"I Dont Have Problem Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson (Page 2)

Date: 05-08-2011 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on  6-08-2011 12:19 AM
I SAID IT EARLIER THAT THIS LOVELY OKOJIE IS TALKING BULLCRAP. AS FOR THOSE ASKING WHY MERCY WANTS TO BE A SECOND WIFE, CAN U CHOOSE WHO U FALL IN LUV WITH? AS LONG AS D GUY ISN'T WITH HIS 1ST WIFE HE'S A PRONOUNCED BACHELOR AND THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH MERCY MARRYING HIM.

THNAK U, THEY AR JEALOUS.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on  6-08-2011 12:24 AM
Annizzle
[Female]
Upcoming
"I Dont Have Problems Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson
« posted : August 05, 2011, 11:14:21 PM (1 hr ago) »

lol..it's not going to be a problem because he is rich.... If he was some poverty stricken dude, it would be a taboo be be his second wife. Haha..village girl that has not smelt wealth in her life.  ...I hope you  do not regret your actions later in life.

HOW DARE U INSULT A GIRL THAT HAS MADE SOMETHING OUT OF HER LIFE, WHAT HAVE U ACHIEVED AMERICAN GIRL? BETTER WATCH UR STUPID MOUTH OR SOMEONE WILL WATCH IT FOR U.

SHE IS JUST A JEALOUS IDIOT. MERCY JOHNSON PROBABLY CAME FROM POOVERTY AND OVERCAME IT WIT GREAT FAME. SHE WILL ALWAYS B A QUEEN.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lordmak at 6-08-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Woman! Yes we saw the pictures! Any Girl may wish to have kids for a man without getting marriage, is possible.

Woman ! If your sure of what your claiming, then show us your marriage certificate with the prince Odianosen Okojie as requested the Christ Embassy church  to back up her claim.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyicey at 6-08-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:35 PM
@Annizzle: how there u call Mercy Johnson a poor village girl? She is more famous than any other Africa girl i know around the world. U ar just jealous, just shut up if u have nothin reasonable to say. u wey no see gari soak.

Mercy Johnson is such a bitch since i first saw her on screen and i have always hated her and she is making me hater the more!
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakevin on  5-08-2011 11:37 PM
mercy,why do you want to b second wife? Huh? Sad

husband dey scarce now Grin Grin Grin
me sef i wan a third wife now , and not even second ooo and na no number i need sef
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princeforlife at 6-08-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
i dey pass.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nickyicey on  6-08-2011 12:37 AM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:35 PM
@Annizzle: how there u call Mercy Johnson a poor village girl? She is more famous than any other Africa girl i know around the world. U ar just jealous, just shut up if u have nothin reasonable to say. u wey no see gari soak.

Mercy Johnson is such a bitch since i first saw her on screen and i have always hated her and she is making me hater the more!
MUMU LIKE U, HOW CAN U JUDGE MERCY JOHNSONBY HER CHARACTER IN MOVIE SCENE? AT LEAST SHE IS BETTER THAN U AND LIVING A BETTER LIFE. U WEY B LIKE WHO GET AIDS. U BONEY MONKEY.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank4sure at 6-08-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg mercy carry go don't mind dem.Dem just dey run their mouth marriage na marriage whether 2nd or 22nd.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Why would any woman in her right mind even think of getting married to a man who already has kids with another woman whether he is married or not. Seriously some of you need to calm down, think and view this from a MORAL standpoint. Nobody is jealous of mercy at all, but i think she has given herself a very bad name. If this dude is doing this to his child's mother what makes you think he wouldn't do same to mercy when he gets tired of her. She might end up being another baby mama. Why can't most women just find their own man and stop sharing a man who already has kids with another woman. This is just not dignified.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:06 AM
Why would any woman in her right mind even think of getting married to a man who already has kids with another woman whether he is married or not. Seriously some of you need to calm down, think and view this from a MORAL standpoint. Nobody is jealous of mercy at all, but i think she has given herself a very bad name. If this dude is doing this to his child's mother what makes you think he wouldn't do same to mercy when he gets tired of her. She might end up being another baby mama. Why can't most women just find their own man and stop sharing a man who already has kids with another woman. This is just not dignified.

U THIS OYINBO SPEAKING MAN, U AR NOT GOD AND CANNOT PREDICT UR TMRW, SOME MEN MAKES A WRONG DECISION MARYING A WOMAN THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT PARTNER, U CANT BLAME THEM IF THE RELATION GO SOUR. THE MAN IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HAS THE RIGHT TO MOVE ON AND MARRY WHO GOD HAS RESERVE FOR HIM. SHUP UP AND STOP BEING JUDGEMENTAL. U MIGHT EVEN END UP WIT 5 BABY MAMAS WITH THIS UR MOKERY SELF. IDIOT.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 01:27 AM

U THIS OYINBO SPEAKING MAN, U AR NOT GOD AND CANNOT PREDICT UR TMRW, SOME MEN MAKES A WRONG DECISION MARYING A WOMAN THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT PARTNER, U CANT BLAME THEM IF THE RELATION GO SOUR. THE MAN IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HAS THE RIGHT TO MOVE ON AND MARRY WHO GOD HAS RESERVE FOR HIM. SHUP UP AND STOP BEING JUDGEMENTAL. U MIGHT EVEN END UP WIT 5 BABY MAMAS WITH THIS UR MOKERY SELF. IDIOT.
Yeah show us how much of a brain you have. You know you would have passed your point across without acting uncivilized with your derogatory name calling... Now back to the point. I am sure you know that the only biblical grounds for divorce/separation of marriage is fornication. If this man leaves his wife and family just to marry a girl who has brought shame to women, you know that's an automatic curse he just brought upon himself. I see that you must've just came to yankee recently, do not lose your brains and morality while you're in Atlanta...because you might end up being on the news for killing your nigerian wife who is a nurse and have been acclimatized to akata.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 6-08-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
who cares, let her do what she want.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:39 AM

Yeah show us how much of a brain you have. You know you would have passed your point across without acting uncivilized with your derogatory name calling... Now back to the point. I am sure you know that the only biblical grounds for divorce/separation of marriage is fornication. If this man leaves his wife and family just to marry a girl who has brought shame to women, you know that's an automatic curse he just brought upon himself. I see that you must've just came to yankee recently, do not lose your brains and morality while you're in Atlanta...because you might end up being on the news for killing your nigerian wife who is a nurse and have been acclimatized to akata.

MUMU LIKE YOU, I HAVE LIVED IN THE U.S. FOR SO MANY YRS AND CAME TO THIS COUNTRY AFTER MY PRIMARY EDUCATION IN NIGERIA. I AM A CIVIL ENG. AND NEVER MAJOR IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE BC ITS NOT MY LANGUAGE AND DONT LIKE IT. U WANT TO BACK UP UR CLAIMS WITH BABLICAL TERMS? U PROBABLY CAME INTO THIS COUNTRY WITH FAKE PAPERS. HOW AR U SURE HE IS THE FATHER OF THOSE KIDS, I HAVE BEEN TO ITALY AND ONLY HEAVEN CAN EXPLAIN WAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE AND I BELT SHE IS WORST AMONG THEM AND THAT IS WHY SHE GOT DUMPED. TALKING ABT GETTING LOST, U AR ALREADY LOST BC U FORGOT OUR AFRICAN TRADITION PERMIT A MAN TO MARY MORE THAN ONE WIFE AND U PROBABLY HAVE THAT IN UR FAMILY HISTORY. I HOPE TO ONE DAY MARY A GOOD GIRL LIKE MERCY JOHNSON AND NOT AN ITALIAN PROSTITUTE. I THINK THEIR MARRIAGE WAS CONDITIONAL JUST TO GET HIS RESIDENCY IN ITALY AT A TIME. U BIG FOOL
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blindwanderer at 6-08-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
wonder shall end one day oh!! There're plenty of fishes out there in the river, she chooses to share the catch with another women!
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on  6-08-2011 02:06 AM
wonder shall end one day oh!! There're plenty of fishes out there in the river, she chooses to share the catch with another women!

SHE IS NOT SHARING NOTHING WITH ANY BODY, THE GUY IS NOLONGER WITH THE ITALIAN LADY AND HE IS MARRYING AND LIVING WITH MERCY JOHNSON (OUR QUEEN) ALONE.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bmygeorge at 6-08-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on  5-08-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:18 PM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
What about being a second wife, is that a blackmail too Huh?? ...... I thought she should've known better, she's rich, she's pretty, she's young, therefore there are so many young rich guys out there too that would want to marry her....The so called prince's hands look like a villager's hands, i dont see anything special on him
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mudas2 at 6-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on  5-08-2011 11:43 PM
Quote from: olakevin on  5-08-2011 11:37 PM
mercy,why do you want to b second wife? Huh? Sad
  YOU GUYS SHOULD JUST STOP ALLOWING SOME IDIOT HERE, THAT HAVE NO JOB, TO STOP DECEIVING YOU....MERCY DID NOT WRITE THIS SHIT HERE....

which one come be ur own? u make her bee ur third wife
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 6-08-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  6-08-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  6-08-2011 01:39 AM

MUMU LIKE YOU, I HAVE LIVED IN THE U.S. FOR SO MANY YRS AND CAME TO THIS COUNTRY AFTER MY PRIMARY EDUCATION IN NIGERIA. I AM A CIVIL ENG. AND NEVER MAJOR IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE BC ITS NOT MY LANGUAGE AND DONT LIKE IT. U WANT TO BACK UP UR CLAIMS WITH BABLICAL TERMS? U PROBABLY CAME INTO THIS COUNTRY WITH FAKE PAPERS. HOW AR U SURE HE IS THE FATHER OF THOSE KIDS, I HAVE BEEN TO ITALY AND ONLY HEAVEN CAN EXPLAIN WAT OUT GIRLS AR DOING THERE AND I BELT SHE IS WORST AMONG THEM AND THAT IS WHY SHE GOT DUMPED. TALKING ABT GETTING LOST, U AR ALREADY LOST BC U FORGOT OUR AFRICAN TRADITION PERMIT A MAN TO MARY MORE THAN ONE WIFE AND U PROBABLY HAVE THAT IN UR FAMILY HISTORY. I HOPE TO ONE DAY MARY A GOOD GIRL LIKE MERCY JOHNSON AND NOT AN ITALIAN PROSTITUTE. I THINK THEIR MARRIAGE WAS CONDITIONAL JUST TO GET HIS RESIDENCY IN ITALY AT A TIME. U BIG FOOL
Arguing with you is like arguing with a 3rd grader throwing hissy fits all over the place. No one asked you what you are or what language you speak. Speaking about verses in the bible... well here you go and this is two out of a lot more verses in the bible. My advice to you is to learn how to voice your opinion without using derogatory words on people. it is so immature and uncivilized.

Luke 16:18 ESV

“Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her husband commits adultery.

Matthew 19:9 ESV

And I say to you: whoever divorces his wife, except for segxwal immorality, and marries another, commits adultery.”

Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on  6-08-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: flavour-real on  5-08-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:18 PM
some people need to just shut up. the media need to apologise to Mercy Johnson for publishing this computer generated and offensive picture, if u look very well there is a colored underwear she is puttin on that is makin ppl say otherwise. Mercy John will always remain a queen.
YESOOOOOOOOOOOO.. SUPPORTED...............THAT PICS WAS JUST FAKE.,,,,THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVEY´RY MEANS TO BLACK MAIL   MERCY.....................BUT BIG SORRY, SHE IS TILL A QUEEN, LOL!
What about being a second wife, is that a blackmail too Huh?? ...... I thought she should've known better, she's rich, she's pretty, she's young, therefore there are so many young rich guys out there too that would want to marry her....The so called prince's hands look like a villager's hands, i dont see anything special on him

NOTHING WRONG IN BEING A SECOND WIFE WHEN HE IS NOLONGER WITH THE OTHER WOMAN CONTRARY TO WHAT OUR GRAND OR GREATGRANDFATHERS DID, THIS IS THE MAN SHE LOVE AND CHOOSE TO MARY. GO AND SEE WAT OUR GIRLS AR DOING IN ITALY, I BELT THE ITALIAN WOMAN IS WIT SO MANY OTHER MEN BUT NOT ABLE TO MARRY ALL OF THEM. IF U DONT SEE ANTTHING SPECIAL IN HIM MERCY JOHNSON DOES.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 6-08-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
INFART WHAT I UNDERSTAND THEY IS ,COS THEY GUY GET CASH THAT'S WHY ,EVERY BODY NEED MONEY ?
Posted: at 6-08-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16