Y re men impossible to please (Page 5)

Date: 23-02-2011 3:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 2 3 4 [5]
- dirtykid at 28-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 04:51 PM
Pepesy, how did the dance with DK go?.....hope he didnt step on your toes sha.........

Never knew Pepesy is such a great dancer.. She knows how to move her well equipped instruments to fit the dance  Cheesy

Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saint4J at 1-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
I appreciate the arthur's inteligent writeup. For all you have listed above, in one way or the other come to play. Remember that man is born great and you cannot equate man to woman as man will at all times remains the image of God. Man will always wants to be respected especially his integrity and dignity as a man. What women should learn is watch your man and let him know that you (women) know he's the head nomatter what. And men have gone a long way knowing all the tricks of women, that's why women find it difficult although to an extent to escape men.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 1-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
fine out what ur man want, u will be able to please him. all men are not the same, so is women. the world is that complicated, u see a good man that's ready to be committed and be faithful in a r/ship, he will meet a bad lady that will change him, and he becomes a bad man, so is men to women.
but find out what he want, how he want it, if he is sincere in the r/ship, u will please him. i bet u on this
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
learning

Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebinyi at 4-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
well u got that nice brain, maybe from xperience. but last tam one of u posted something like, NO INTELLIGENT IN RELATIONSHIP . SO if u keep this in mine u will be too pro-active to admit ur mistake which is problem  on it own
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Evepower at 12-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
obviously a gender tussle going on here its a wonder how women team up against their fellow woman who spoke all of their minds, each is pretending such men do not exist, i pray they dont ever meet them and the angel man they are with now never turn into this monster. she doesnt need 2date u all to find these monsters, if u are observant u will see even when the girl next door is being trashed. the ones that say a women are inferior to them are just people i cant find myself talking to, they are primitive, i will never ridicule the poster even though i am so Lucky with my man
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
hhmmm to be honest..its ok for  a guy to do does things buh if its a gurl..its wahala..buh at the end of the daii itz not all men that act like..you can say boiz buh not men!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 04:07 PM
Ur man abi?....its obvious I'm not d idiot u listed up there
lol....this guy just dey make me laf!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago)
not me
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]