[/quot
e]
hmmm ok oo..dats gud u trust im
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-04-2009 12:12 PM Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 11:59 AM vivi u still searching for himm well his with his secretary thanks but i trust him ![]() ![]() [/quot e] hmmm ok oo..dats gud u trust im
Quote from: princemech on 25-04-2009 02:00 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: princemech on 25-04-2009 01:56 PM name what u have been doing with him indoor GIVING HIM LOVE OF COURSE....LOL WHATS UP? am cool..how about u and what kind of luv u gave to him then ? i'm good...lol.....what kind u know... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i m missing lovelace Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() Yu get Package for am before? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 02:07 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() Yu get Package for am before? MY EX.....HOW HAVE U BEEN.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 02:07 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() Yu get Package for am before? i want to show her the magic stick ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i missed dip..yeah!!she's back when am leaving mchewww not fair Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() I'VE BEEN WITH MY MAN.....INDOORS....GIVING HIM ALL THE LOVING THAT I POSSIBLY COULD.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder you dey sit like that Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM i missed dip..yeah!!she's back when am leaving mchewww not fair IRONNNNNNNNNN......WHATS UP GIRL..... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Im going to miss ma wife ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() I'VE BEEN WITH MY MAN.....INDOORS....GIVING HIM ALL THE LOVING THAT I POSSIBLY COULD.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder you dey sit like that WHAT....WHAT....... SAMMY...DON'T JUST START AT ALL..... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Samy samy is it true? Reply
em, i miss my weeeeee Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 02:09 PM Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 02:07 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() Yu get Package for am before? i want to show her the magic stick ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHO R U SHOWING MAGIC STICK TO... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:13 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() I'VE BEEN WITH MY MAN.....INDOORS....GIVING HIM ALL THE LOVING THAT I POSSIBLY COULD.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder you dey sit like that WHAT....WHAT....... SAMMY...DON'T JUST START AT ALL..... ![]() ![]() Start what? my wife is here with me...so don't even think og coming near me ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM i missed dip..yeah!!she's back when am leaving mchewww not fair IRONNNNNNNNNN......WHATS UP GIRL..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 02:18 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM i missed dip..yeah!!she's back when am leaving mchewww not fair IRONNNNNNNNNN......WHATS UP GIRL..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL..OK OO..TALK TO U LATER THEN...PRAY WELL OOO... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:17 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 02:09 PM Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 02:07 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() Yu get Package for am before? i want to show her the magic stick ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHO R U SHOWING MAGIC STICK TO... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:19 PM Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 02:18 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: ironlady on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM i missed dip..yeah!!she's back when am leaving mchewww not fair IRONNNNNNNNNN......WHATS UP GIRL..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL..OK OO..TALK TO U LATER THEN...PRAY WELL OOO... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 02:18 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 02:13 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-04-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-04-2009 01:49 PM Where the f.k have u been? ![]() I'VE BEEN WITH MY MAN.....INDOORS....GIVING HIM ALL THE LOVING THAT I POSSIBLY COULD.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder you dey sit like that WHAT....WHAT....... SAMMY...DON'T JUST START AT ALL..... ![]() ![]() Start what? my wife is here with me...so don't even think og coming near me ![]() ![]() LOL.....I ACTUALLY THINK U'RE CRAZY......WHO'S COMING NEAR U HISSS....AND U WANTED TO SHOW ME UR MAGICSTICK.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
“Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre
Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter
"Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party