LIBYA Crisis: Libyans Still Killing Nigerians and Blacks - Ambassador (Page 2)

Date: 05-09-2011 5:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- eoadex2003 at 5-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
God save Nigerians
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 5-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
No place like home, pls come back home.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 5-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
in as much as i can not support the killings of nigerians in Lybia neither should i support the deaf ears of our pple,
 as early as the war started, the nigeria council, the president of nigeria GEJ,sent for nigerians in lybian to return but what we heard in return was that they choose staying n dying in lybia than coming back to nigeria, some few nigerians that knows the rist staying in war zone do take the offer and joined the returning team to nigeria, no matter what, ur home is the best,
       Arab man can never consider black race as being eqaul to them,
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 5-09-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1deblessed at 5-09-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE CHECK THIS WEBSITE FOR MORE VIDEO  http://libattacks.blogspot.com/   http://libattacks.blogspot.com/    http://libattacks.blogspot.com/   http://libattacks.blogspot.com/
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 5-09-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babita on  5-09-2011 07:34 AM
make thounder fire jonathan.he can't even stop the kiiling of his people.
May thunder fire you 100 times
What are they still doing Libya?....I know they went there
in search of so-called better life...so they have it
And stop insulting our President on this....you Fool
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 5-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Where were these guys when the Nigerian government sent two plane to evacuate them from Libya?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 09:37 AM
Quote from: victordon1 on  5-09-2011 09:35 AM
Let God help all Nigerians living outside Nigeria

AMEN, AMEN AND AMEN

AMEN

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on  5-09-2011 12:51 PM
Where were these guys when the Nigerian government sent two plane to evacuate them from Libya?
they re busy digging gold.........now gold is digging them............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Sad.

Poster, is there any AGADEZ in Libya? Let me check...............

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Iceone at 5-09-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
It is easy to ask why they did not board the plane, but have you asked what they will come and do when they get here?
Each and everyone of you reading this can help do something.
Everyone needs to spread the news, reach out to your local government chairmen if that is the closest to you.
We need to carry placards and go to the media houses.
The killings must STOP.
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 5-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
GOD HELP THEM OOH
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboradomenech at 5-09-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-09-2011 07:47 AM
Where were you BY the time GOODLUCK SENT ABOUT 2 PLANES TO PICK THEM ?
         mmmmmmm over sabi were u there when he sent d two planes?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboradomenech at 5-09-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Teganto on  5-09-2011 11:53 AM
No place like home, pls come back home.
       they should come back home, ok now tell me if they come home what are they going to be doing? no jobs  or  u wat them to turn into kidnappers, harmrubbers or are the kidnappers in nigeria not enough? tell me
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy44 at 5-09-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Can someone help interpret this dream: In a dream, I was interviewing top world leaders and reformers about the current in Libya. I saw Professor Chinua Achebe and asked him his view about the Libyan war, he answered: 'The white man is very cleaver, he has put a knife on the things that held us together and we are fallen apart.' Simultaneously Walter Rodney stressed 'African development is possible only on the basis of a radical break with the international capitalist system, which has been the principal agency of underdevelopment of Africa over the last five centuries.' I then met President G. E Jonathan his view, he replied' my brother man, Gaddafi should obey the rule of law.' Finally I met J.P.Clark and asked him his view about the casualties, he replied' We are all casualties.'

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrismojo at 5-09-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
hei Bro, how do u want Jonathan to achieve this in a country which is not his, to take over as d new Libyan president? u r really funny.this is a country with rebels and I swear, if u try Jonathan should do anything stupid in d name of saving his people more will be killed. y do u have to involve the president on everything, u knw d current Bologna haram problem which has not even been dealt with now u want him to...  I wish u could understand how difficult it is
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kamoz at 5-09-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
all these is cos by the Nigerian Government.. It is a pity
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 5-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Government ? bullshit, Nigeria govt is one of the first countries to recognise
those rebels, because their mum uk ask them to do that. But surely, africans and
libyans would regret khadaffi in future.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrismojo at 5-09-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
I thought u heard that d rebels have taken control of Libya now,  Nigerian's aircraft cannot land in a country where it is not permitted to.if it was possible, that would have been done
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrismojo at 5-09-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
ya we can contribute to their safety but not when most of them have refused coming back. right now what they gonna do when they are home does not matter at all.their lives are what counts and every rational being ought know that
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5