dayus11 i hope u're not talking too me bcos i knw wht i can reply you Reply
wonders shall never end in naija Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It is only God that knows who is telling the truth. Reply
They are talking about a picture, what of the girl in question, is she not alive? I think she be brought to testify to implicate or justify the man. But if the girl is not being presented in person to testify, then the story sound like a "bull and a cock story". Reply
hehehe over proctective jealous father.......did he want to phyuk her duaghter Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
WE NEED GOD'S INTERVENTION IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA!!! Reply
The investigation is very simple let the police investigate to the 16years girl and know the truth Reply
gbam! i smell fish Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I thank God he did not waste the young girl life..good for sending him away from his home town..he deserve it..oloshe.. Reply
Ise aye!! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Quote from: nwonukwue on 22-12-2011 05:09 PM WE NEED GOD'S INTERVENTION IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA!!! And in your life too my sister.
since he´s denying the alligation, they should investigate the girl´s Bosom and her kiniko (private part) to fish out the truth Reply
igbo men like to use them daughter's make money from rich men so na them culture be that.if na rich man dey talk with her daughter for street the man go happy well well because money don come be that , but for that street guy na big promblem ooo Reply
ABIA state sef, U are a thorn in the flesh of the eastern states, dragging us backward in everything. How can this man do that stupid thing to her? Reducing her quality. Reply
dis tori na big lie...........fantancy............. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-12-2011 01:52 PM No peace for the wicked!!! and no place for the wicked as well, i just pray he did not find his way to lagos like most of his kin men , to go and corrupt the society there too
Quote from: badnaija on 22-12-2011 06:14 PM igbo men like to use them daughter's make money from rich men so na them culture be that.if na rich man dey talk with her daughter for street the man go happy well well because money don come be that , but for that street guy na big promblem ooo big time idiot.......................na stone you go jam......bastard......fake being.................mother phyuker................you will fell a victime of ritualist...fool.