......yeahhh.....all the time!! evrytime, evryday ,evryhour, evryyear, evrymonth!!!
ARE YU PRETTY SURE YU ARE GIVING YA GIRLFRIEND ENOUGH TIME ? ...even if i aint givin...she deserves evrytime when she needs it!!.....and besides i probably give her evry time she neeeeds...cos i have never been away when she needs me!! seriously...lol!! Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 12-03-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) ......yeahhh.....all the time!! evrytime, evryday ,evryhour, evryyear, evrymonth!!!
ARE YU PRETTY SURE YU ARE GIVING YA GIRLFRIEND ENOUGH TIME ? ...even if i aint givin...she deserves evrytime when she needs it!!.....and besides i probably give her evry time she neeeeds...cos i have never been away when she needs me!! seriously...lol!! HMM HOW DO I BELIEVE YU, FOR ME TO BELIEVE U WILL HAVE TO TRANSPORT YA WIFE TO MY RESIDENCE FOR PROPER AND PRIVATE INTERROGATION
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
...lololol!!  .......how u come take sabi my evry evry na...50naira?  ??u think sey i don turn to 25naira ma?  .......alrite...my girl will be at ya place if u gimme ur adress and 50pounds only!!! llol.. Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 12-03-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) ...lololol!!  .......how u come take sabi my evry evry na...50naira?  ??u think sey i don turn to 25naira ma?  .......alrite...my girl will be at ya place if u gimme ur adress and 50pounds only!!! llol.. GOOD TEXT YA BANK ACCT AND NAME.... IMMEDIATE ALERT WILL BE NOTIFIED ; THE ADDRESS ON MY PROFILE FOR PRIVACY SAKE... OK? DONT MANY BOZOS COME KNOCKING ON MA DOOR.... BEFORE U SEND YA WIFE TELL ME HER DESCRIPTION
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
moniconyez at 12-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHEN DO THEY NEED OUR CARE MOSTLY?
(A) TIME OF COURTSHIP (B) TIME WHEN THEY ARE PREGNANT
TO THE MEN IN DA HOUSE
The answer is (B) When they are pregnant to the man in the house............. Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 12-03-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHEN DO THEY NEED OUR CARE MOSTLY?
TO THE MEN IN DA HOUSE
The answer is (B) When they are pregnant to the man in the house............. NOT TO THE MEN IN THE HOUSE, I MEAN THE QUESTION IS FOR MEN IN DA HOUX
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
...lololol!!  .......how u come take sabi my evry evry na...50naira?  ??u think sey i don turn to 25naira ma?  .......alrite...my girl will be at ya place if u gimme ur adress and 50pounds only!!! llol.. GOOD TEXT YA BANK ACCT AND NAME.... IMMEDIATE ALERT WILL BE NOTIFIED ; THE ADDRESS ON MY PROFILE FOR PRIVACY SAKE... OK? DONT MANY BOZOS COME KNOCKING ON MA DOOR.... BEFORE U SEND YA WIFE TELL ME HER DESCRIPTION  ......alrite!! My Girl,...is average in hite, she is choco in complexion, she is very butiful..nd sexy!! ...but i think there is an error mode activation in the process...as problem delivering the package nd acct number is not in progress as a result of delay due to netwrkin problms..i'll send d acct num later nd d package within 2hrs nd it will reach u in 730days...can u wait till then? Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 12-03-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) DESCRIPTION OF YOUR G.FRIEND; IS OBVIOUS TO ME SHE IS NOT AS BEAUTIFUL AS I EXPECTED....
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lol Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 12-03-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol
YOU CAN HAVE YOUR WIFE BACK THANKS
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 12-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) DP DP
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pholake at 12-03-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) 50 shillings, na which kain Q be dis na? U dey try dodge ur responsibility abi? Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 12-03-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) 24/7 Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 13-03-2011 08:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHEN DO THEY NEED OUR CARE MOSTLY?
TO THE MEN IN DA HOUSE
The answer is (B) When they are pregnant to the man in the house............. NOT TO THE MEN IN THE HOUSE, I MEAN THE QUESTION IS FOR MEN IN DA HOUX But you already know my Answer............. Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 13-03-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) All the time........
the poster said for the Men..are you a Man? Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 13-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) DP DP
Deputy Police ... Deputy Police
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
:- Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50 shillings, na which kain Q be dis na? U dey try dodge ur responsibility abi?
,..lol Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 14-03-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) 50 shillings, na which kain Q be dis na? U dey try dodge ur responsibility abi?
MY RESPONSIBILITY OVER YU, OR OVER MY WIFE GAN-GAN WHICH ONE?
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 14-03-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 14-03-2011 09:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) brb
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-03-2011 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |