kebella at 29-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) @bro Ajanni - na wa o see as man dey talk unto woman matter. ottargemo e don do for you naa  na only u dey here, how man like you go dey support this kin woman wey no get shame. na wa for una. no wonder now , he is a house boy and woman wrapper, if he no talk no food for him , sure Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. shut up liar...who is leiying here,,,,you or her...bingo..shut that your dirty teeth and remain silence when am talking...banza. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. @ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips. These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama: na wa oooo Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 29-06-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) madam kebella na wa o. me i no dey vex for u, i just dey talk wetin i see. abeg dey curse everybody for here dey go. na so u dey curse everybody wey dey come your shop. tufiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
since yu want my insult i will disgrace yu outta naijapals .........i promise yu that useless BI
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) Welcome back bros to the club of men of substance, unlike dogs' harlot kebella and anal harlot otagermo. Eat ur faggot hearts out, ewu otagermo and smelly anal she-male slut kebella.
typicaidiot.....blind man..what do you know concening men of substance?  ? your here deceiving yourself creating fake profiles..to me,you are nothing but worns...ass-licker...woman rapper...your harlot mother vormited you on her way to the toilet..useless gay..animal like you will never see peace...go and hang that your dirty wh*re mothers honeypot and stop making noise when men of substance is around...ass-head...good for nothing bastard..your wellcoming yourself with shame...phyuk you and your fake profiles..anumanu.aturu hausa. Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-06-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) why re yu dying for nothing........re jealous of my marriage...............ur jealous of my shop.......gurl do yu wish me poverty lol......thank God am not a cheap BI....or maybe stand on the street to survive .......get a life .......if any of yu think am worried abt ur nonsenses yu got to be kidding bcos am here to have fun .......is bcos of yu guys i cant stop coming online bcos yu wil help me to became a LEGEND overnight.......thanks for helping me build the numb
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) What lying mouth u have there. Have u 4gotten that your customers include dogs, pigs and goats, you old A*#S ashawo hen? I heard otagermo was sharing his gutter wh*re mama with dogs and as a result, otagermo barks like dogs. No wonder he is half animal and half dog after kebella shit. As for that infamous harlot kebella, dogs, pigs and even goats have used and dumped her. She has both animal and human diseases. I heard worms crawl out of both her honeypot and anal gaping holes.  terrorist..what is the different between dog and animal?  ....fool..have you not hear the letest news that hungry is attacking your family...slave..ass-head...useless hausa idiot....your ashawo sister is crying for help.....she cant stand mens dick any longer..shameless he-goat....your wh*re mother honeypot is as wide as that of elephant....big for nothing..your ashawo sister enjoy it more whenever am using my leg playing with her stinking honeypot...hahahahahahahahaha...kebella rules...hahahahaha.vote for her now.... Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahah--look at this good for nothing aboki nduru...now my spirit is hunting your sleep...hahahahahah.i've told you that you cant stand me..silly zombie...how is your rotten ashawo mama honeypot? dont forget to give yourself a slap....hahahahaha.useless hausa idiot.is that water still coming out of your wh*re mother honeypot? hahahahahaha.ashawo pikin with kworo teeth. madboy hahahahahaha...my pikin,how you dey..you too dey forget...i tell you say na BIG BOY nobi mad boy.  ..for that,make you slap your mouth for the second time. who is your pikin ? thats too much for your father,s mouth talk less of you that idiot, bastard son of a wh*re moher oh! i forgot that you are almost closer to your grave.....sorriooooooo old man with small pikin brain..hahahahahah. am dancing on your ashawo sisters honeypot right away..hahahahahah useless and very shameless boy , son of ashawo mother. bastard boy old boy abi old man...your girlfreind say she node enjoy the show because she no no say you bi mumu..hahahahahhahahah.. ashawo pikin..slap that your dirty mouth for me pls.......banza...ole. Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) ewu hausa.how can you be using your hand to clean your nyashi and at the same time eating with it?  who is illiterate here. stop drinking this raw milk from sick cow...one day you will start shouting like one..what is different between you and pig that you senseless aboki rejected to eat??? tell me...you should be ashame being an hausa in the first place..born by mistake...who is your father??? go back home and ask your village people your papa way about.useless and stinking he-goat...hahahaha.otagermo for life. with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy bastard....why using your hand to wash your nyashi eh.....useless aboki....when will you start to behave like a human.the pig you rejected is far better than you.A*#S.how is your wh*re mother doing today??? my ragards to her and your ashawo sister.zombie. see this idiot , real animal , you have not answer me , with what do you washes your own yansh? tell me now , with your tongue ? like a proper dog ? no wonder , you are desendant of a dog , useless boy , big bingo boy stop using your hand to wash your nyashi..is too bad doing that...aboki nduru....pig eater like you....ekwensu..onye ara.ewu hausa.aboki mee gworo.bingo.....useless hausa man with no fulture.. very useless boy , criminal gang,s ring leader , armed robber , your time is nearer so , bastard son of a wh*re yeah my pikin..i am your leader here..hahahahahahaha...sending headech to you and your aboki fools...again.am sending my boys to the north to deal with those boko idiot b4 they will wipe your genaration out..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...where is your mother??? tell her that she should come to feed my dog bruno....hahahahaha...onye ori.... Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) bastard son of a wh*re , real animal hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.fake cow..hahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahaah Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-06-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) Welcome back bros to the club of men of substance, unlike dogs' harlot kebella and anal harlot otagermo. Eat ur faggot hearts out, ewu otagermo and smelly anal she-male slut kebella.
typicaidiot.....blind man..what do you know concening men of substance?  ? your here deceiving yourself creating fake profiles..to me,you are nothing but worns...ass-licker...woman rapper...your harlot mother vormited you on her way to the toilet..useless gay..animal like you will never see peace...go and hang that your dirty wh*re mothers honeypot and stop making noise when men of substance is around...ass-head...good for nothing bastard..your wellcoming yourself with shame...fcuk you and your fake profiles..anumanu.aturu hausa. men of substance my foot........inlaw pls dont mind that dumb tool
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa. slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot... big bingo boy , bbb son of a wh*re mother , madboy how many times will i tell you that it not madboy but BIG BOY??? slap that your mouth again for fooling yourself..ewu. real madboy , bbb too, big bingo boy , your father and grand plus your great grand father are not up to getting to me not to talk of raising their hands on me , onye nzuzu ok..because of your bad mouth..there will be no food for you today...hahahah...my grand fathers are on there way to your village....they are coming to overtrow the boko idiot....are you not happy to hear this?  ...i hear say their last attack scattered your sisters honeypot..is a pitty....this time,am sending my condelence...hahahahahahaha.tut mir lied in german language.....eze gworo. Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahah--look at this good for nothing aboki nduru...now my spirit is hunting your sleep...hahahahahah.i've told you that you cant stand me..silly zombie...how is your rotten ashawo mama honeypot? dont forget to give yourself a slap....hahahahaha.useless hausa idiot.is that water still coming out of your wh*re mother honeypot? hahahahahaha.ashawo pikin with kworo teeth. madboy hahahahahaha...my pikin,how you dey..you too dey forget...i tell you say na BIG BOY nobi mad boy.  ..for that,make you slap your mouth for the second time. who is your pikin ? thats too much for your father,s mouth talk less of you that idiot, bastard son of a wh*re moher oh! i forgot that you are almost closer to your grave.....sorriooooooo old man with small pikin brain..hahahahahah. am dancing on your ashawo sisters honeypot right away..hahahahahah useless and very shameless boy , son of ashawo mother. bastard boy old boy abi old man...your girlfreind say she node enjoy the show because she no no say you bi mumu..hahahahahhahahah.. ashawo pikin..slap that your dirty mouth for me pls.......banza...ole. useless and shamelees idiot Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) ewu hausa.how can you be using your hand to clean your nyashi and at the same time eating with it?  who is illiterate here. stop drinking this raw milk from sick cow...one day you will start shouting like one..what is different between you and pig that you senseless aboki rejected to eat??? tell me...you should be ashame being an hausa in the first place..born by mistake...who is your father??? go back home and ask your village people your papa way about.useless and stinking he-goat...hahahaha.otagermo for life. with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy bastard....why using your hand to wash your nyashi eh.....useless aboki....when will you start to behave like a human.the pig you rejected is far better than you.A*#S.how is your wh*re mother doing today??? my ragards to her and your ashawo sister.zombie. see this idiot , real animal , you have not answer me , with what do you washes your own yansh? tell me now , with your tongue ? like a proper dog ? no wonder , you are desendant of a dog , useless boy , big bingo boy stop using your hand to wash your nyashi..is too bad doing that...aboki nduru....pig eater like you....ekwensu..onye ara.ewu hausa.aboki mee gworo.bingo.....useless hausa man with no fulture.. very useless boy , criminal gang,s ring leader , armed robber , your time is nearer so , bastard son of a wh*re yeah my pikin..i am your leader here..hahahahahahaha...sending headech to you and your aboki fools...again.am sending my boys to the north to deal with those boko idiot b4 they will wipe your genaration out..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...where is your mother??? tell her that she should come to feed my dog bruno....hahahahaha...onye ori.... idiot , useless boy woman wrapper Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) bastard son of a wh*re , real animal hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.fake cow..hahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahaah real animal Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa. slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot... big bingo boy , bbb son of a wh*re mother , madboy how many times will i tell you that it not madboy but BIG BOY??? slap that your mouth again for fooling yourself..ewu. real madboy , bbb too, big bingo boy , your father and grand plus your great grand father are not up to getting to me not to talk of raising their hands on me , onye nzuzu ok..because of your bad mouth..there will be no food for you today...hahahah...my grand fathers are on there way to your village....they are coming to overtrow the boko idiot....are you not happy to hear this?  ...i hear say their last attack scattered your sisters honeypot..is a pitty....this time,am sending my condelence...hahahahahahaha.tut mir lied in german language.....eze gworo. idiot Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) @bro Ajanni - na wa o see as man dey talk unto woman matter. ottargemo e don do for you naa  na only u dey here, how man like you go dey support this kin woman wey no get shame. na wa for una. nwoke m gee nti...i will be the last person that will seat down and watch this fools insulting me.....if you are a peace maker,,,you would have talk to the both side as a man...are you not reading their comment or is it only mines your seeing....i hate being provoke..... Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |