THIS WORLD MY BROTHERS! (Page 2)

Date: 12-05-2011 10:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 [2] 3 4 5
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-05-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2011 12:15 PM
This could happen in a dreamland just like Alice in wonderland  Cheesy Cheesy

First, Wedding arrangements are done by two of them, I believe she knew what sh'r getting into and the whole scenario, at this point there is slim chances of turning the wedding down. Any i believe poster is only assuming !

Hein dorti piking? Assuming? Wait when you will come accross it directly or indirectly. There are things that happen that one cannot explain. It is real and she was part of the arrangement, her invitees were also shocked!

I know is a crazy world, where impossible is nothing. To be honest with you, she is not for that guy, Sometimes not all we wish is God's wish, Maybe the gods are trying to protect the guy. He should try and forget her and move on... Life goes on.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-05-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-05-2011 10:49 AM
This man loved his gf so much and was eager to marry her. She had given her accord. The man had reserved flights for them to spend their honey moon in one of those Pacific islands! Everything was ready at the civil status registration center while some invitees who had started throning to church in their numbers. The pastor was already dressed and expecting.
Then the unexpected happened 10mins to her arrival. Her brothers burst in crying. She had gone to another man- and says it is over with this guy!

THINGS THAT MAKE PEOPLE MAD!
What would you do to such?

dis stori get as em bey..in fact na made up story..so i pass

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 12-05-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-05-2011 11:28 PM
This man loved his gf so much and was eager to marry her. She had given her accord. The man had reserved flights for them to spend their honey moon in one of those Pacific islands! Everything was ready at the civil status registration center while some invitees who had started throning to church in their numbers. The pastor was already dressed and expecting.
Then the unexpected happened 10mins to her arrival. Her brothers burst in crying. She had gone to another man- and says it is over with this guy!

U de mind d poster, na cook up ferry tale.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 12-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 12-05-2011 11:30 PM

test by moonlight

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 13-05-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 12-05-2011 11:30 PM

Shine ya eye and wait until you see one such thing happen infront you before you believe!
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 13-05-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 12-05-2011 11:16 AM
I don't know y d devil shld be blame 4 evertin even when it is intentional. she planned it, she never loved him.

devil is the only bad guy around this world and he is to be blame for all bad things that happen and for all bad behaviour anyone exhibit.satan is behind it.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 13-05-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on 13-05-2011 10:49 AM
I don't know y d devil shld be blame 4 evertin even when it is intentional. she planned it, she never loved him.

devil is the only bad guy around this world and he is to be blame for all bad things that happen and for all bad behaviour anyone exhibit.satan is behind it.

thats if u allow the devil to use u or take control in ur life
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-05-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)

What do you have to say about those that allow the devil to use them ? When they have all the strength and time to make a proper decision, but they didn't. Some even do it even when they're aware of what they're doing.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 13-05-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
maybe she was forced into the marriage

Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 13-05-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2011 10:57 AM

What do you have to say about those that allow the devil to use them ? When they have all the strength and time to make a proper decision, but they didn't. Some even do it even when they're aware of what they're doing.

i tire oo every thng na Devil as if he is controlling there brain and mind
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-05-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Mayb she was forced into d marriage, mayb she loved d oda guy more,.....

Anyway there is nottin d guy can do then to accept and move on.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 13-05-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
loz @ comments  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 13-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-05-2011 11:06 AM

u don too lol today huh
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 13-05-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
@fly  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 13-05-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-05-2011 11:04 AM

The annoying part is that she pretended and gave the go ahead, while deep in her she was in love with someone else!
The guy certainly has to move on with his life but the question is how to swallow such a behaviour?
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-05-2011 11:13 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-05-2011 11:04 AM

The annoying part is that she pretended and gave the go ahead, while deep in her she was in love with someone else!
The guy certainly has to move on with his life but the question is how to swallow such a behaviour?
There is no way,, he just hav to manage... e go hurt and damage his pride but dats all
He will forgive, forget and move on.... Mayb dis was not his wife

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bami001 at 13-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Everything dey dis world, Good-Bad-Ugre

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 13-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 11:07 AM

u don too lol today huh

dear that is the best medicine and its free of charge  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 13-05-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-05-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 11:07 AM

u don too lol today huh

dear that is the best medicine and its free of charge  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

: Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bami001 at 13-05-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Na 2 use His second mind, Dis world anything goes, he Should be ready to let Go. but is hurt

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5