Maybe ur man is seeing another gal................................... Reply
You don't have a problem. Report him to his boss and his girlfriend and you will see real results. Reply
Quote from: Adamsht on 1-08-2011 12:46 PM maybe the man is not enough How do u mean? pls xplain urself! Are you all not forgetting that; you can, by the words of your mouth, phycologically render yourself 'leprosed' before another person? Spouse or not!
sis,i honestly understand the way u feel.its so strange.if i may ask,do u live in the same roof with this man?if u do,then take ur time,watch him closely.u will find it urself under that roof.but do not let him suspect that u r monitoring him,otherwise he will hide it more,and get u in trouble.besides,his best friend will never tell u the truth.take care. Reply
the guy did not deserve you so get out and find me. Reply
just go to God in prayers, am sure he will make a way for you. Reply
u seriously needs prayer. its just a devil's work not 2 make u fruitful. but rebuke it 2day and move closer 2 God Reply
Quote from: precita on 29-07-2011 03:18 PM e fit be say him na homo dats wen una hear people say testin be4 marriage is life saving una thk say na Hiv test along abeg babe you harsh oooo, she say him no get interest AGAIN, dat one mean say him get b4... the question is What happened along the way?
you said HE LOST INTEREST? it simply means "something went wrong" with you or with him or with the SEX... you should walk on that Reply
sister pls put every things in prayer............ God knws our prob.... ReplyGood luck... don mind stupid people here like 50 cent....
well you should think wether u do any wrong thing to him ReplySorry i pitty u come to my home 2day ![]()
divorce dat husband of urs n get ur ass down here 4 dat sex u r bin starv of. Reply
he has a little mistress Reply
...tear race o... Reply
sister i sympatise with you ooo, it's not easy and i know how it takes to have somebody like dat, dont worry almighty GOD will surely see you through. Reply
i think u need 2 meet a psychologist 2 tell u Replywat 2 do... dnt woory, e go beta!
my dear i have sat down and read all the reply to this topic Replybut i just want to tell u that prayers has different level the one u need now is deliverance u dont need to be possesed by any spirit before u can go for one either for urslf or for ur husband but u can stand in for him i dont know if u are a christian or not but u should no that any man that is not cheating on u and even if he is cheating he has the right to still come back and make love to u as his wife so saying he lost interest in u for 5 yrs is not a physical attack and even if it was i think the only things that can make a man lose interest in a wife that he love so much and decided to get marry to is when he find out ur cheating on him apart from that nothing more becos even if u are not dressing the way u use to dress,looking more smarter or prettier, that cannot prevent him from having sex with u for 5yr physically is either someone has corrupted his mind with false accusation which u have to clear ur slf or u might keep suffering from what u don t know and my dear the spiritual aspect like i said u need deliverance for ur slf or for him they are many good churches in Nigerian if he has refuse to tell u his secret GOD WILL NOT REFUSE TO TELL U, meet a real man of GOD there is nothing hidden under the sun that God cannot reveal ,physical, family problem, mental or spiritual including medical problem that if he has . GOD can reveal all remember u cant solve a problem without not knowing what they problem is go find a deliverance minister , good one oooooo, cos this is not a joke is ur marriage is like a do or die affair if u pray with anger anything making ur husband to loose interest in u whenever he see u has to pack his or her load out of ur husband life and ur life becos some times u can think becos is u that use to ask for sex that means u dont have a problem , the reverse might be the case spiritual devil is cunny so be careful take hrt i feel ur pains is not easy 5yrs
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()