Truely Love Never Dies!!!

Date: 15-12-2011 2:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 15-12-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
There is always someone out there for everyone. The only disabled person that cant find love is the ones that are dead. And even some of them find love.

Disabled people have feelings just like non-disabled people. They can fall in love and ability/disability makes nbo difference to who you fall in love with.

When i came across this pics..i couldnt help but  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

TRUELY LOVE NEVER DIES

CAN YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH A DISABLED ?

Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Love dies...but only true love never Dies Cheesy   :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 15-12-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
No need to  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( but  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dto give dem joy!
I only 1da how they go remove their "things"
Posted: at 15-12-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-12-2011 03:32 PM
No need to  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( but  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dto give dem joy!
I only 1da how they go remove their "things"

Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimibaby_5 at 15-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 15-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 15-12-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
This is the kind of question one will ask and most of the time would not get any answer. I believe there is some degree of disability in everyone, though might not be physical. It all depends on the circumstance, type and the degree of disability. So I would say yes, its possible. What about you Sophie?
Posted: at 15-12-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 15-12-2011 04:27 PM
This is the kind of question one will ask and most of the time would not get any answer. I believe there is some degree of disability in everyone, though might not be physical. It all depends on the circumstance, type and the degree of disability. So I would say yes, its possible. What about you Sophie?

yes.. Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-12-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 15-12-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
ou talk true sha, there is physical, mental, spiritual and even stomach disability bros Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 15-12-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Yes, but it depends on kind of disability.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- expensivearmani at 15-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Sophie Every man wanna wake up and expect a glamour smile of a beautiful woman besides him no matter her character.Beauty is very important in LOVE while character is primary.Any man dat falls in love with a disabled girl wanna save himself from hypertension or hrtbreak.Mind you all,don't get it twisted,U also can fall in love with disable bcos everybody got choice.Just spoken my own mind!ExpensiveArmani Said So!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valleydust at 15-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)

WORD!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 15-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-12-2011 05:12 PM
ou talk true sha, there is physical, mental, spiritual and even stomach disability bros Grin Grin

Na true u talk:lol
Posted: at 15-12-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 15-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
bt both of them ar disables............................. abi i nor see am well. ok let me see d pic again
Posted: at 15-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
make we no deceive ourselves na only handicap love can last forever sorry i mean handicap love is real love bcos when both parties is handicap no cheating .....the luv go sweet for no one wil each each other Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 15-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: expensivearmani on 15-12-2011 05:19 PM
Sophie Every man wanna wake up and expect a glamour smile of a beautiful woman besides him no matter her character.Beauty is very important in LOVE while character is primary.Any man dat falls in love with a disabled girl wanna save himself from hypertension or hrtbreak.Mind you all,don't get it twisted,U also can fall in love with disable bcos everybody got choice.Just spoken my own mind!ExpensiveArmani Said So!
yu try buh not my portion IJN.........i married him valid n' he must not be invalid biko arum achoghi nsogbu oo Cheesy

Posted: at 15-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero