A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I no need tell u....i'll be waiting for d u will post again say men are impossible to marry ReplyBlessedme.....so u still dey around? I bin hear say u don get transfer to gay republic ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
cant tell ,no idea oooooooo ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Pepesy on 23-02-2011 03:55 PM If he calls you and your phone is off, he thinks you’re cheating…. then he sends a sms saying “don’t tell me the battery story coz I know that line” If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are TOO IN LOVE, moving too fast; If u Don't, he says u are PROUD . If u DRESS NICELY, he says u are trying to LURE other men; If u DON'T, he says u are RURAL. If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN, too manly; If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS, a walkover; If u are SMARTER than him, you’re a SHOW-OFF; If he's SMARTER than u, he is GREAT. If u don't LOVE him, he tries to POSSESS u; If u LOVE him, He takes you FOR GRANTED. (very true huh?) If u don't MAKE LOVE to him, he says u DON'T LOVE him; If u DO, he says u are CHEAP... If u tell him your PROBLEMS , he says u are TROUBLE; If u DON'T, he says u don't TRUST him. If u SCOLD at him, u are treating him like a CHILD; If he SCOLDS at u, it ’s because he CARES for u. (phuliiiiiiz) If u BREAK your promise, u cannot be TRUSTED; If he BREAKS his, it is circumstances beyond his CONTROL.(yea rite!) If u SMOKE, u are a BAD girl; If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMAN. If u do WELL in your career, it's LUCK ; If he does WELL, it’s definitely BRAINS. (luck? ![]() If u HURT him, u are CRUEL; If he HURTS you, you are too SENSITIVE !! l knw guys will disput it HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO GET IT RIGHT? Pls, dont be too personal as u comments ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 04:52 PM I no need tell u....i'll be waiting for d u will post again say men are impossible to marry na u i suppose tell dat word.... Blessedme.....so u still dey around? I bin hear say u don get transfer to gay republic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pepesy on 23-02-2011 03:55 PM If he calls you and your phone is off, he thinks you’re cheating…. then he sends a sms saying “don’t tell me the battery story coz I know that line” If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are TOO IN LOVE, moving too fast; If u Don't, he says u are PROUD . If u DRESS NICELY, he says u are trying to LURE other men; If u DON'T, he says u are RURAL. If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN, too manly; If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS, a walkover; If u are SMARTER than him, you’re a SHOW-OFF; If he's SMARTER than u, he is GREAT. If u don't LOVE him, he tries to POSSESS u; If u LOVE him, He takes you FOR GRANTED. (very true huh?) If u don't MAKE LOVE to him, he says u DON'T LOVE him; If u DO, he says u are CHEAP... If u tell him your PROBLEMS , he says u are TROUBLE; If u DON'T, he says u don't TRUST him. If u SCOLD at him, u are treating him like a CHILD; If he SCOLDS at u, it ’s because he CARES for u. (phuliiiiiiz) If u BREAK your promise, u cannot be TRUSTED; If he BREAKS his, it is circumstances beyond his CONTROL.(yea rite!) If u SMOKE, u are a BAD girl; If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMAN. If u do WELL in your career, it's LUCK ; If he does WELL, it’s definitely BRAINS. (luck? ![]() If u HURT him, u are CRUEL; If he HURTS you, you are too SENSITIVE !! l knw guys will disput it HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO GET IT RIGHT? Pls, dont be too personal as u comments ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Blessed.....seriously dats wat I heard ooooo. But how sha? Shey everything nice and sweet and always remember to pls ur man oo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hahahahahaha! I no fit laff. Thank God I be boy. Reply
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Pepesy on 23-02-2011 03:55 PM If he calls you and your phone is off, he thinks you’re cheating…. then he sends a sms saying “don’t tell me the battery story coz I know that line” If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are TOO IN LOVE, moving too fast; If u Don't, he says u are PROUD . If u DRESS NICELY, he says u are trying to LURE other men; If u DON'T, he says u are RURAL. If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN, too manly; If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS, a walkover; If u are SMARTER than him, you’re a SHOW-OFF; If he's SMARTER than u, he is GREAT. If u don't LOVE him, he tries to POSSESS u; If u LOVE him, He takes you FOR GRANTED. (very true huh?) If u don't MAKE LOVE to him, he says u DON'T LOVE him; If u DO, he says u are CHEAP... If u tell him your PROBLEMS , he says u are TROUBLE; If u DON'T, he says u don't TRUST him. If u SCOLD at him, u are treating him like a CHILD; If he SCOLDS at u, it ’s because he CARES for u. (phuliiiiiiz) If u BREAK your promise, u cannot be TRUSTED; If he BREAKS his, it is circumstances beyond his CONTROL.(yea rite!) If u SMOKE, u are a BAD girl; If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMAN. If u do WELL in your career, it's LUCK ; If he does WELL, it’s definitely BRAINS. (luck? ![]() If u HURT him, u are CRUEL; If he HURTS you, you are too SENSITIVE !! l knw guys will disput it HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO GET IT RIGHT? Pls, dont be too personal as u comments you shouldn't generalized it coz men are different. in other words try me,i'll prove you wrong. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Those kind of kind of guys have dsyfunctional EGO problems! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
interesting Reply
Som men r easily pleased Reply![]() ![]()
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
HMMMMMM...INDEED..WILL HAVE TO CHECK WITH MY FELLOW BROTHERS.I DEY COME MAKE I BUY CANDLE Reply
How many times dem go Post dis thing? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: brightossy on 23-02-2011 05:09 PM Hahahahahaha! I no fit laff. Thank God I be boy. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 23-02-2011 03:55 PM If he calls you and your phone is off, he thinks you’re cheating…. then he sends a sms saying “don’t tell me the battery story coz I know that line” If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are TOO IN LOVE, moving too fast; If u Don't, he says u are PROUD . If u DRESS NICELY, he says u are trying to LURE other men; If u DON'T, he says u are RURAL. If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN, too manly; If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS, a walkover; If u are SMARTER than him, you’re a SHOW-OFF; If he's SMARTER than u, he is GREAT. If u don't LOVE him, he tries to POSSESS u; If u LOVE him, He takes you FOR GRANTED. (very true huh?) If u don't MAKE LOVE to him, he says u DON'T LOVE him; If u DO, he says u are CHEAP... If u tell him your PROBLEMS , he says u are TROUBLE; If u DON'T, he says u don't TRUST him. If u SCOLD at him, u are treating him like a CHILD; If he SCOLDS at u, it ’s because he CARES for u. (phuliiiiiiz) If u BREAK your promise, u cannot be TRUSTED; If he BREAKS his, it is circumstances beyond his CONTROL.(yea rite!) If u SMOKE, u are a BAD girl; If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMAN. If u do WELL in your career, it's LUCK ; If he does WELL, it’s definitely BRAINS. (luck? ![]() If u HURT him, u are CRUEL; If he HURTS you, you are too SENSITIVE !! l knw guys will disput it HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO GET IT RIGHT? Pls, dont be too personal as u comments ![]() mayb u dont know how to please men ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 04:07 PM Ur man abi?....its obvious I'm not d idiot u listed up there noo she doesnt know alll men r not d same and dat people r unique ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-02-2011 09:03 AM Quote from: Pepesy on 23-02-2011 03:55 PM If he calls you and your phone is off, he thinks you’re cheating…. then he sends a sms saying “don’t tell me the battery story coz I know that line” If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are TOO IN LOVE, moving too fast; If u Don't, he says u are PROUD . If u DRESS NICELY, he says u are trying to LURE other men; If u DON'T, he says u are RURAL. If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN, too manly; If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS, a walkover; If u are SMARTER than him, you’re a SHOW-OFF; If he's SMARTER than u, he is GREAT. If u don't LOVE him, he tries to POSSESS u; If u LOVE him, He takes you FOR GRANTED. (very true huh?) If u don't MAKE LOVE to him, he says u DON'T LOVE him; If u DO, he says u are CHEAP... If u tell him your PROBLEMS , he says u are TROUBLE; If u DON'T, he says u don't TRUST him. If u SCOLD at him, u are treating him like a CHILD; If he SCOLDS at u, it ’s because he CARES for u. (phuliiiiiiz) If u BREAK your promise, u cannot be TRUSTED; If he BREAKS his, it is circumstances beyond his CONTROL.(yea rite!) If u SMOKE, u are a BAD girl; If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMAN. If u do WELL in your career, it's LUCK ; If he does WELL, it’s definitely BRAINS. (luck? ![]() If u HURT him, u are CRUEL; If he HURTS you, you are too SENSITIVE !! l knw guys will disput it HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO GET IT RIGHT? Pls, dont be too personal as u comments you shouldn't generalized it coz men are different. in other words try me,i'll prove you wrong. d love doctor himself prof of women affairs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra