What do we call it? what kind of guy boasts about strength?
Even boxers & heavy weight lifters do they do such?
Should men brag about their strenghts?
I personally think it's very weak & unattractive!
Ur opinions plse.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) (f)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Exactly
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 06:03 PM
Sweetheart, I see u're in a dangerous mood tonight!
Anyway, the more he boasts, the more it disgusts me!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 08:56 PM
Just hope u'll not need an armor soon!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: LLcoolG on 31-01-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 05:59 PM
Ur opinions plse.
and u just figured that out bolded comment
Figured wat? wetin dey bite yu?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Pointzero at 31-01-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i dnt think there is sth. bad in sm1 to be pride of wat he can do..........the problem is wen 1 cant do sth. n still be egocentric abt it.................
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Ur opinions plse.
and u just figured that out bolded comment
Figured wat? wetin dey bite yu?
that those kind of men are actually weak on the inside, and d only way to show their worth is by boasting off their physical strenght, and by the way, nothing is biting me, i dont feel any pain anywhere
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
diplomatik at 1-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) (f)
mehn talk !
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I no tink there is any reason to show of wht u can do, let oda ppl admire u for it
instead or rubbin in in dia eye
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero