sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) (f) the product go soon finish.. make en use am dey do oshofree
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 17-05-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) (f) onyiis i say na Xena company not my own.. i listed mine gv am, but en choose Xena's//
u see what i mean ? i saw Xena condom and not Xena company
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-05-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
SNYPER at 17-05-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) King Kong Condom...for the giants
Hi Sophie supply me as usual pls  u never pay us for the last supply Buh we agreed on end of d month na...don't u knw she's around? i don't want her to knw its on credit..by-d-way is da how u harass ur customers  oga dis is not harrasment but someones bizness.. abi u wan fall d company?  if d coy fall how u go take dey fcuk naaaaaaa.. or u wan carry Staph like bissyboy? Dis no b only harassment buh breach of trust, customers r suppose b treated n handled wit care...i can't imagine dis, ur GMD must here dis  i hope u are not working for the down fall of her company ? not atall, i waz even trying to be a shareholder Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) (f) yes naaaaaaaaa.. we must not let ppl know say na condom we dey supply.. so that Fed govt no go sue us to court say we dey convience ppl to dey fcukk anyhow
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
frayobkk at 17-05-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) (m) Naijapals Condom do and continue doing
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) (f) King Kong Condom...for the giants
Hi Sophie supply me as usual pls  u never pay us for the last supply Buh we agreed on end of d month na...don't u knw she's around? i don't want her to knw its on credit..by-d-way is da how u harass ur customers  oga dis is not harrasment but someones bizness.. abi u wan fall d company?  if d coy fall how u go take dey fcuk naaaaaaa.. or u wan carry Staph like bissyboy? Dis no b only harassment buh breach of trust, customers r suppose b treated n handled wit care...i can't imagine dis, ur GMD must here dis  i hope u are not working for the down fall of her company ? not atall, i waz even trying to be a shareholder  dem tell u say we dey find who go come help us hold our share?  ??
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SNYPER at 17-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) (m) If d tin finish na die na Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) u go dig raw naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SNYPER at 17-05-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) (m) Amebooo!!!! Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-05-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) (f) lolzs
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mail2sc at 17-05-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) (m) MC donald Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SNYPER at 17-05-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) u dey mind the snyper?  Xena condom wey en buy trailer load.. en never pay.. now na King Kong own en want.. nooooooooooooo me i no go supply again.. make dem no say i be bad marketter wey no dey collect money Just supply d tin and see ma PA for d both cash hm  when i supply d other one.. n o be ya PA recieve the goods ooooooobcos e don enter money mata, make i go see ya PA. Oga snyper ..pay your debt.. or you loose your best products  Well it waz my Secretary n she is one of the users...do u 've any reservation on dat or wy r u going so deep. My frnd, I said meet my PA or do u want me to go straight to ur depot myself...mind u i can do dat...  condom users association/company   recruitment into our coy is ongoing, u ve got d swag do apply pls Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) who be dis red indian?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SNYPER at 17-05-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) u go dig raw naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  :oChai! da is dangerful Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
frayobkk at 17-05-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) Asia condom do and foregt ur country
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 17-05-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) where are the job seekers ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-05-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) Amebooo!!!!  heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! na so u see am ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |