Happiness is the best thing

Happiness is the best thing ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-07-2011 05:30 PM = Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-07-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 04:13 PM As I got ready for work this morning, I watched a network programme. There was a feature and people were asked to chose between Wealth and Happiness. The question was, 'Wealth and Happiness, which one is more important to you'. Both men and women were asked this same question. But one thing that struck me was that almost all the men chose Wealth over happiness while all the ladies chose happiness over wealth. So I was wondering, does it mean that one is more important to one gender than the other and verse versa. And if you were asked to chose between the two, which would you say is more important to you. We wont mind you giving reason(s) for your choice. [colorblue]u and network program ![]() ![]() ![]() i bin wan talk too oooooooooo she too like NTA I tire 4 her ooo, every time she watch one network program,,, check some of her post na from one network program to another ![]() Lekwanu mo oo........Cyril and SOphie, na wetin na?......haba we don dey notice am since naaaaaaaaa..only be say i bin no wan talk am b4.. u too like TV kwanuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 13-07-2011 05:43 PM divineproject Oh groovey Happiness is the best thing ![]() ![]() Bia dis iPad pikin, no call my name for there oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 13-07-2011 04:50 PM Like the saying goes "health is wealth" U got it right gul, d illustration is kinda cool. I'll go for happiness cos a happy man is a healthy man thereby making him wealthy.
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 05:46 PM Quote from: 50scent on 13-07-2011 05:43 PM divineproject Oh groovey Happiness is the best thing ![]() ![]() Bia dis iPad pikin, no call my name for there oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 50penny, i can see you have taken a new tittle , iPad Pikin. very interesting name ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
NP..una no go kill me wit laugh oooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Ipad Pikin ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Atleast..since we are being happy on NP..Hope we go dey Wealthy ooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 07:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey, just did some little vaca.
Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 07:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey, just did some little vaca. Thts nice, did u travel ?
Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 07:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey, just did some little vaca. Sorry for interfering, but I can't help it! U know what that "vaca" means in my language?COW! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 07:19 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 07:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey, just did some little vaca. Thts nice, did u travel ? yap!
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2011 07:20 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 07:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 13-07-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:30 PM Giv me wealth to start wit, i will build my happiness. good one ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey, just did some little vaca. Sorry for interfering, but I can't help it! U know what that "vaca" means in my language?COW! ![]() ![]() ![]() lmao ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)