Early this year a friend of mine whose into air ticketing and reservation kept complaining to me d rate at which 9ja boys travel to Malaysia this days. He told me over 65% of their monthly ticket sales comes from those travelling to Malaysia...well, initially i felt it was normal thing na u know boys must hustle as country no pay not until recently, a dude in my area returned from Malaysia after being away for like 5months. Bought a land and started raising a building, bought cars u know he just started living large all of a sudden and then he took ill and eventually, he got diagnosed of failed kidney. In d end he confessed that he travelled to Malaysia to sell his kidney for 50million naira but it appeared they played a fast one on him...they removed both kidneys and replaced one with a weak kidney. He said so many 9ja dudes are fast selling their kidneys presently more especially yahoo boys and that rumours of kidnapping cases among Nigerians living in Malaysia isn't about rituals it is actually about 'KIDNEYS'. Statistics shows that Malaysia has the highest number of kidney related diseases in d world!
Am not against anyone selling his/her kidneys...my major concern is what would happen when Nigerians eventually get the technology of preserving kidneys for export purpose?
....food 4 thot
On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Posted: at 27-11-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
skelambar at 27-11-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Pls poster. Look for a better story to paste. Am in Malaysia now and nobody here is selling his or her kidney to anybody. I think it's high time we stopped going around with fake news.. Pls grow up...
Posted: at 27-11-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Pls poster. Look for a better story to paste. Am in Malaysia now and nobody here is selling his or her kidney to anybody. I think it's high time we stopped going around with fake news.. Pls grow up...
people make things happen, some watch things happen, some wonder why things happen while some others r just some dick head...
On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Estheraremu at 28-11-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: skelambar on 27-11-2011 07:24 AM
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
hi, i want to sell my kidney,i need money for my kids education,pls help me,i am ab positive pls you can contact,+2348051154853..or my email [email protected].. pls dear call me....Nigeria Lagos. Reply; Report Abuse .
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: MORTHIZ on 13-07-2012 11:22 AM
hi, i want to sell my kidney,i need money for my kids education,pls help me,i am ab positive pls you can contact,+2348051154853..or my email [email protected].. pls dear call me....Nigeria Lagos. Reply; Report Abuse .
GUY DO YOU MEAN IT?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
desparados! no be only kidney yu go join ur prick so yu dont mak more babies
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 13-07-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Efedollz at 18-08-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Make una put una mind down o , wish kidney them day sell here come make you know if them say sell kidney so so lie lie ny una day lie no be malaysia i da so were dem take da sell kidney here make una no spoil our country name pass as e don spoil so o o
Posted: at 18-08-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
dlimelite at 18-08-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: MORTHIZ on 13-07-2012 11:22 AM
Posted: at 18-08-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero