Drama, as Nollywood stars reject Jonathan’s biscuits (Page 8)

Date: 17-04-2011 11:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2011 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 06:23 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-05-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  5-05-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 09:34 AM
e dey pain her ooo, no more market for you now , human being stop par ;Donizing you , so make you begin dey serllam to the animals as usual , shameless street wh*re , ASHAWO         ---- BOMSILUV SUPER ASHAWO

MAY THUNDER STRIKE YOUR ENTIRE FEMALE GENERATION WITH MADNESS. SHAME ON YOU. YOUR SHAMELESS MOTHER GOT PREGNANT FOR YOUR SENSELESS SUGAR CAIN SELLER FATHER AS HIS 7TH WIFE. SHE INFECTED YOUR USELESS FATHER WITH AIDS.
YOUR MAMA DEY COVER FACE GO DO ASHAWO FOR MOSQUE. SHE GO SELL KUNU, SELL HER BODI JOIN. AJANNI HIDE YOUR FACE. USELESS MAN. BORN OF SHAMELESS PARENTS. OH.......................... I PITY YOU...................... IF ONLY YOU KNOW THE MISERY BEHIND YOUR MISERABLE BIRTH................................................. YOU WOULDN'T HAVE OPENED THAT SOAK-AWAY PIT YOU CALL A MOUTH. YOU ARE NOT WORTHY TO BE CALLED A MAN. YOU ARE A MENSURATION PAD USED BY YOUR DIRTY WIVES AND DAUGHTERS. HALF MAN. HAUZA BANZA. SHAME ON YOU...........................................color]  Tongue Tongue Tongue OZU WUWUAWU. OGBORI. FURUGBO.

not only the thunder , wonder and monders too will strike your entire distrubing and disgrateful dirty families and swept then into the rivers, idiot and senseless dirty pigs

Ajjani You are a disgrace to your generation. God will punish you. May seven stubborn evil spirits  possess you. The vultures will feed on your miserable body. Ajanni....... shame on you. Ozu. Woman wrapper. Your entire family will fall into your northern well and die their. Waste sperm.

look at the bastard and idiot , stupid and shameless harlot, did you ever knows what is called shame at all? idiot , skeleton  walking on the streeet , its that evils you possesed that will eventually send you to your earlier grave so , idiot

You are dead already. Walking corpse. Useless man born out of an adultrous act. Half man..................... show thy self if are a man. The blood of the people u kill will forever hunt you and your family members. Shameless almajiri.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2011 08:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 06:30 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-05-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  5-05-2011 10:50 AM
Ajanni show ur miserable face. Why hiding behind Coat of Arm?  You are a deceitt in animal form. Fugitive he-goat

bastard and idiot

Hauza banza. You that was born illegally. Useless man. Tufiakwa. Why hiding behind Coat of Arm?  Lame he-goat.
do you ever produce a legal sons or daughters from your entire tribe so ? useless and idiot , na so so bastards and bastards, waste generations , bounches of criminal , real animals in human being flesh

Shut up. Product of an adultrous act. Ajalajala stop opening dat soak-away when other men are talking cos you aren't a man. You are a disgrace to your entire generation. Boko haram. Your ends are near. You will die like your father Osama and rot in heal. Blinking devil.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2011 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 06:26 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  6-05-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  5-05-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 09:13 AM
madpig

Diseased Ram. Ewu hausa.

AIDS spreaders
dirty wh*re

Your dirty mother brought Aids into Naija. Your mama dey cover face go do ashawo for mosque. She go sell kunu and kilishi sell her bodi join. Your family is a cursed one. Your sisters serviced the Imans and Alfas in all the mosque in the North. Ajanni hide your miserable face............. half man. You are not worthy to be called a man. make thunder fire you there. make ligtening blind your eyes. make Amadioha fire you with madness wey no native doctor or Iman fit cure. You will die like your father Osama. Idiot. Useless man whose brain is filled with dirty water. ifiafi, furugbo.

animal , who will ever listen to an idiot like you ? every one knows your mother was the sole- distributors , service providers , street girl , harlot of no class, cheap article, very senseless and idiot, rotten maggot

lame he-goat. Your shameless mother, sisters and wives does theirs in the mosque. Your mama wey start to dey do ashawo wen ashawo get value she not fit mould 1 block, she no fit build zinc house or even mud house na so so under bridge she dey sleep dey walker all the streets of Zaria. Your wives and sisters dey do oshow free for mosque dey cover face like masquerade. Tufiakwa. Your family is an adultrous one. Hide your face you dis shameless man whose mother, sisters and wives open their legs for  kunu and kilishi. You are not qualified to talk when other men are talking. Half man. Diseased Ram. Short man with short ambition. May Tolofari strike you with madness which no native doctor or Alfa can cure. Bastard.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 10-05-2011 08:04 AM
e dey pain her ooo, no more market for you now , human being stop par ;Donizing you , so make you begin dey serllam to the animals as usual , shameless street wh*re , ASHAWO         ---- BOMSILUV SUPER ASHAWO

MAY THUNDER STRIKE YOUR ENTIRE FEMALE GENERATION WITH MADNESS. SHAME ON YOU. YOUR SHAMELESS MOTHER GOT PREGNANT FOR YOUR SENSELESS SUGAR CAIN SELLER FATHER AS HIS 7TH WIFE. SHE INFECTED YOUR USELESS FATHER WITH AIDS.
YOUR MAMA DEY COVER FACE GO DO ASHAWO FOR MOSQUE. SHE GO SELL KUNU, SELL HER BODI JOIN. AJANNI HIDE YOUR FACE. USELESS MAN. BORN OF SHAMELESS PARENTS. OH.......................... I PITY YOU...................... IF ONLY YOU KNOW THE MISERY BEHIND YOUR MISERABLE BIRTH................................................. YOU WOULDN'T HAVE OPENED THAT SOAK-AWAY PIT YOU CALL A MOUTH. YOU ARE NOT WORTHY TO BE CALLED A MAN. YOU ARE A MENSURATION PAD USED BY YOUR DIRTY WIVES AND DAUGHTERS. HALF MAN. HAUZA BANZA. SHAME ON YOU...........................................color]  Tongue Tongue Tongue OZU WUWUAWU. OGBORI. FURUGBO.

not only the thunder , wonder and monders too will strike your entire distrubing and disgrateful dirty families and swept then into the rivers, idiot and senseless dirty pigs

Ajjani You are a disgrace to your generation. God will punish you. May seven stubborn evil spirits  possess you. The vultures will feed on your miserable body. Ajanni....... shame on you. Ozu. Woman wrapper. Your entire family will fall into your northern well and die their. Waste sperm.

look at the bastard and idiot , stupid and shameless harlot, did you ever knows what is called shame at all? idiot , skeleton  walking on the streeet , its that evils you possesed that will eventually send you to your earlier grave so , idiot

You are dead already. Walking corpse. Useless man born out of an adultrous act. Half man..................... show thy self if are a man. The blood of the people u kill will forever hunt you and your family members. Shameless almajiri.

you that rabies dog , do you have any sense left in you at all?  smelling maggot, dirty pig , ashawo , street girl
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 10-05-2011 08:11 AM
Ajanni show ur miserable face. Why hiding behind Coat of Arm?  You are a deceitt in animal form. Fugitive he-goat

bastard and idiot

Hauza banza. You that was born illegally. Useless man. Tufiakwa. Why hiding behind Coat of Arm?  Lame he-goat.
do you ever produce a legal sons or daughters from your entire tribe so ? useless and idiot , na so so bastards and bastards, waste generations , bounches of criminal , real animals in human being flesh

Shut up. Product of an adultrous act. Ajalajala stop opening dat soak-away when other men are talking cos you aren't a man. You are a disgrace to your entire generation. Boko haram. Your ends are near. You will die like your father Osama and rot in heal. Blinking devil.

useless girl , the distributors , shameless wh*re , dirty girl , public dog
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 10-05-2011 08:39 AM
madpig

Diseased Ram. Ewu hausa.

AIDS spreaders
dirty wh*re

Your dirty mother brought Aids into Naija. Your mama dey cover face go do ashawo for mosque. She go sell kunu and kilishi sell her bodi join. Your family is a cursed one. Your sisters serviced the Imans and Alfas in all the mosque in the North. Ajanni hide your miserable face............. half man. You are not worthy to be called a man. make thunder fire you there. make ligtening blind your eyes. make Amadioha fire you with madness wey no native doctor or Iman fit cure. You will die like your father Osama. Idiot. Useless man whose brain is filled with dirty water. ifiafi, furugbo.

animal , who will ever listen to an idiot like you ? every one knows your mother was the sole- distributors , service providers , street girl , harlot of no class, cheap article, very senseless and idiot, rotten maggot

lame he-goat. Your shameless mother, sisters and wives does theirs in the mosque. Your mama wey start to dey do ashawo wen ashawo get value she not fit mould 1 block, she no fit build zinc house or even mud house na so so under bridge she dey sleep dey walker all the streets of Zaria. Your wives and sisters dey do oshow free for mosque dey cover face like masquerade. Tufiakwa. Your family is an adultrous one. Hide your face you dis shameless man whose mother, sisters and wives open their legs for  kunu and kilishi. You are not qualified to talk when other men are talking. Half man. Diseased Ram. Short man with short ambition. May Tolofari strike you with madness which no native doctor or Alfa can cure. Bastard.

wh*re daughter of a devilished wh*re mother, useless and shameless dirty girl , HIV spreaders , stupid bad girl , public dog , dirty pig , living maggot , skeleton human , walking corpse, idiot girl
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 09:23 AM

you that rabies dog , do you have any sense left in you at all?  smelling maggot, dirty pig , ashawo , street girl
Your mother is a dog no wonder she got pregnat illegally for your almarjiri father as his 7th wife. If no bi sey ur mama na ashawo how u take know wetin bi ashawo? becos it runs in your shameless family. Old fool whose brain is filled with dirty water. Thunder fire your black aboki yansh. Ozu
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 09:27 AM
madpig

Diseased Ram. Ewu hausa.

AIDS spreaders
dirty wh*re

wh*re daughter of a devilished wh*re mother, useless and shameless dirty girl , HIV spreaders , stupid bad girl , public dog , dirty pig , living maggot , skeleton human , walking corpse, idiot girl

Ajalaja shut up dat ur stinking gutter before I shut it permanently for you. You think I don't know your 4th wife died of Aids recently? Akwirikwatard man. All you mentined above describe your adultrous mother. Get out............................. short man with short ambition. Mumu.................................. tufiakwa................................. Useless and brainless man. Ozu
Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 10-05-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 09:24 AM
Ajanni show ur miserable face. Why hiding behind Coat of Arm?  You are a deceitt in animal form. Fugitive he-goat

bastard and idiot

Hauza banza. You that was born illegally. Useless man. Tufiakwa. Why hiding behind Coat of Arm?  Lame he-goat.

useless girl , the distributors , shameless wh*re , dirty girl , public dog

Uhu....uhu....................uhu....................... na wetin dem take no ur ashawo mama. Half man with no brain. cursed man whose birth brought shame and disgrace to his generation. Ozu wuruawu.................................... dead man walking............................. mad cow................ old fooooooooooooooooooooooooooool............................... Tongue Tongue shame on you............................. evil child........................................ born out of an adultrous act....................................... uhu............ uhu.................. you will soon be thrown into the forest becos dat is where u belong. Ekwensu................. blinking devil.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 10-05-2011 01:05 PM
madpig

Diseased Ram. Ewu hausa.

AIDS spreaders
dirty wh*re

Ajalaja shut up dat ur stinking gutter before I shut it permanently for you. You think I don't know your 4th wife died of Aids recently? Akwirikwatard man. All you mentined above describe your adultrous mother. Get out............................. short man with short ambition. Mumu.................................. tufiakwa................................. Useless and brainless man. Ozu

bastard and idot , shameless wh*re , HIV, DISTRIBUTORS , only GOD can tell how many numbersof home she had ruined , smelling maggot
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago)

ogbanje  girl, the distributor , public dog , sdhameless wh*re , uselessgirl
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago)

bastard and idiot

mad girl , uselell bosiluv, street ashawo , useless girl ,the spreaders , daughter of an evil mot ;Dher , very stupid wh*re called bumsiluv,dirty pig - maggot
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ortopazz at 11-05-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
y are they not hungry?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 11-05-2011 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 10-05-2011 01:05 PM
madpig

Diseased Ram. Ewu hausa.

AIDS spreaders
dirty wh*re

bastard and idot , shameless wh*re , HIV, DISTRIBUTORS , only GOD can tell how many numbersof home she had ruined , smelling maggot

Luk @ dis hauza banza calling me a bastard. Your mother made your aboki father rejects his other wives cos she knows hw to twist her old and ugly bombom. She brought HIV from Saudi Arabia into Naija and distributed it to all the Imans, Alfas and Sheiks in the North. Shame on you. Product from an adultrous act. Don't talk when men are talking becos you were born illegally, out of wedluck. Uhu........................ ashawo pigkin....................... ashawo brother.............................. ashawo husband........................ hide ur shameless face. Useless man.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 11-05-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 10:39 PM

ogbanje  girl, the distributor , public dog , sdhameless wh*re , uselessgirl

Your mama @ her age she still dey stand for road. 87 yrs old women still dey sleep with small small children dey collect peanut. Since Your shameless mother started dis business when prostitution has value she could not mould a block, tell me, is it now she can build a zinc houx? Tufiakwa, Ozu. Lost generation.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 11-05-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 10:42 PM

bastard and idiot

mad girl , uselell bosiluv, street ashawo , useless girl ,the spreaders , daughter of an evil mot ;Dher , very stupid wh*re called bumsiluv,dirty pig - maggot

Olodo. Mumu man. U dey read wetin u dey post atall? I can see, the evil spirit dat has possessed you is in control. You will remain dis way until the end of this world. No man of a native god or Alfa can heal you. keep roaming about the street naked. I spit on u today........................ ur brain will remain empty until the day u die.......................... efulefu....... onye nzuzu............... smelling mad man..................... lame he-goat.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwa190 at 11-05-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
them go tell you say them spend N10m on the biscuits Wink
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
that will even be too small so
Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

2. FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present

3. Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra

4. “Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question

5. "Fornication Is Not A Sin"? - Singer, Falz Says

6. BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre

7. Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter

8. "Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party

9. Kano Police Arrest Suspected Kidnapper, Rescue Victim

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

7. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo