONESTLY AM BEGINNING TO ENJOY THIS.................................IRON LADY.......THANKS SO DONT YU THINK I DESERVE IT OR IT IS BCOS I REJECTED UR FRDS REQUEST ITHATZ WHY UR FOLLOWING ME UP N' DOWN DIRT.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
EZIOKWU Reply
I DEY BROS DEY ENJOY MY SELF FOR NP. HOW UR SIDE? Reply
Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:53 AM @GODSPILOSKY, BIKO NWANNE, UDO KA ANYI CHORO NA EBE. I hear u ma queen...bt u knw what? she called herself popular...popular over what naau? She shld be popular or knwn for good nt for insult and being abusive... I tell u the truth take it or leave, that is what she is known for... NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals.People like: Devineproject, blessedme, teasure2, diplomatik, sophibaby, preetyinstinct, flymama, bettersweet, qunodinga and others i cant remember now, where here b4 her and well know but, nt in the way kebella is known here. Through their post and comment u will knw they re reserved bt for kebella with her comment... u know she is a rascal to d call. A woman is nt suppose to have her kind of heart. She is too hard for a woman...i can tell that frm her comment. A woman is suppose to be soft and tender so she can have a hard shoulder of a man 2 lay her head on. I really feel for her man. She jst need to be told d fact... I dnt dislike her bt d truth is always bitter. I rest my case. MAMA MIA!!! IS REALLY GETTING HOT IN HERE I THINK I NEED AN AWARD, LIL BOY YU NEED TO VOKE ME ON NAIJA PERSONAL 2011, BEING SO POPULAR IS NOT BY POWER YU NO, I CAN SEE UR ENJOYING CHATTING WITH D IRON LADY....HHEHEH NWATA KWUCHA AKA OSORO OGALANYA RI NRI, SEND ME A NOTICE I WILL MAKE YU A STAR LIK ME..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
WAHALA DEY Reply
Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 10:31 AM Quote from: kebella on 3-02-2011 10:20 AM Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 09:45 AM Quote from: kebella on 2-02-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: kessybee on 2-02-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: kessybee on 2-02-2011 01:55 PM Quote from: godspilosky on 2-02-2011 11:45 AM who d hell yu think yu re by saying all those crap about me , ma character is ma problem not urs morron, imagine yu a kwashiko thing lik yu showing me some atittude!! newbie 4 that matter, i think yu lack manners n' home train, whatz wrong with yu idiot, dont push me, am here b4 yu n' yu shuld mind ur biz cos were all here for fun, d poster happens to b ma pal , yu can see he neva take ma cmmts serious so why re yu taking panadol on his head huh, yu think yu can talk !!! mind yu ma comments got nothing absolubly nothing to do with yu animal, bewarn!!! b4 yu comment i think yu shld no what n' how d whole scene started, dont alway jump in matters thatz far bigger than yu animalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lllllll Kebella this nt nt fair at all. Sending sure insulting message to his inbox does nt tell good of u at u. In case of next time, Let it end here.My fellow pals, above is what kebella sent to my inox. I dnt have personal problem with kebella... jst nomal comment thing. Why is she going that far? does forum nomally have seniority? since she is claiming that she was her b4 me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i really appreciate ur respond n' ur warning but guess what yu need that maturity more than i do.... yu dont expect me to be yu or yu been me, were two different person so is our character, so is godspilosky ..... miss can yu tell me what an inbox is made of, he needs to grow up big time coz even those stinking things here do send an abusive mail to me but i rather mail them back , it really shows that godspilosky is afraid of me so he choose to make it open 4 pple to help him out 4 fight, dont he no how to mail me back cos he no he couldnt coz am unshakeble beast .................................. UR JUST AN ASS HOLE SEEKING 4 NOTICE......BUT GUESS WHAT AM A STAUNCH N' FEARLESS, N' TALKING ABT BEEN WOUNDED IN BATTLE ......HMMMMMM .....NO COZ AM UNDEFEATED..... NO ONE IS CONSOLING BUT PETTING ME OR RATHER CALMING ME COZ I CAN TAKE THIS TO THE NEXT LEVEL BUT 4 D FACT THAT I STIL RESPECT SUM DUDE HERE I WIL REST MA CASE 4 FURTHER NOTICE...............WHILE WERE AT THAT I ALWAY WANT 2 THANK YU 4 RECOGNIZING THAT AM A MARRIED WOMAN N' YU SHLD LEARN SOME RESPECT ...............LIKE YU SAID AM MORE THAN DANGEROUS N' WICKED AS WELL...........I AM D BAD , D GOOD N' D TERRIBLE,.........................I AM AWESOME...........YOUNG BOY WATCH UR BACK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() REALLY? REALLY?? REALLY?? NO!!! WHAT I SAW IS A LIL YOUNG BOY OF 10 WHO NEED TO GROW UP, MA HUBBY HMMMMM (SMILING) HIS REALLY NOT A BOY BUT A MAN WHO NO THAT FUN TIME NOTHING IS AN EXCEPTION COS WE DO CRAZY THINGS A HOME TOO, HE UNDERSTAND D LANGUAGE HIS NOT KINDA BORING N' FUSTRUATED LIK YU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 3-02-2011 10:55 AM Quote from: godspilosky on 3-02-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-02-2011 09:53 AM @GODSPILOSKY, BIKO NWANNE, UDO KA ANYI CHORO NA EBE. I hear u ma queen...bt u knw what? she called herself popular...popular over what naau? She shld be popular or knwn for good nt for insult and being abusive... I tell u the truth take it or leave, that is what she is known for... NOTORIOUS mama of naijapals.People like: Devineproject, blessedme, teasure2, diplomatik, sophibaby, preetyinstinct, flymama, bettersweet, qunodinga and others i cant remember now, where here b4 her and well know but, nt in the way kebella is known here. Through their post and comment u will knw they re reserved bt for kebella with her comment... u know she is a rascal to d call. A woman is nt suppose to have her kind of heart. She is too hard for a woman...i can tell that frm her comment. A woman is suppose to be soft and tender so she can have a hard shoulder of a man 2 lay her head on. I really feel for her man. She jst need to be told d fact... I dnt dislike her bt d truth is always bitter. I rest my case. MAMA MIA!!! IS REALLY GETTING HOT IN HERE I THINK I NEED AN AWARD, LIL BOY YU NEED TO VOKE ME ON NAIJA PERSONAL 2011, BEING SO POPULAR IS NOT BY POWER YU NO, I CAN SEE UR ENJOYING CHATTING WITH D IRON LADY....HHEHEH NWATA KWUCHA AKA OSORO OGALANYA RI NRI, SEND ME A NOTICE I WILL MAKE YU A STAR LIK ME..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted