I beg make who na help me fine one ooooh! Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Pls my pals, why do some guys derive joy in dating sugar mummy? to me there should be no joy in dating your mom's mate.
SURE.........TIS CRAZYYYYYYY Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
thowbee at 11-05-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dun think we ladies should be commenting here except someone answers the question 'why we ladies love dating our father's mate'?? Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
silvatee at 11-05-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Every man get him life to live.... if ur life dey too perfect then go sleep. To my honest view every bobo weh feel say na him mama age e like let him be after all whats the difference btw phyuking a honeypot of 18 and 80? Have u guys even tried to think of the gay and les? the world is spoiled lets not just waste our time talking about it.LET IT BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
dirtykid at 11-05-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hihihihihi
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
frayobkk at 11-05-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) I beg make who na help me fine one ooooh!
after all ur qoutation of bibble u stil want some sugar mommy i taya for u ohhhhh
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tando at 11-05-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) sugar mummies are very demanding and bossy. what is the point of driving flashy cars and money filling your pocket as sure off for people but deep down you are not proud of what you do? freedom is very important because a sugar mom will deprive you from your freedom of expressions. do what i say or else....For how long will you live that life? what cant you work hard and be happy to where you are for now? Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
some of these sugar mummy are really sweet n caring! they are experienced in love making.i know wat i am saying.i really enjoyed the one i dated b4 she relocated to the uk.she is already making moves to bring me over n establish me,not for marriage bt for our secret love affair which she claim completes dat part of her life she is missing.i think i like her maturity n her reasoning faculty.she is really a nice person. Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
lagbaja4u at 11-05-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Me I need one oooo if there is any Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Me I need one oooo if there is any yes there is 1, inshort my great grand mom. Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tando at 12-05-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) (f) some of these sugar mummy are really sweet n caring! they are experienced in love making.i know wat i am saying.i really enjoyed the one i dated b4 she relocated to the uk.she is already making moves to bring me over n establish me,not for marriage bt for our secret love affair which she claim completes dat part of her life she is missing.i think i like her maturity n her reasoning faculty.she is really a nice person.
is it to satisfy her segxwal desire? what if one day she finds someone who will be stronger than u? then you are out. you cannot rely on a human being. they help you today and tommorrow you are their enemy. better your own efforts than someone you have to worship everyday or else your life is doom. look down into yourself and see what are u capable of. you'll be surprised what you can do instead of waiting for a woman. most women insults you when you mess up with them. they want you to always want you to do what they want and be their houseboy. is this what you want? good luck though Posted: at 12-05-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
some of these sugar mummy are really sweet n caring! they are experienced in love making.i know wat i am saying.i really enjoyed the one i dated b4 she relocated to the uk.she is already making moves to bring me over n establish me,not for marriage bt for our secret love affair which she claim completes dat part of her life she is missing.i think i like her maturity n her reasoning faculty.she is really a nice person. is it to satisfy her segxwal desire? what if one day she finds someone who will be stronger than u? then you are out. you cannot rely on a human being. they help you today and tommorrow you are their enemy. better your own efforts than someone you have to worship everyday or else your life is doom. look down into yourself and see what are u capable of. you'll be surprised what you can do instead of waiting for a woman. most women insults you when you mess up with them. they want you to always want you to do what they want and be their houseboy. is this what you want? good luck though Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
some of these sugar mummy are really sweet n caring! they are experienced in love making.i know wat i am saying.i really enjoyed the one i dated b4 she relocated to the uk.she is already making moves to bring me over n establish me,not for marriage bt for our secret love affair which she claim completes dat part of her life she is missing.i think i like her maturity n her reasoning faculty.she is really a nice person. is it to satisfy her segxwal desire? what if one day she finds someone who will be stronger than u? then you are out. you cannot rely on a human being. they help you today and tommorrow you are their enemy. better your own efforts than someone you have to worship everyday or else your life is doom. look down into yourself and see what are u capable of. you'll be surprised what you can do instead of waiting for a woman. most women insults you when you mess up with them. they want you to always want you to do what they want and be their houseboy. is this what you want? good luck thoughvery well said Tando. Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
JIDANE at 12-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) once u enter into any action u must take d full responsibility of ur action.since their is a mutual agreement btw d duo den blame no one. Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 21-05-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Chandra at 28-12-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) Hi there, any sugarmummy in singapore right now? Posted: at 28-12-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
youngrashy at 28-12-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) (m) Hmmmm interesting... Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sugar mummy or horny mummy all join but if na bitter mummy na whr d tin bad abi no be so Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
giftmurphy at 28-12-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) reading Posted: at 28-12-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
abioodun at 13-01-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) They enjoy it o we would not bleamed them if not for the suger mummy Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |