Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-02-2011 01:19 PM if love was blind na him be sey everybody go enter gutter, some go enter pit Na so my brother.......... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
eh na Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 25-02-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-02-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: Ann4Best on 25-02-2011 04:53 PM IS LOVE STILL BLIND (Page 2) « posted : 13 mins ago (February 25, 2011, 04:38:05 PM) » infatuation/ lust is blind, but love ist. Everlasting kind of love last longer so people dont tend to stay blind for long. However, at some stage the blind lust go do laser eye surgery and act sharp sharp. This is why sum guys play mungun for gals for the first month or so and then them start to make demands. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hhm! Another Round of Female Kissing this is not the time to get jealous! take yur own ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-02-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 25-02-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-02-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: Ann4Best on 25-02-2011 04:53 PM IS LOVE STILL BLIND (Page 2) « posted : 13 mins ago (February 25, 2011, 04:38:05 PM) » infatuation/ lust is blind, but love ist. Everlasting kind of love last longer so people dont tend to stay blind for long. However, at some stage the blind lust go do laser eye surgery and act sharp sharp. This is why sum guys play mungun for gals for the first month or so and then them start to make demands. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hhm! Another Round of Female Kissing this is not the time to get jealous! take yur own ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
michro! If yu want yur own all yu need to do is ask Reply
ok u don know sey him want........ oya give him na Reply
a lady likes to b asked Reply
ok am asking on his behalf...... him na shy guy Reply
ok this one tyme! ReplyMichros- take yur own kiss ![]()
i don try sha too much kisses...I don use up my kisses coupon Reply
ok my own nko? Reply
u go wait anoda day Reply
na lie oh!..... i no go leave u until u bless me Reply
alrite then stay until tmrw Reply
ur not going anywhere oh Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-02-2011 03:07 PM i don try sha too much kisses...I don use up my kisses coupon Really ? Tell me more about the Kisses coupon ? where can one get that, I need plenty of it ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 25-02-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 05:22 PM Never Blind, Got smart vision. Display ya talent. Bro !! Love don shine eyes since dey watch you as you enter and fit yourself into that box so. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!