Simple ansa... They want to advertise wa they've gt to men Reply
t Reply![]() ![]()
Rubbish...würg Reply
na fashion naaaaa Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Only inresponsible girls will dress like this. so by their fruit will shall know them Reply
2 Bad Reply![]()
whr my low waist oooooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
This is rlly disturbing...the rate at which 9ja is copying the negative aspect of the western culture is alarming...they all look like prostitutes jeeez...what's all these...even the west they r trying to copy wont dress in such stupid manner...i wonder what 9ja will turn to by 2020...a land of Sodom and Gomorrah! At the end of the day if men refuse them as wives they will say their grandmother is bewitching them...jeeez the level of moral decadency in 9ja has gone beyound becareful...i weep 4 my beloved 9ja :'( ReplyPs: why wont they be segxwally harrassed and raped in corners...what decent girl wud dress in such manner?
hmm thats crazyness amongst the guls for just no cuase Replywell i heard one of them saying the re looking for Abuja connections n political friends, i went on in a trip to portharcourt, met some busy-body guls ,just waving hands and asking them whatz on, they said they re out to meet up with film productors,celebrities and so on, well naija fine shaa
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hot babes Reply
Ladies will soon complain of sex harassment and rape. Reply
VERY BAD DRESSING ,IN D70S ,WHO ARE U TO PUT ON DIS TAPY WHERE UR FAMILY ARE, BUT NOW I DONT KNOW WHAT D WORLD IS TURING TO MAY GOD ALMIGHT HELP OUR CHILDREN , AMEN Reply