VIDEO: "Is Something Wrong With Me" – 36Yr Old Single Lady Cries Out

Date: 27-03-2024 4:16 pm (4 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-03-2024 04:16 PM (4 weeks ago)

A 36-year-old lady has come online to express worries about being unmarried at her age.

The lady identified as @beavonyi on TikTok lamented that her situation bothered her as all her younger sisters were already married.

While narrating her story, the heartbroken lady asked her followers if something was wrong with her.

She wrote: “At 36, not in a relationship and have no kids, while your younger sisters are getting married hit differently. The doubt crawls in. Is something wrong with me?”

See Video Below;
@beauonyi #tiktokviral #tiktokworld #tiktokafrica ♬ original sound - BeauOnyi

Posted: at 27-03-2024 04:16 PM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-03-2024 11:23 PM (4 weeks ago)
you better ask ur mama or father to arrange a marriage for you!! no shame in it!! don't waste all those cakes wey u pack  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2024 11:23 PM (4 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- SWORDMAN at 28-03-2024 08:52 AM (4 weeks ago)
Maybe the man that was supposed to be your husband, you have used him as a boyfriend! Probably you dump him, and  you got hooked to a player
Posted: at 28-03-2024 08:52 AM (4 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac