No Finance No Romance (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2011 12:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Cash Man
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
@ DK thats not what i mean na..u guys r getting me wrong..ok what if he had money b4..and now he is in a jam one way or the other ..should the babe turn her bck on him bcos now he has nothing ..thats where the no finance no romance comes in right ?
some ppl enter into relationships with different motives my own is not for him to provide for me.. i can help him at times there's nothing wrong with that if he doesn't have at that time i was raised  to be supportive of my loved 1s  no matter how small
off course i wanna drink apple juice but each person get levels so some ladies will say ok i can have it next time bcos of the love for that man
don't read me wrong we definitely need money to sustain ourselves and our relationships

note..my man provides for me but i don't demand it from him  Tongue

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
This day, I hereby inform all Men, gentle ones, Rugged ones,man or Boy out there !!! that will read this post !!

Anything you're doing in Life, take it serious, After quality education, follows Money !! Make Money as much as your beating heart can allow you in this world.. but make sure is in a good way, If you want to get Agbeni Darego, Beyonce, Megan Fox, Diplomatik, Hopea, BS, Onyii, Dp kinda ladies as a wife or partner, You will be able to go for that boldly, because you got it upstairs and downstairs.

Money speaks Universal language !!

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 01:30 AM
@ DK thats not what i mean na..u guys r getting me wrong..ok what if he had money b4..and now he is in a jam one way or the other ..should the babe turn her bck on him bcos now he has nothing ..thats where the no finance no romance comes in right ?
some ppl enter into relationships with different motives my own is not for him to provide for me.. i can help him at times there's nothing wrong with that if he doesn't have at that time i was raised  to be supportive of my loved 1s  no matter how small
off course i wanna drink apple juice but each person get levels so some ladies will say ok i can have it next time bcos of the love for that man
don't read me wrong we definitely need money to sustain ourselves and our relationships

Sweetpie, I got your point very clear, but still is always good for the man to be the bread winner in the house, no matter how much my lady will be making, it should be like supplement to the man's own, there will be a time, You will want her to rest if she is a working type, maybe run a little business that will keep her busy. We're not talking about depending on the man totally, like most women are doing, sitting their ass at home , just to paint nails and gossip... No !!

is good you mention about what if he had money before and finds himself on the way down, this is where the money the lady was making will be relevant !! to support the man to pick up the pieces of his shells and hit back to track, thats if the money will be enough to set him up again.

Mind you, some women will find it difficult if their man, fall from grace to grass, then you will see their real color of Love, I bet you is happening out there. Most women left there man because he can't provide for her anymore because of set backs. Not all understand this what we mean by Loving without anything.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:35 AM
This day, I hereby inform all Men, gentle ones, Rugged ones,man or Boy out there !!! that will read this post !!

Anything you're doing in Life, take it serious, After quality education, follows Money !! Make Money as much as your beating heart can allow you in this world.. but make sure is in a good way, If you want to get Agbeni Darego, Beyonce, Megan Fox, Diplomatik, Hopea, BS, Onyii, Dp kinda ladies as a wife or partner, You will be able to go for that boldly, because you got it upstairs and downstairs.

hmmm................welldone class go...........kpam kpam kpam kpam kpam.........to u

u got it..................but girls dont be lazy ohhh,no come turn urself as liabilty 2 any man

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
@ DK  ok na..we agree ..thats what i'm talking abt when he said  no finance no romance
off course he should be the bread winner i'm not debating date at all  Tongue

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)

lol..yeah boo  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 01:48 AM

lol..yeah boo  Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:45 AM

hmmm................welldone class go...........kpam kpam kpam kpam kpam.........to u

u got it..................but girls dont be lazy ohhh,no come turn urself as liabilty 2 any man
exactly! some do , and those r the 1s that will be screaming such slogan *no finance no romance* cos when the money goes she goes too ..how sad is that ...is that how men want there women to be now  Tongue

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 01:30 AM

i'm just laughing...dp,dp. i can see you get qualities  Cheesy Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)

gbamology..that's the pure fact! ....so be it!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
sobeit wetin dey laff u  Cheesy

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 01:53 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:45 AM

exactly! some do , and those r the 1s that will be screaming such slogan *no finance no romance* cos when the money goes she goes too ..how sad is that ...is that how men want there women to be now  Tongue
no man will want her woman 2 be like dat,but so many men are seeing it as a challenge to them.................cos of wat the world has turn into................b/4 some girls will agree u most of them will try to know ur financial status

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
the world is upsided down already  Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kay177 on  4-02-2011 12:24 AM
Hello,
Money like we all know is one of the essentials of a successful relationship if not the bedrock!
There are even maxims that buttress this point such as "No finance, no romance" and "No money, no honey
".
no relationship & marriage will last without Mr. benjamin..everybody may twist his/her own opinion but they won't change the real fact..which is;money talk bullshit works...money rules the world..no money no confident,no money nobody will respect and recognize you,no money no love,no money friends,nobody no darling.instead papa samuel.. i really concur your opinion.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 01:57 AM
sobeit wetin dey laff u  Cheesy
your statement now..are living in another planet where you get things you want without paying for it huh?  Cheesy Cheesy *smh*
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-02-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: kay177 on  4-02-2011 12:24 AM
Hello,
Money like we all know is one of the essentials of a successful relationship if not the bedrock!
There are even maxims that buttress this point such as "No finance, no romance" and "No money, no honey
".
no relationship & marriage will last without Mr. benjamin..everybody may twist his/her own opinion but they won't change the real fact..which is;money talk bullshit works...money rules the world..no money no confident,no money nobody will respect and recognize you,no money no love,no money friends,no money no darling.instead papa samuel.. i really concur your opinion.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 02:03 AM
the world is upsided down already  Grin
yeah thats y d poster is pointin his fingers 2 finance n romance

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-02-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
@ sobeit  did i say that 1  can gain things without paying for it... of course not
u seem not to understand my point ..i'm not abt to do dis again ...so i'f u think i'm living on another planet so be it  Angry

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 4-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2011 02:11 AM
@ sobeit  did i say that 1  can gain things without paying for it... of course not
u seem not to understand my point ..i'm not abt to do dis again ...so i'f u think i'm living on another planet so be it  Angry
aww my student is angry  Cheesy Cheesy  Kiss
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
she is not

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

4. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

5. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

6. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

7. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

8. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

9. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

10. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

11. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

12. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

13. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

14. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

15. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

18. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

19. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

20. VIDEO: Nollywood Stars Hold Candlelight Service For Late Actor, Junior Pope

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case