"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 74)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 71 72 73 [74] 75 76 77 ... 84
- kebella at 30-06-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-06-2011 05:40 PM
@ dog shit and mixed ashawo shit otagermo/gutter-muck,

you are still opening that toilet pit you call a mouth? Your ashawo mama must be turning in her grave 4 letting all animals fcuk her nyash to born shit-eating dog like you.

london man can yu ever write gud understanding english Huh? @typicalidiot man ur full of shit Grin Grin Grin Grin yu sounds like a phyukin 6 yrs old kid...........@typicalidiot... yu need a definition for penis?............you suck

Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- the_realnigga at 30-06-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
come o. una two otagermo and kebella. so una own na to dey curse person for hia. to dey reply person curse na your job? god forbid. kebella ibu ekwensu. han han, woman wey start this kin fight na curse o. chei! 'quran is rubbish'. na the thing wey you dey teach your pikin for house be this? na wa.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 30-06-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-06-2011 06:04 PM
@ A*#S gutter harlot and multiple fake profiler kebella aka ashawo kelly202 aka dog-harlot kellynobad aka open-wh*re etc, you ran off line together with your anus-licking dog otagermo or gutter-muck. Why didn't you stay and fight? Behind real men you opened your evil and grime-filled mouths 2 boast of dealing with men. Are you not ashamed? Are you the only woman on NP? Foolish you and the bastard generation of goats that shit you and otagermo out of their evil anus.
sorry i tried buh i cant understand yu pls can yu make it clearer next time  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin stop being such a dick ........ur making too many noise here,..........silly faggot........... Dicks re 4 chicks........quit dicking around n' gimme ur dick ................ yu dick  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-06-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: the_realnigga on 30-06-2011 07:32 PM
come o. una two otagermo and kebella. so una own na to dey curse person for hia. to dey reply person curse na your job? god forbid. kebella ibu ekwensu. han han, woman wey start this kin fight na curse o. chei! 'quran is rubbish'. na the thing wey you dey teach your pikin for house be this? na wa.

hahahahah ' MR JOHNSON'' is that all yu got [email protected] many account yu got...........aint yu ashamed of urself.......i thought after sending a threat mail that yu can break down my system  Undecided mr ur a BIG LOOSER' i careless what yu speak abt me buh am enjoying dealing with ya Cool is my pleasure giving yu a sleepless night........... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pervert.......dumb ass........ur such a dickhead  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin @typicalidiot the ass phyuking child molester......hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha<hahahha

Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
enough of all these mess going on here , now , now  ---- ok?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 1-07-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)

Quote from ashawo kebella aka multiple fake profiles, "

i cant stop laughing                                         
so bcos of a woman ur barking like a dog............give fake numb n' fake ID ........sweety ''I AM THHE GAME'' no one play more than i can play so do me a favor n' copy any numb yu see online just to prove ur in europ                ;
its a big shame that yu cant in nearest future smell airport not to talk abt europ-..........just give up bcos i no all ur tricks.....european base dont give out their info anyhow so yu just prove me right........that ur nothing buh a lowlife dick ..........re yu tired of been a tout in nnewi park         fool...........yu cant stand me ..........come up with something reasonable i mean convincing n' stop fcuking ur head...........abt not afraid abt the threat mail yu send me............is only a woman that fight the way yu did yet yu stil cant win me.......create more profiles ..........i will be waiting      @typicalidiot ..........anal impaler......."

@ anal wh*re kebella, kelly202, kellynobad, open-wh*re,

Firstly, what game are you, wh*re? A pump and play for street urchins? No wonder you are just so immoral and diseased.
Secondly, your ignorance is so plain - whoever told you that men who have nothing to fear in Europe don't give out their numbers or email address, you ignorant prostitute? I also read on the other page you were denying a UK resident internet id of ".co.uk". You really are a big time small harlot with warped goat head. Are you afraid of trying his email address or phone number?  Harlots can say anything, dog. [/color]
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 1-07-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
@ A*#S gutter harlot and multiple fake profiler kebella aka ashawo kelly202 aka dog-harlot kellynobad aka open-wh*re etc, you ran off line together with your anus-licking dog otagermo or gutter-muck. Why didn't you stay and fight? Behind real men you opened your evil and grime-filled mouths 2 boast of dealing with men. Are you not ashamed? Are you the only woman on NP? Foolish you and the bastard generation of goats that shit you and otagermo out of their evil anus.

@ josseyjessy,

You know their cowardly strategy is to run off when guys come online to challenge them and resurface when guys have left. @ multiple fake profiler, you are just plain dung, anal wh*re.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 1-07-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
@ A*#S muck or gutter-muck or otagermo, the big question is why did you give a false german number? You have both my email address and telephone number for Wales, UK. Try it and you will get through instead of scamming 2b what u are not, goat. Don't joke with men of substance, ewu and dog kebella shit

Bros, the sick dog is labouring his hard A*#S 4 a dime in some back streets in Ajegunle. While the odious anal she-male wh*re kebella has run out of customers, including the dogs and pigs because of her dreaded infections. You can see that they are afraid to try your number or even write an email to confirm that real men from overseas are watching and marking their smelly pig mouths. So I ask what is the point in giving them mine? Ashawo or anal wh*re kellynobad or open wh*re, eat your heart 4 all we care.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 1-07-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago)

@ A*#S otagermo

Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 1-07-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago)

@ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected] . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle.

A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re.

By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot.

I laughed when she-male kellynobad referred to herself as a woman and your response, "So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo"
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 1-07-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo 

Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo.
@ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama.  As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters.

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.
 @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!

@ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers:
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 1-07-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 03:08 AM

Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo.
@ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama.  As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters.

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.
 @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!

@ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers:

Right bros, this is one real image of a real drug pusher cum addict. Just take a look @ his profile, mehn kebella is one real evil prostitute.
Even this pimp's face, hands and lips have stories of their own to tell. These are typical examples of people that give Nigeria bad image everywhere they go.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 1-07-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
@bros mariamajane, the dubious wh*re kebella thought she was smart. Imagine denying her pimp! A fellow drug addict and pusher that  has serviced her leaking A*#S times uncountable!! Yes, we are all yellow in my family, indeed!! Yellow from segxwally transmitted diseases and jaundice of course, - ewu harlot kebella may that your lying smelling mouth perish in hell.[/email][/b]
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 1-07-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago)
Na now i knwo why this post is going on
ok ohhh i go come here make i dey feed my eye ohhhhhhh

Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 1-07-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish

bible is absolutely nonsense
good for noting tissue paper

thought I have begged you guys to play nice b4

now I am scared to read any further because I am sure there is a war at hand
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss you guys are BOTH better than this please :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-07-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 1-07-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: ahmadmuazu69 on 30-05-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish
this may lead to religious fights in the fourm and may force us to leave and take actions on those reponsible and for you kebelle i think that you are out of your senses useless to your community and the nation as well..

actually its quotes like urs that myt cause a feud.......................air out ur opinions without insulting anyone...don't u think so??
[/color]

well said
Posted: at 1-07-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 1-07-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
reAD PAGE 1 AND 2 THEN 104 AND WOW>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><><>.....
Posted: at 1-07-2011 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-07-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 02:09 AM

@ A*#S otagermo

Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?

what is this suppose to mean  Huh? yu think yu meet the [email protected] love to see yu bark lik a loose dog...... Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yu got nothing absolutely nothing important to say so why not hide ur face in shame

Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-07-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 02:19 AM

@ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected] . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle.

A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re.

By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot.

I laughed when she-male kellynobad referred to herself as a woman and your response, "So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo"

bahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhahahahha i ve seen there is nothing absolutely nothing in ur brain @typicalman84 if coming here is disturbing then yu need to see ur doc bcos am not living so soon wimp.........keep on talking to ya self.......calling ur self bro......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin useless brat..............nothing yu say or write abt me that is affecting me........i asked yu to make a post on my name..........thank yu ........yu did just as i commanded......i am always in control of ur emotion/life.......nothing shaketh Kebella........ Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool not even a word frm a lowllife empty vessel lik yu can touch me bcos am untouchable.......stupor Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-07-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 03:08 AM

i will soon be collecting money from yu for this advert  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked why re yu so jealous abt my beauty  Huh? re yu scared yu might loose me.......get a life @typicalman84............kebella dont give up so easily not even when i want to be the first legend of naijapals.......its my honor putting ur ass 2gader fool............cant yu see no matter what yu think or say ..........i careless .......bcos a shadow lik yu cant do me anything .........ur ranting cant reduce my person so go phyuk ur old hag anus @typicalman84 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 71 72 73 [74] 75 76 77 ... 84