And if you were asked to chose between the two, which would you say is more important to you. We wont mind you giving reason(s) for your choice.
And if you were asked to chose between the two, which would you say is more important to you. We wont mind you giving reason(s) for your choice. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
ALL JOIN Reply
WEALTH - HAPPINESS = WAHALA ReplyHAPPINESS - WEALTH = CASALA
DP>> to be frank with you..I prefer Both.. ReplyBut without happiness in a relationship or marriage...That Wealth is Useless Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 123Sonia on 13-07-2011 04:16 PM WEALTH - HAPPINESS = WAHALA HAPPINESS - WEALTH = CASALA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Real Casala Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If wealth makes u happy, then wealth, if not...no! ReplyLive and let live!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. Reply
FlyMamacita Sure u'll have it ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 04:13 PM As I got ready for work this morning, I watched a network programme. There was a feature and people were asked to chose between Wealth and Happiness. The question was, 'Wealth and Happiness, which one is more important to you'. Both men and women were asked this same question. But one thing that struck me was that almost all the men chose Wealth over happiness while all the ladies chose happiness over wealth. So I was wondering, does it mean that one is more important to one gender than the other and verse versa. And if you were asked to chose between the two, which would you say is more important to you. We wont mind you giving reason(s) for your choice. u and network program ![]() ![]() ![]()
Like the saying goes "health is wealth" ReplyI'll go for happiness cos a happy man is a healthy man thereby making him wealthy.
Of wat use is the wealth when u r not happy? U won't even be able to spend it. Reply
ok noted Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-07-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 04:13 PM As I got ready for work this morning, I watched a network programme. There was a feature and people were asked to chose between Wealth and Happiness. The question was, 'Wealth and Happiness, which one is more important to you'. Both men and women were asked this same question. But one thing that struck me was that almost all the men chose Wealth over happiness while all the ladies chose happiness over wealth. So I was wondering, does it mean that one is more important to one gender than the other and verse versa. And if you were asked to chose between the two, which would you say is more important to you. We wont mind you giving reason(s) for your choice. u and network program ![]() ![]() ![]() i bin wan talk too oooooooooo she too like NTA Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Both...happiness without money is Bleak ReplyAnd Money without Happiness is Hopeless
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 13-07-2011 04:50 PM Like the saying goes "health is wealth" I'll go for happiness cos a happy man is a healthy man thereby making him wealthy. Okay go buy sontin with ya Happiness na
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 04:13 PM As I got ready for work this morning, I watched a network programme. There was a feature and people were asked to chose between Wealth and Happiness. The question was, 'Wealth and Happiness, which one is more important to you'. Both men and women were asked this same question. But one thing that struck me was that almost all the men chose Wealth over happiness while all the ladies chose happiness over wealth. So I was wondering, does it mean that one is more important to one gender than the other and verse versa. And if you were asked to chose between the two, which would you say is more important to you. We wont mind you giving reason(s) for your choice. DPO, Chose first
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos