NB if u know u r live abroad please temper justice with mercy no vex

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NB if u know u r live abroad please temper justice with mercy no vex ![]()
Na wa o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Can you guys use proper English? Not everyone understands this crap. Reply
r u okay, who told u urs is proper hissssssssssssssssssssss Reply![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 26-07-2011 01:03 PM Na wa o! u dey fear to talk ![]() ![]()
I don't wanna get into semantics. If what you wrote is how you were taught in school, it's proper, else it's not. Reply
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 26-07-2011 01:11 PM I don't wanna get into semantics. If what you wrote is how you were taught in school, it's proper, else it's not. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 26-07-2011 01:11 PM I don't wanna get into semantics. If what you wrote is how you were taught in school, it's proper, else it's not. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WTF I didn't criticize your grammar. I said use proper English. I had no idea what your fat fingers typed. Like the crap I highlighted in blue.
Passing following ma home based guy Reply![]() ![]()
reading Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 01:54 PM Passing following ma home based guy Nne i am Home Made..infact made in Aba...can u follow me? ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 26-07-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 01:54 PM Passing following ma home based guy Nne i am Home Made..infact made in Aba...can u follow me?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: mallorca on 26-07-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 01:54 PM Passing following ma home based guy Nne i am Home Made..infact made in Aba...can u follow me?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
reading and lolying Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 26-07-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: mallorca on 26-07-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 01:54 PM Passing following ma home based guy Nne i am Home Made..infact made in Aba...can u follow me?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmn! Taiwan and China, just hearing that o ![]()
untill i go nd find out Reply![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 26-07-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: mallorca on 26-07-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 01:54 PM Passing following ma home based guy Nne i am Home Made..infact made in Aba...can u follow me?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 26-07-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 26-07-2011 01:11 PM I don't wanna get into semantics. If what you wrote is how you were taught in school, it's proper, else it's not. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WTF I didn't criticize your grammar. I said use proper English. I had no idea what your fat fingers typed. Like the crap I highlighted in blue. i am sorry but if u dont understand me u wont undertsnad anybody here :'(, take heart ,please accept my heartfelt sympathy :'( where r d abroad guys ![]() ![]()