sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) agaram wedding na hamburg were lele gido shapeless umu agadi nwanyi umu biafa bu gasiri bia ya bu wedding all in d name of EU permit... ife kporo fa ncha bu... RAF= Reserved for Africans
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) O di ka m na e pose danger here for some guys
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) this one wey u just dey open eyes ............wetin u wan see ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) mallor..so..e na likey agadi nwayi..ehn kwa?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) better i open my eyes..so as to see d width/length of wetin i wan swallow..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) my broda, Okwu ekweghi okwu.... agboghobia ara juru obi yipu pant d whole room ana esi ka nkakwu nwuru anwu :'( :'( :'( :'(
lolz ..........that is more reason why u should get your personal property !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) better i open my eyes..so as to see d width/length of wetin i wan swallow..  heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! no go swallow elephant oooo  i no dey house
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) mallor..so..e na likey agadi nwayi..ehn kwa?
o di egwu oooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) BIKO NU KWUSI OKWU GBASARA " ESI" coz u probably enjoyed it if u can confess lol
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! rolling on the floor
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Nne agam atu gi ozi na akpati mail gi ugbua so dat iga akowara m onye ibu ofuma
nwoke ike !!! anu a na agba egbe o na ata nri !!!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) kowara m ofuma...biko tuo m ozi na akpati ka m mata onye obu ofuma
professor !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 16-11-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Onyis we need to discuss
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) anam akukwa na sumer guest Inn di na Ikenegbu....idi sure na anyi e meet beghi na All season?
heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! ajuju ...........O nwekwara ike unu abuo emeela ofu nwa ihe a
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) Onyis we need to discuss  abaut ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) here she come again....'jiri ebeghi mara ebe onye ozo'...if ur eyes are open and close during earthquake then it's 99.8% d same to every woman . shikina!
There are things that dont follow that rule
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 16-11-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) dis post sweet mallorca wella
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) i close one leave one open
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-11-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) dis post sweet mallorca wella
no be small .........the post just let him off his hooks
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-11-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |