love is not blind. if someone love someone and it happen that one of them die in motor car accident, will the other partner go ahead and jump into motion vehicle and die in the name of love. love is not blind but sometimes is foolishness. Reply
poster was love ever blind? Reply![]()
love was neva blind Reply
@poster hope say u see road dey write this thin? if u dey love person do it with ur eyes wide open Reply
poster, actually when you love someone, you might do things people might term foolishness...........Love makes you make sacrifices you wouldnt have made in ordinary situation............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Ann4Best on 25-02-2011 02:35 PM People say love can make you do something you don't want to do. Please, I want to ask, is love still blind in this our generation of ours? ![]() ![]() Love got very sharp vision and very smart one. is never blind. and people still do crazy things in this generation for Love sake. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
This is how love's eyez be now.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Love eyez is wide Open like Obasanjo's brain Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 02:53 PM Love eyez is wide Open like Obasanjo's brain hahahahaha...........moi moi pikin, you don enter him brain b4 to know? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
shes oby concubine Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Eemmm, Wait let me think . . . . ReplyNO! . . My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 03:00 PM shes oby concubine ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey fear open yah mouth joor
Love was Never Blind... It doesn't have human Features ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 02:53 PM Love eyez is wide Open like Obasanjo's brain this girl...why Obasanjo's brain naame i no dey oooo so i pass
Love was never blind. Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 25-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 03:00 PM shes oby concubine ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey fear open yah mouth joor ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na u dey Blind nt luv .. I trust my Naija baby na .. die for luv for whr d R'ship na moni matter sef ..u no get moni for hand u no get luv any where oo Reply
poster shine ur eye....... Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 02:53 PM Love eyez is wide Open like Obasanjo's brain hahahahaha...........moi moi pikin, you don enter him brain b4 to know? Yes na