Then the unexpected happened 10mins to her arrival. Her brothers burst in crying. She had gone to another man- and says it is over with this guy!
THINGS THAT MAKE PEOPLE MAD!
What would you do to such?
Then the unexpected happened 10mins to her arrival. Her brothers burst in crying. She had gone to another man- and says it is over with this guy! THINGS THAT MAKE PEOPLE MAD! What would you do to such?
She must have been trapped with some otumokpo by someone somewhere... they should not depart the church as they have gathered, they stage a seriouse prayer right in that church to break the chains the devil is using to tie up Reply![]()
I don't know y d devil shld be blame 4 evertin even when it is intentional. she planned it, she never loved him. Reply
dis same thing just happened to one of my friend and the guy had promised to commit murder. i don't know y babes dey phyukoyo dis days. if u know u are not ready to get married y not tell him from the onset than doing it at the dieing minute. gaskiya its not fair ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
See unexpected surprises! ReplyI think that was an one sided relationship! Pity! Live and let live!
Quote from: shaoyang on 12-05-2011 11:09 AM She must have been trapped with some otumokpo by someone somewhere... they should not depart the church as they have gathered, they stage a seriouse prayer right in that church to break the chains the devil is using to tie up ....and maybe the guy just pick one fortunate girl and continue his plans, hahahaha ![]()
ummmm na lie..maybe the brother arrange for kiddnapper to kidnap her ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-05-2011 11:20 AM See unexpected surprises! I think that was an one sided relationship! Pity! this real a surprise of betrayal
I see Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-05-2011 11:46 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 12-05-2011 11:20 AM See unexpected surprises! I think that was an one sided relationship! Pity! this real a surprise of betrayal Betrayal indeed! Poor dude! Live and let live!
Its a pity Reply
This could happen in a dreamland just like Alice in wonderland Reply![]() ![]() First, Wedding arrangements are done by two of them, I believe she knew what sh'r getting into and the whole scenario, at this point there is slim chances of turning the wedding down. Any i believe poster is only assuming ! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Na wa o ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
wetin b dat? Reply
crazy boozers Reply
Things dey happen! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 12:15 PM This could happen in a dreamland just like Alice in wonderland ![]() ![]() First, Wedding arrangements are done by two of them, I believe she knew what sh'r getting into and the whole scenario, at this point there is slim chances of turning the wedding down. Any i believe poster is only assuming ! Hein dorti piking? Assuming? Wait when you will come accross it directly or indirectly. There are things that happen that one cannot explain. It is real and she was part of the arrangement, her invitees were also shocked!
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-05-2011 10:49 AM This man loved his gf so much and was eager to marry her. She had given her accord. The man had reserved flights for them to spend their honey moon in one of those Pacific islands! Everything was ready at the civil status registration center while some invitees who had started throning to church in their numbers. The pastor was already dressed and expecting. Then the unexpected happened 10mins to her arrival. Her brothers burst in crying. She had gone to another man- and says it is over with this guy! THINGS THAT MAKE PEOPLE MAD! What would you do to such? My Life will never be Such a Bad Movie WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Film 1 Reply