"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 73)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 70 71 72 [73] 74 75 76 ... 84
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-06-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-06-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:24 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:12 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 01:38 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:21 AM

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.

Quite right bros. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, no insult intended!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper

Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!
hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa.

slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother
hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot...
big bingo boy , bbb son of a wh*re mother , madboy
how many times will i tell you that it not madboy but BIG BOY??? slap that your mouth again for fooling yourself..ewu.

real madboy , bbb too, big bingo boy , your father and grand plus your great grand father are not up to getting to me not to talk of raising their hands on me , onye nzuzu
ok..because of your bad mouth..there will be no food for you today...hahahah...my grand fathers are on there way to your village....they are coming to overtrow the boko idiot....are you not happy to hear this?Huh?...i hear say their last attack scattered your sisters honeypot..is a pitty....this time,am sending my condelence...hahahahahahaha.tut mir lied in german language.....eze gworo.

useless and shameless , dirty pig
hahahahahahahahaha..are you tired of using wh*re here..bingo....am always ready for you and your aboki fools...dirty bingo...
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-06-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 29-06-2011 09:41 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 04:17 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:29 PM
fcuk yu @typicalman84 yu coward.. yu like to lick my honeypot yu fag ......dumbass illetrate.. yu came from shit and thats where u belong.. ur mom was hooker... u don't even know who is ur dady.....bcos yu have lots of daddy...

So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo

@ gutter ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality & A*#S otagermo, I am happy 2 inform you dogs that in less than 6 hours time my BA flight to Heathrow will take off from Abuja. My holiday in Nigeria is over and I am going to my base in Wales. I will send you dogs my email if you like so that you can conveniently beg my 4giveness for offending morality with your dabbling in licking A*#S and anal prostitution, including allowing kebella's ugly anus to be sampled by dogs and pigs, and 4 creating multiple fake profiles. I know otagermo is a half human half dog A*#S ashawo. So you see, street dogs, I am head and shoulder above ashawo droppings like you scums. I wish myself safe and enjoyable flight to obodo oyibo. May joy be the consequence, Amen!

dont yu think ur wasting colors  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin we already no yu so stop decieving urself-..........so yu now admit ur at Ajegunle lol  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i told yu ur frustrated n' a BIG TIME DAY DREAMER @typicalman84..............not in ur worthless life wil yu smell airport ... myself n' my inlaw @Otagermo ve already dealt with yu so yu can stand the heating..........why dont yu walk away now yu ve smell what we re cooking ..........yu stil want to fool urself loud mouth  Huh? imagine .......'' 6 hours time my BA flight to Heathrow will take off from Abuja. My holiday in Nigeria is over and I am going to my base in Wales'' which flight is BA lol.....ur just an empty vessel..........what a high class mugu Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin[email protected] that your gutter mouth....am sending slap to that your dirty mouth for lieying to yourself and naijapals here...useless fool...who dash monkey banana...if coming to europe is hungrying you,,,simply cool down,be on your knee and ask for forgiveness....i will forgive you on one condition....hahahahahahahahah...no no no.there will be no forgiveness for an A*#S like you...ass-licker like you is born to suffer....

@ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected]  . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle.

A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re. By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-06-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 28-06-2011 10:50 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-06-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:14 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:59 AM
@ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo
i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot..

What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?

His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters.

No doubt about it

@ therealnigga, don't be surprised because otagermo has a very low IQ and is best described as A*#S muck.
fcuk you all..i will be surporting kebella till 2morrow....whom ever cares should start kissing my ass...fools

shameless woman wrapper
hahahahahahahaha..ok.i will be surporting you from now...hahahahahahah...ewu hausa...bingo....dont you know that kebella is great?Huh? show some respect to her pls.....or i will be force to send  another slap to that your gworo mouth...hahaha...

what great you are talking about ? and great in what ? in street trading ?  mad pig , useless son of a wh*re
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 03:04 PM

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.

Quite right bros. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, no insult intended!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper

Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!
hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa.

hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot...
how many times will i tell you that it not madboy but BIG BOY??? slap that your mouth again for fooling yourself..ewu.

real madboy , bbb too, big bingo boy , your father and grand plus your great grand father are not up to getting to me not to talk of raising their hands on me , onye nzuzu
ok..because of your bad mouth..there will be no food for you today...hahahah...my grand fathers are on there way to your village....they are coming to overtrow the boko idiot....are you not happy to hear this?Huh?...i hear say their last attack scattered your sisters honeypot..is a pitty....this time,am sending my condelence...hahahahahahaha.tut mir lied in german language.....eze gworo.

hahahahahahahahaha..are you tired of using wh*re here..bingo....am always ready for you and your aboki fools...dirty bingo...
once a wh*re , always a wh*re, useless boy , bigger bingo ,son of a wh*re mother
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
fcuk yu @typicalman84 yu coward.. yu like to lick my honeypot yu fag ......dumbass illetrate.. yu came from shit and thats where u belong.. ur mom was hooker... u don't even know who is ur dady.....bcos yu have lots of daddy...

So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo

@ gutter ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality & A*#S otagermo, I am happy 2 inform you dogs that in less than 6 hours time my BA flight to Heathrow will take off from Abuja. My holiday in Nigeria is over and I am going to my base in Wales. I will send you dogs my email if you like so that you can conveniently beg my 4giveness for offending morality with your dabbling in licking A*#S and anal prostitution, including allowing kebella's ugly anus to be sampled by dogs and pigs, and 4 creating multiple fake profiles. I know otagermo is a half human half dog A*#S ashawo. So you see, street dogs, I am head and shoulder above ashawo droppings like you scums. I wish myself safe and enjoyable flight to obodo oyibo. May joy be the consequence, Amen!

dont yu think ur wasting colors  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin we already no yu so stop decieving urself-..........so yu now admit ur at Ajegunle lol  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i told yu ur frustrated n' a BIG TIME DAY DREAMER @typicalman84..............not in ur worthless life wil yu smell airport ... myself n' my inlaw @Otagermo ve already dealt with yu so yu can stand the heating..........why dont yu walk away now yu ve smell what we re cooking ..........yu stil want to fool urself loud mouth  Huh? imagine .......'' 6 hours time my BA flight to Heathrow will take off from Abuja. My holiday in Nigeria is over and I am going to my base in Wales'' which flight is BA lol.....ur just an empty vessel..........what a high class mugu Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin[email protected] that your gutter mouth....am sending slap to that your dirty mouth for lieying to yourself and naijapals here...useless fool...who dash monkey banana...if coming to europe is hungrying you,,,simply cool down,be on your knee and ask for forgiveness....i will forgive you on one condition....hahahahahahahahah...no no no.there will be no forgiveness for an A*#S like you...ass-licker like you is born to suffer....

@ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected]  . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle.

A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re. By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot.

no no no no..stay here..are you running away...bingo....kebella is too strong for you to stand..hahahahahah...poor boy...why fooling yourself here....hahahahahhaahah..i can see that you are the most stupid idiot on this planet....is your ashawo mother that you will be telling those lies...village boy...what is your problem????even those in ajegunle is far better than you zombie....have you ever come across this name munich....i dont think....big boys dont talk too much.....begger like you have no fulture....you dont even know where airport is talkless of traveling.....bingo...........if you run,shame will be on you...blieb heir und kamf mit mir und kebella...du bist die grosse aschloch...warum wiist du gehen???  ich habe dir gesagt dass du hat keine chance....du bist nur an amee mann mit grosse augen...fick dich und deine hure mutter..wo ist deine frau die schlampe...i will be writing you now only in deutch....fools....
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2011 03:17 PM
@ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo
i wonder how you will look in real life...na dis your gworo teeth you dey show for public....shameless idiot..

What about you whose lifeless teeth are totally black from eating ashawo shit, dog otagermo?

His level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. He doesn't know what his awful shit smelling mouth utters.

No doubt about it

@ therealnigga, don't be surprised because otagermo has a very low IQ and is best described as A*#S muck.
fcuk you all..i will be surporting kebella till 2morrow....whom ever cares should start kissing my ass...fools

shameless woman wrapper
hahahahahahahaha..ok.i will be surporting you from now...hahahahahahah...ewu hausa...bingo....dont you know that kebella is great?Huh? show some respect to her pls.....or i will be force to send  another slap to that your gworo mouth...hahaha...

what great you are talking about ? and great in what ? in street trading ?  mad pig , useless son of a wh*re
she is greater than you and your wh*re mother even your ashawo 1naira sister...muggu.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2011 03:20 PM

once a wh*re , always a wh*re, useless boy , bigger bingo ,son of a wh*re mother
hahahahaah.am forcing it out of your dirty mouth now...hahahahahha..let me give you a helping hand...your mama is a wh*re,your sister is a wh*re, your wife ..i mean the ashawo,is also a wh*re....and your grand grand mother is the funder of the wh*re family.................eze gworo
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-06-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)

@ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected]  [/s][/s][/u][/i][/size]. I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle.

[/b]

look at this wimp..............@typicalman84 i understand ur pain ..........i really dealt with yu that yu keep on repeating urself ........i live in italy buh i use uk.com ........... that doesn't mean ur in london ...........yu havent been to airport so stop yelling.......ur making too many noise ,......exposing urself ......telling the world how cheap yu re........oops!! the underline words........yu said the guy on the picture is my husbansd........yu quote again that i am not married ..........cant yu see ur loosing it........ur going mad bcos i no am telling the truth..........why dont yu start by telling us how yu get those pictures scammer............how dare yu hack my account n' stole my pictures n' yet stil ve no shame to open ur stinking mouth to boast abt it..........aint yu a thief.......yu can cry till dawn no one cares abt ur ranting bullie! poverty is really dealing with yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin disease typicalidiot...........go get a job n' stop wasting away......be a man n' be useful for ur family..........am bigger n' tougher than yu,......yu cant handle me so piss off.......ass mucus...the day yu will see airport is the day yu wil die........bcos a frustrated rat lik yu is suppose to be in gutters not in europe....see ya mouth arrive wale .....heatthrow........never heard of that b4..........those that is born n' bred in europe dont make noise or boost lik yu.........yu wan claim i wanna be......it wil take yu yrs to see europ if at all yu can smell it brat...........stop crying.....ur secret ve been exposed ............... i dey laff oooooooooooo

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 03:49 PM

No doubt about it

shameless woman wrapper

she is greater than you and your wh*re mother even your ashawo 1naira sister...muggu.

oh yes!! i am the greatest  Cool

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-06-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-06-2011 03:59 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:52 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 03:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM
that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black!

Don't mind the idiot to keep deceiving her worthless self. She claimed she received mails regarding Typicalman, which by the way we are not, as if they are evidence and she's reluctant to publish it. @ anal ashawo kebella aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open_reality, we know that if your have any evidence you be the first to publish it to take this dark cloud off your goat head with your silly lies. 

Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo.
shut up liar...who is leiying here,,,,you or her...bingo..shut that your dirty teeth and remain silence when am talking...banza.

Again look at the rubbish english dog shit otagermo has written. If you take your head up from licking and eating ashawo kebella's shit, you will get an education and know she is a big time profaned wh*re just like your mother.

@ faggot shit otagermo, you can see that you don't qualify in this debate, dog. You need a certain level of education and intelligence beyond your gibberish, ewu.

@ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips. These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama:

A*#S...if you are so angry about this pic,why dont you go and start fcuking your wh*re mother ass.....i can see you as a jobless and stupid idiot that like poking their  useless nose into other peoples buz....are you the only pal here that you cant let this girl be??? fcuk you and your whole family...dick-head.useless and abandon idiot.....the day that you will stop seeing this pic will be the day they will carry your dead body to burial ground....shameless son of a wh*re.

inlaw yu no he can livfe without my pictures ...believe me if yu see his room is covered with my picture.......typicalidiot no be by force to phyuk..........i no wan phyuk yu na by force.........stop killing urself abt me............get lost thief

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-06-2011 12:07 PM
The faggot shit head otagermo has run off like she-male multiple profiler and open wh*re kebella. When guys are busy being productive at places of work and not online, these repulsive vermins come online to boast and run shit, idiots. Why don't you stay and fight today that more guys are on line at the same time, gutter wh*re kebella and ashawo dog otagermo? Shame on you.
@A*#S typicalidiot..as you can see.i am a bussy man ..my life and yours can never be the same...it is an ass-head like you that refuse to be usefull to his family that will stick on computer from morning till night fighting a woman...you should be ashame of yourself creating fake profiles just to attack a girl for that matter....your calling your dead body and your fake profiles guys....fool...fcuk you and your fake profiles...i will be visiting nigeria in two weeks....and will like to invite you to my new petrol station...bingo..your here making noise with kebella that is 100 times better than you and your hopeless family.idiot.

oh inlaw ur really serious abt ur fuel station........Whao! i will love to be there buh i already ve plans 4 Augus............nwoke ka ibe ya .....am very proud of yu inlaw........the stupor is only barking out of frustration...........@typicalidiot......... calling yu stupid would be an insult to stupid people........mehn ur brain is dead ...........so why dont yu go phyuk urself........promiscuous!

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 29-06-2011 12:15 PM
Don't mind the stupid bastard otagermo. As pointed out by someone, if he takes his head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, he will see in the above picture that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella.
fcuk you and your fake profiles...go and commit suicide if you cannot stand a girl in a fight...is your wh*re mother A*#S that am giong to distroy with my leg.fool...your diseased wife hospital bill you cannot pay..your showing how stupid and good for nothing fool you are..am so sorry for the honeypot that gave birth to an A*#S like you

yu can say that again inlaw ..........typicalidiot .......is ur job devoted to spreading ignorance.......bcos ur such a big joke.......dont let ur brain get to ur head.......cheap buttphyuk Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 03:49 PM

No doubt about it

shameless woman wrapper

to hell with her , you and your entire generations , bitch  bastard son of a wh*re animals
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 03:54 PM

hahahahaah.am forcing it out of your dirty mouth now...hahahahahha..let me give you a helping hand...your mama is a wh*re,your sister is a wh*re, your wife ..i mean the ashawo,is also a wh*re....and your grand grand mother is the funder of the wh*re family.................eze gworo

idiot, useless and shameless boy , you entire families member are good for noting , dirtry pig
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2011 04:36 PM

idiot, useless and shameless boy , you entire families member are good for noting , dirtry pig
if i was brought up in english contry,i would have be a master in english....did you mean dirty or you mean another thing???....swine (pig)in deutch....pig eater....i think typicaidiot is an english teacher??? he would have giving you some of his useless wisdom....ewu hausa...
Posted: at 30-06-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
@typicalidiot....so how is london???.....hahahahhaahahhahaahha...you know what you are??? fool...fooling your self here with fake profile...useless hausa poor boy....kebella rule and will be putting your ass-head in order...zombie....firewood seller...have you eating today.i am more than you and will forver be...how is your ashawo sister,,,,,shameless idiot...fick dich und deine gansen familia...zombie

i no no say london dey  hungry you reach like dis....poor muggu..fick dich nochmal
Posted: at 30-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-06-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2011 04:36 PM

if i was brought up in english contry,i would have be a master in english....did you mean dirty or you mean another thing???....swine (pig)in deutch....pig eater....i think typicaidiot is an english teacher??? he would have giving you some of his useless wisdom....ewu hausa...

shameless and idiot , ashawo man  and woman wrapper , bastard son of a wh*re mother , real animal
Posted: at 30-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-06-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-06-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-06-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 14-06-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 14-06-2011 05:09 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 14-06-2011 04:01 AM

Billy goat son of gutter wh*re otagermo

You are the biggest fool of all, tribal goat-head. What are you doing here if not gossiping, zombie like you calling others name.

Check your lopsided english, dog. Do you have a father, billy goat? You are just a gutter worm, dog-meat eater. You are nothing but  a product of wh*re house, nyamiri dog.

Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker,  gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father?  What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Precise and direct, bros. Dont mind this kellynobad's A*#S licker and son of an old street hooker called otagermo
bastard...why dont you go and start leaking both your wh*re mother and your ashawo sisters their honeypot..
useless idoit......why cant you respect the hand that feed you..brodigal son of a bitch..kiss ma ass...devil.
[/quote]
Take my advice and those offered by others and go back to school, dog. You don't make any sense. Only your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kebella whose ass you have been licking will understand the rubbish you write. By the way are you not tired licking her A*#S? I know you have this bad and atrocious habit of ass-licking, starting from your ashawo mother's diseased ass.
[/quote][/color

Quite right, bros. Just ignore this social climber with loud lousy mouth of what he's not. @ otagermo, eat your diseased heart out, motherfcuking A*#S licker.
[/quote][/b]

Quite right bros, well written and well expressed descriptions of A*#S scumbag, otagermo, the diseased scum of gutter harlot. @ dog otagermo, everything written about you above is correct. Go hang your diseased ass-licking dog-head in shame.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
[/quote]

@ A*#S muck, otagermo, you are a disgrace and a scammer for giving this false phone number: +491525660842, which is a false german number. Shame on you, low IQ fraudster. @ A*#S ashawo kebella, do you know the meaning of .uk.co? Your ashawo level is not up to standard but you can phone me on my UK number: +447438620551 or contact me at [email protected] or same at gmail.com.  I am out 2 prove 2 NP and many pals offended by the presence and infamy of ashawo kebella and ass-kick gutter-muck or otagermo, that the disease eating at NP are no more that these two earth worms or perverts who can't even give a truthful phone number or email address or account of themselves, bunch of ashawo idiots.
[/quote]

@ A*#S muck or gutter-muck or otagermo, the big question is why did you give a false german number? You have both my email address and telephone number for Wales, UK. Try it and you will get through instead of scamming 2b what u are not, goat. Don't joke with men of substance, ewu and dog kebella shit.
[/quote]

hahahhaahahhahahahhahahahahahhahhahhahahahahhahhhahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhhahhahahahahahhahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahhahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahhahhhhahaahhahahaha
i cant stop laughing  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
so bcos of a woman ur barking like a dog............give fake numb n' fake ID ........sweety ''I AM THHE GAME'' no one play more than i can play so do me a favor n' copy any numb yu see online just to prove ur in europ  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
its a big shame that yu cant in nearest future smell airport not to talk abt europ-..........just give up bcos i no all ur tricks.....european base dont give out their info anyhow so yu just prove me right........that ur nothing buh a lowlife dick ..........re yu tired of been a tout in nnewi park  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy fool...........yu cant stand me ..........come up with something reasonable i mean convincing n' stop phyuking ur head...........abt not afraid abt the threat mail yu send me............is only a woman that fight the way yu did yet yu stil cant win me.......create more profiles ..........i will be waiting  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool@typicalidiot ..........anal impaler.......

Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-06-2011 05:34 PM
@ashawo multiple profiler kebella, I hate 2 state the obvious, you are a dirt, a stain on decency not worthy of these exchanges just like ass-licking sick dog, gutter-muck or otagermo. You have no morality. No other woman on NP is subject to such attack or scrutiny like your whoring old goat. Can you stop 2 think 4 a minute why all these? It's because you are devoid of any sanity or self-respect. There are thousands of women on NP and they have earned respects of pals but not you, animal harlot like you dog or ass-wipe or ass-shit like otagermor/gutter-muck.
re yu begging me to stop  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked lol no stopping until yu kiss eat my feces  Grin Grin Grin Grin what yu think abt me is not important @typicalman........buh what i do n' how i enjoy putting ur ass in order is what matters to me.......i sign up bcos yu.......so yu see skullphyuk is not over yet  Cool i was having my fun when yu picked on me ......so why re yu complaining begging me to think........there is no thinking dealing with animal lik yu who can not writew gud english.......yu think sending a threat mail to me can save ur ass ......shut up....i ve respect more than yu n' many others thats why my name appears as one of the personality of the year bcos they no i got the potential Cool Cool Cool Cool yu damn gay Yury......i wan to phyuk ur mama Grin Grin believe me man yu got monkle breath......yu stink lik shit.......i cant find an insult gud enough to describe yu............jerk............dude ur a phyuking ass molesting pig phyuker  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 70 71 72 [73] 74 75 76 ... 84