otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot.. What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters. No doubt about it @ therealnigga, don't be surprised because otagermo has a very low IQ and is best described as A*#S muck. phyuk you all..i will be surporting kebella till 2morrow....whom ever cares should start kissing my ass...fools Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot.. What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters. No doubt about it @ therealnigga, don't be surprised because otagermo has a very low IQ and is best described as A*#S muck. otagermo is much worse than that. Someone called him a mixture of ashawo shits, which is why you see him following that infamous ashawo and fake profiler kebella like a fly after shit hahahahahah silly bingo...you can never buy me with your fake profiles...is your wh*re mother that is buying that your lies..fool...honeypot... Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) @otagermo - na so you dey curse everybody mama honeypot. as man wey we be, we suppose love our mama more. na wa o. oh boy, guys wey dey hia abeg no follow this guy talk anymore o. make una just leave am. forget about am, no be human being.
omo i think is high time i talk you...i think you say your following this pages one after the other...can you tell me the different between A*#S,harlot,wh*re,ashawo,and so on? which person started using those wards here and does those wards belong to man or woman???.. listing make i tell you..if you dont watch your mouth,,i am going to tell you what you have never hear since you where born..take time......i can see that you are a blind fool...ekwe kwana ga iwe we m... Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) @bro Ajanni - na wa o see as man dey talk unto woman matter. ottargemo e don do for you naa  na only u dey here, how man like you go dey support this kin woman wey no get shame. na wa for una. What do you expect from a goo like him, otagermo that is! na waaooooooo.na by force...am not siding you and your fake profiles ....if you are a man that you called yourself,you wouldn't be engaging your useless self fighting a woman here...tut.....fools... Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Look at the dirty street wh*re kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality or open wh*re and dog shit otagermo calling each other in law! People that only connect on line. What a sorry pair of vermin!
hahahahahah..amibo...so tell me...do you want me to be calling you inlaw so that the war will stop...never....this is war without end..kebella is my inlaw and will always be....go and kiss pig A*#S if is paining you....fool...kebella my inlaw...you are too much...dont mind this good for nothing [email protected] are a disgrace to mankind. Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot.. What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters. No doubt about it @ therealnigga, don't be surprised because otagermo has a very low IQ and is best described as A*#S muck. fcuk you all..i will be surporting kebella till 2morrow....whom ever cares should start kissing my ass...fools shameless woman wrapper Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) ewu hausa.how can you be using your hand to clean your nyashi and at the same time eating with it?  who is illiterate here. stop drinking this raw milk from sick cow...one day you will start shouting like one..what is different between you and pig that you senseless aboki rejected to eat??? tell me...you should be ashame being an hausa in the first place..born by mistake...who is your father??? go back home and ask your village people your papa way about.useless and stinking he-goat...hahahaha.otagermo for life. with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy bastard....why using your hand to wash your nyashi eh.....useless aboki....when will you start to behave like a human.the pig you rejected is far better than you.A*#S.how is your wh*re mother doing today??? my ragards to her and your ashawo sister.zombie. see this idiot , real animal , you have not answer me , with what do you washes your own yansh? tell me now , with your tongue ? like a proper dog ? no wonder , you are desendant of a dog , useless boy , big bingo boy stop using your hand to wash your nyashi..is too bad doing that...aboki nduru....pig eater like you....ekwensu..onye ara.ewu hausa.aboki mee gworo.bingo.....useless hausa man with no fulture.. very useless boy , criminal gang,s ring leader , armed robber , your time is nearer so , bastard son of a wh*re yeah my pikin..i am your leader here..hahahahahahaha...sending headech to you and your aboki fools...again.am sending my boys to the north to deal with those boko idiot b4 they will wipe your genaration out..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...where is your mother??? tell her that she should come to feed my dog bruno....hahahahaha...onye ori.... you dey craze well well , pure animal Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) bastard son of a wh*re , real animal hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.fake cow..hahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahaah pig Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
otagermo at 29-06-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. shut up liar...who is leiying here,,,,you or her...bingo..shut that your dirty teeth and remain silence when am talking...banza. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. halt dein gosh ich habe gesagt...luegener...wer lugt heir,du oder sie? blieb ruhig wenn ich rede....english teacher..can you translate this german in english??? no is the answer..am so happy that i ca read and understand your big english....but you faggot can and will never understand my deutch language....is going to take you your whole life to get to where i am.....ass-ficker...hast du schon gegesen heute?? ich claube night....dumme. Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 29-06-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa. slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot... big bingo boy , bbb son of a wh*re mother , madboy how many times will i tell you that it not madboy but BIG BOY??? slap that your mouth again for fooling yourself..ewu. real madboy , bbb too, big bingo boy , your father and grand plus your great grand father are not up to getting to me not to talk of raising their hands on me , onye nzuzu ok..because of your bad mouth..there will be no food for you today...hahahah...my grand fathers are on there way to your village....they are coming to overtrow the boko idiot....are you not happy to hear this?  ...i hear say their last attack scattered your sisters honeypot..is a pitty....this time,am sending my condelence...hahahahahahaha.tut mir lied in german language.....eze gworo. useless and shameless , dirty pig Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. shut up liar...who is leiying here,,,,you or her...bingo..shut that your dirty teeth and remain silence when am talking...banza. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. @ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu. @typicalidiot...atlist am qualify in servicing your useless ashawo wife in bed...dick-head...phyuk off..useless idiot.grow up and stop fighting a woman...you qualify only in fighting kebella.....you calleld your useless self a man....your gutter ashawo mother is to be blame giving birth to an idiot like you.silly muggu. Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black! Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo. shut up liar...who is leiying here,,,,you or her...bingo..shut that your dirty teeth and remain silence when am talking...banza. Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother. @ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu. @ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips. These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama: A*#S...if you are so angry about this pic,why dont you go and start phyuking your wh*re mother ass.....i can see you as a jobless and stupid idiot that like poking their useless nose into other peoples buz....are you the only pal here that you cant let this girl be??? phyuk you and your whole family...dick-head.useless and abandon idiot.....the day that you will stop seeing this pic will be the day they will carry your dead body to burial ground....shameless son of a wh*re. Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) The faggot shit head otagermo has run off like she-male multiple profiler and open wh*re kebella. When guys are busy being productive at places of work and not online, these repulsive vermins come online to boast and run shit, idiots. Why don't you stay and fight today that more guys are on line at the same time, gutter wh*re kebella and ashawo dog otagermo? Shame on you.
@A*#S typicalidiot..as you can see.i am a bussy man ..my life and yours can never be the same...it is an ass-head like you that refuse to be usefull to his family that will stick on computer from morning till night fighting a woman...you should be ashame of yourself creating fake profiles just to attack a girl for that matter....your calling your dead body and your fake profiles guys....fool...phyuk you and your fake profiles...i will be visiting nigeria in two weeks....and will like to invite you to my new petrol station...bingo..your here making noise with kebella that is 100 times better than you and your hopeless family.idiot. Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) Don't mind the stupid bastard otagermo. As pointed out by someone, if he takes his head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, he will see in the above picture that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella.
phyuk you and your fake profiles...go and commit suicide if you cannot stand a girl in a fight...is your wh*re mother A*#S that am giong to distroy with my leg.fool...your diseased wife hospital bill you cannot pay..your showing how stupid and good for nothing fool you are..am so sorry for the honeypot that gave birth to an A*#S like you Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) sis dont mind this good for nothing A*#S....he is a disgrace to madman indeed....he like poking that his dirty and big nose in other peoples buz..he should go and lick-her wh*re mothers ass.he is nothing but a noise maker Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) he should be ashame of himself ...bingo that cant put food on his table is here making noise...greedy man like him will remain a poor man all his life...he is making you popular by showing pals your beautifull picture here..afterall,his ashawo sister can never smell any airport in her lifetime Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) @bro Ajanni - na wa o see as man dey talk unto woman matter. ottargemo e don do for you naa  na only u dey here, how man like you go dey support this kin woman wey no get shame. na wa for una. no wonder now , he is a house boy and woman wrapper, if he no talk no food for him , sure am even better than this idiot. born in english contry still cant write good english...hahahahahah...i think i will be writing only deutch to you fools...zombies....ewu hausa.... Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) Welcome back bros to the club of men of substance, unlike dogs' harlot kebella and anal harlot otagermo. Eat ur faggot hearts out, ewu otagermo and smelly anal she-male slut kebella.
typicaidiot.....blind man..what do you know concening men of substance?  ? your here deceiving yourself creating fake profiles..to me,you are nothing but worns...ass-licker...woman rapper...your harlot mother vormited you on her way to the toilet..useless gay..animal like you will never see peace...go and hang that your dirty wh*re mothers honeypot and stop making noise when men of substance is around...ass-head...good for nothing bastard..your wellcoming yourself with shame...fcuk you and your fake profiles..anumanu.aturu hausa. men of substance my foot........inlaw pls dont mind that dumb tool who is minding this dirty pig here...he should go and hang himself if he want...i thing i was fighting with a man without knowing that is an A*#S with fake profiles..he is nothing but honeypot Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 30-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot.. What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters. No doubt about it @ therealnigga, don't be surprised because otagermo has a very low IQ and is best described as A*#S muck. fcuk you all..i will be surporting kebella till 2morrow....whom ever cares should start kissing my ass...fools shameless woman wrapper hahahahahahahaha..ok.i will be surporting you from now...hahahahahahah...ewu hausa...bingo....dont you know that kebella is great?  show some respect to her pls.....or i will be force to send another slap to that your gworo mouth...hahaha... Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |