And the Poor man Died...Fresh Hot Joke,,,,

Date: 15-11-2011 4:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: All the Audible
- at 15-11-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
A poor man from Nigeria died of hunger and suddenly became a bodiless spirit.
roaming from place to place on earth. he was touring the whole town and he fortunately
located the presidential palace in ABJ, he was very excited and counted himself very
lucky as he entered the President house and none of security men could stop him.
As he was walking through, he perceived mouth-watering aroma of delicious food from Kitchen
he ventured and saw where the best cook on earth was dishing food for the president, governors and the senate.
He saw delicious meals like suya, shawama, pounded yam with stubborn egusi soup flavored with crayfish, crab and chicken,
he saw rice with salad and hot vegetable soup, edikakong soup laced with fufu
and many other fresh fruits that could be found no where else on earth.
He was very excited when he also found expensive drinks such as henessy,
red label, Moet and Chandron, and all types assorted drinks. His mouth watered as his body quivered,
he was shaking from head to toe and quickly decide to enjoy himself.
"hmmm, oh my God" retorted the poor man
"It is good to be dead, today marks the beginning of my enjoyment". Again he said to himself,
After this meal, i shall locate a big bank and carry all the money in it....I will be rich...hahah"(laughing)...
The poor man was so excited that if you ride a horse in him, you will not stumble..
As he move further to sit  on the presidential dinning table to start eating the great meal.
he had a strong voice sounds like a thunder strike 'son of man" Son of man" Son of man" three consecutive times...
he was afraid but, he ignored the voice and focus on the meal with fear,
but in the poor mans heart ,he began to remember all his deeds on earth,
he remembered that he was no more alive, he remembered all his suffering while on earth ,
he begin to remember more and more, until he could not bear it anymore. he said to himself
No it can't be, even if na die, i must taste this food Iand know that I break record.

Suddenly the voice roared again in a heavy thunderous way... and said
Son of man...where arth Thou?..... and finally the poor man noticed that
he was dead and he remembered what his pastor use to say that after death, there is no eating,
no money,no marriage nor anything but Judgement, Immediately The poor man think of what to do
 and  jumped up and cried back saying...

"I am ready lord Send me"

but the voice answered and said to the poor man... Its too late to send you back to Nigeria..you are already dead..
The naija poor guy answered...abeg God help me make I for but chop one meat before I receive Judgement.

How many of you are arguing with your creator today even when you are still alive.....? Tongue

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 15-11-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Estheraremu at 15-11-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 15-11-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- afrigeorge at 15-11-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
thats death
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- all_d_audible at 15-11-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Skyponn what am I seeing? u changed ur pic?
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 15-11-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
yeah, u like it?

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 15-11-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- monasea at 15-11-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- all_d_audible at 15-11-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
its nice but your trade-mark will be missed on NP... Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- all_d_audible at 15-11-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
@skypon
Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 15-11-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry >:(Come bia which kine nonsense u make me read so? i dey quick vex oh

Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 15-11-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin no vex, na her way be that  Cheesy
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 16-11-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Gbam

Posted: at 16-11-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 16-11-2011 05:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 15-11-2011 06:58 PM
yeah, u like it?
Thank God u changed ur pix.. i been dey get nightmare all d time!
Posted: at 16-11-2011 05:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nawetin at 16-11-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
No comment, my own na only to read.
Posted: at 16-11-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- funsho85 at 16-11-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
yoke
Posted: at 16-11-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 16-11-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 16-11-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 15-11-2011 09:02 PM
its nice but your trade-mark will be missed on NP... Grin

what trade mark?

Posted: at 16-11-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 16-11-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 15-11-2011 10:12 PM
Angry Angry Angry >:(Come bia which kine nonsense u make me read so? i dey quick vex oh
abeg no vex oooo
b4 we go bury person hia

Posted: at 16-11-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero