for Naija..we like jollification ooooooooooooooo.. nothing like romantic picnic.. na Picnic..
![]() ![]() ![]() for Naija..we like jollification ooooooooooooooo.. nothing like romantic picnic.. na Picnic.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
mchew sophia so na for everytin u go carry ur friends?? Reply
![]() i dn want them 4 money,property or watever,i just like them period am a happy lady ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-06-2011 04:11 PM i love guys too ![]() ![]() Shuu some hours ago u said u don turn to man, now u love guys. hmmmm hope no be wetin i dey think ooooohhhhh? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 10:29 AM mchew sophia so na for everytin u go carry ur friends?? no be me talk o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Aunty so u like hardcore? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 09:22 AM Naija guy no romantic AT ALL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-06-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 09:22 AM Naija guy no romantic AT ALL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BS even u? Babe..u better give it a try .. Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 11:20 AM BS even u? Babe..u better give it a try .. ![]() ![]() Neeeeh! No more trials again! Live and let live!
lolz.. maybe he's not a Nigerian to the core Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 11:24 AM lolz.. maybe he's not a Nigerian to the core ![]() Actually u said something true now! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
@poster, there are lots of Nigerian guys in South Africa, jst try and locate one, get hoked up with him, that does it all! Reply
Naija...we ar d best in...lolz Reply
Quote from: uzjosh on 16-06-2011 11:36 AM Naija...we ar d best in...lolz Yeah, we are the best at chasing shadows and anything in skirt and "ko-stay"
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 11:20 AM BS even u? Babe..u better give it a try .. ![]() ![]() Neeeeh! No more trials again! r u sure? coz once u r in.there's no going back ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-06-2011 11:26 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 11:24 AM lolz.. maybe he's not a Nigerian to the core ![]() Actually u said something true now! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*