since i was little boy, i have been seening the pictures of arm robbers
in the TV and news pepers stil is very hard to see one be hansome
pals can any one tell me why motly urgly ppl ar into robbery and criminal
since i was little boy, i have been seening the pictures of arm robbers in the TV and news pepers stil is very hard to see one be hansome pals can any one tell me why motly urgly ppl ar into robbery and criminal Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
brb Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lolying ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
i no say as i don mentioned criminal no body go bc u ppl fear say make then no kidnapp una Replyany way make i cary my question trow way then MD oya wepua Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
But your picture supposed to be at the bottom.... LOL! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
AN ARMED ROBBER HAS A VERY UNFRIENDLY AND BAD MINDSET ReplyAND BECOS HIS MIND IS ALWAYS CONTORTED,HIS OR HER FACE GRADUALLY BEGINS TO FOLLOW SUIT..2ND ANSWER IS THAT THEY CONSTANTLY KEEP STERN AND VERY MEAN FACES TO KEEP SENDING MORE FEARS AND INTIMIDATING APPEARANCES TO THIER VICTIMS. 3RD AND LAST..THEY ARE OFTEN UGLY BECOS OF THE KIND OF MORAL RAISING DRUGS THEY TAKE TO STAY RUGGED,WOOSKED,BRUTAL.TO HAVE LIVER AND SO MANY OTHER SLOGANS THEY APPLY ALL FOR MORAL SAKE ACCORDING TO THEM......ALL THESE CONTRIBUTE TO THE HARD AND UGLY FACEDNESS OF ARMED ROBBERS.
Haba! That is why no handsome guy or beautiful lady could be found from our neighbouring tribe. Look at them over there. SOOOOOOOO urgly. That guy who died recently looks urglier than BABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON. SHEGE GAZUNZUMIN WOFI! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
spiritual controls fisical Reply
It's everywhere not only Nigeria this kind issue dey happen,Abeg pass me by. Reply
So all ugly ppl na thief? Reply![]() <h1>http://freesmszone.com/index.php</h1>
that ur question na waow o...some arm rubbers fine sha...if na lie assemble ur family, one de inside...an up coming one from kitchen pot to wallet... Reply
never fight with ugly ppl bcs them no get anytin to loose, qouted or not Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ