he must stay in jail for life ! killing someone for ordenary facebook !

![]() he must stay in jail for life ! killing someone for ordenary facebook ! ![]()
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/388491_2929151466842_1202624210_3422478_1354130864_n.jpg Reply
Quote from: Diamond_Baby on 11-12-2011 03:46 PM that man is really an idiot !!! the devil make him do that? what kind of stupid answer is that?! ![]() he must stay in jail for life ! killing someone for ordenary facebook ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Jealousy Jealousy.. Reply
guys guys guys, this particuler gurl in dis pic is alive oooooooooooooooooo. she's a friend of mine and apparently she skools in the states so i wonder where dis gist is from..... Naijapals pls nxt time do ur research very well and stop dis bullshit.... verify for urselves oo. Replyhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=504867393.....dats her profile address.
Quote from: ajanni on 11-12-2011 04:57 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() baba, i tire for dis kind rumour ooo.........jst logged in on fb to check her profile , mehn she's so freaking pissed.... she jst dey swear for the mumu wey dey spread rumour....
Quote from: stepsy on 11-12-2011 07:13 PM baba, i tire for dis kind rumour ooo.........jst logged in on fb to check her profile , mehn she's so freaking pissed.... she jst dey swear for the mumu wey dey spread rumour.... you mean she is alive?
Jesus what a pitty :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
is this 4 real? Reply
yes Reply
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 9-12-2011 10:44 PM Dat more reason i dont like faceböok at all! Unlike my naijapals were u cant see on my wall dat ve added someone. Facebook has not only spoil relationships but tear many family n friends apart.i call it d good the bad n d ugly.
this is a devilish act, the guy has to be put to death by hanging. dams he is so heartless am sure he is no human ... Reply
this is wickedness at very close circuits. Replywhat in hell is the reason 4 this type of act...if ur babe is either chatting,making friends or doing whateva on fb,so ? well, I believe that only shallow minds think stupid of social features like the fb....its high time we stop acting stupid & wicked only 2 blame it on the poor devil who sure is always ready 2 take the blame.whateva the case may be,we should learn 2 control our various tempers.
Quote from: juicyebony on 9-12-2011 09:48 PM some men r so insecure !!!! Well said sister
the guy shld be killed Reply
yes Reply
we all should learn a lesson.9ija girls..should take note. Reply