Marry Now Even No Job! (Page 3)

Date: 19-03-2011 12:55 am (14 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 [3] 4
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
i greet u

you greet me for wetin? i kill lion? Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
Then how would you feed yourself and your wife ? not talk of the kids ..

According to "Them" Marriage Brings Blessings

if you say so...i dey come
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 20-03-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-03-2011 12:13 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 01:06 AM
Then how would you feed yourself and your wife ? not talk of the kids ..

According to "Them" Marriage Brings Blessings

I WILL CONSIDER THE BLESSING HERE AS A SLOW DEATH LEADING TO CONTINOUS CONFLICT AND POSSIBLY DISSOLUTION OF THE MARRIAGE WHEN SAND OF TIME BEFALL ON THEM.BRINGS BLESSING MY ASS.EVEN WITH ENOUGH FINANCIAL RESOURCES ON MY OWN PART.I WILL STILL HAVE TO DEPOSIT ENOUGH FINANCES AS A PAW-PRINT IN RESERVE BEFORE I GET MARRIED.ITS MY OWN WAY OF PREPARING FOR A FUTURE CONTINGENCY.TRUST ME IN MARRIAGE THERE ALWAYS AREA AND AM NOT WILLING TO SPARE A MILLISECOND OF MY TIME TO GO THROUGH SUCH STRESS.NONSENSE
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 20-03-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 19-03-2011 01:07 AM
how are you guys going to feed? think about

And what about the house rent.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
light bill nko?
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-03-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 02:42 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 02:11 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 02:08 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 01:47 AM
garri,sugar and water dey.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
lol.
i didn't understand..meaning with those thing you mention such person should go on and marry?
i meant if tht's wat the poster consider as a good meal,then yes he can marry without job.
funny...the poster should acquired some thinking faculty,this is one of the simple reasons why people are suffering in Nigeria today. imagine a person who can't even feed himself.tell me, how can such person feed his child(ren) ? at the end of the day those kind of children will end up in street,roaming all over the places or turn to criminals...in some cases they become victims of abuse,child labor and slaves...pls we should try as much as possible not to destroy the future of our seed,if you don't have money to feed yourself (fcuk the age code it doesn't matter in this case)don't even pregnant any person not to talk of getting married coz you're ruining the child future and thereby polluting the society with bunch illiterates and criminals.

VERY WELLSAID!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
make i write am dawn
Posted: at 20-03-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 20-03-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
you every where.... Angry
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
ask am...
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-03-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 02:42 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 02:11 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-03-2011 02:08 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 01:47 AM
garri,sugar and water dey.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
lol.
i didn't understand..meaning with those thing you mention such person should go on and marry?
i meant if tht's wat the poster consider as a good meal,then yes he can marry without job.
funny...the poster should acquired some thinking faculty,this is one of the simple reasons why people are suffering in Nigeria today. imagine a person who can't even feed himself.tell me, how can such person feed his child(ren) ? at the end of the day those kind of children will end up in street,roaming all over the places or turn to criminals...in some cases they become victims of abuse,child labor and slaves...pls we should try as much as possible not to destroy the future of our seed,if you don't have money to feed yourself (fcuk the age code it doesn't matter in this case)don't even pregnant any person not to talk of getting married coz you're ruining the child future and thereby polluting the society with bunch illiterates and criminals.

VERY WELLSAID!!!!!!
thx!  Smiley

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 20-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Y'all just keep talking like its illegal to get married without a job

What about d ladies who got married with no job not even a small prospect in their f`ckin life?

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
now you are talking
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 20-03-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-03-2011 10:11 PM
Y'all just keep talking like its illegal to get married without a job

What about d ladies who got married with no job not even a small prospect in their f`ckin life?

sup!

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
sap
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 20-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
D problem wit some Nigerian housewives is dat they are too local to discard d foolish and stupid mentality of "my hubby will provide"

They need stand up,dust up their bum and get to work and not relying on some broda to do d job for dem

What if d man loses his job? What happens.....it is women like dat u see phyukin their neighbor bcos of #500

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
now u r talking...in this modern age,couples need to work together in order to meet their basics and financial needs..i won't condone a lazy wife never!!!

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 20-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
noted!

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-03-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Not in dis life will I marry a woman dat will have to wait for my money b4 she run things

Check 90%of such women out,they are d slutty type who have never done anything good wit their soul

They are d ones always asking for r.cards when they are single

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4