poster ensure that she has gotten my contact Reply
HELLO BABY LIKE U ARE SAYING AM TRYING TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I AM INTERESTED IN YOU I BELIEVE WE CAN FRIENDS FROM THERE WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER VERY WELL, U CAN CONTACT WITH MY PHONE +221765624365 OR 771837793 AND U CAN SEND ME YOU NUMBER AS WELL SO THAT I CAN GIVE YOU A CALL TOO,MY EMAIL ID [email protected], WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BYE FOR NOW GOOD LUCK Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 5-02-2012 01:04 AM pay me 5 million us dollars,then i'll consider you for my third wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Baby if u are really serious i have been looking for a woman who is respectful and royal to make family with i am living in France i have a girl friend but i cant marry her blc she is white and i need a good Nigeria woman this is my contact +221763915593 Email ([email protected]). Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 5-02-2012 01:04 AM pay me 5 million us dollars,then i'll consider you for my third wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This the kind of new i like to hear.who ever have her contact should tell her that am evenly waiting for....am living a comfortable life where i am,and she happens to be my kind of lady..... Reply
Free ATM?! Wa o. I think she very very unserious. No 1 child-no bi mistake, No 2 child for another man -no regret, Now she wants to have no 3 pikin for no 3 man. Bukky wright sister!! odiegbu! Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is not a solace, but who told u it wouldnt end up as the former relationships u ve gotten? Replysome times is not how good u play ,how caring u re,how beautiful u re made,sometimes the positive characters u posseses re disliking to men,u easy going bed wrapper, one touch , too remotted, talking like parot,folo folo woman, men would get tired of u as soon they get that beneath ur legs, well make my naijapals guys go for her na lol, not all that behaved guls could sound this broad
Quote from: amakasule on 5-02-2012 05:10 PM Go motor park u go find dem plenty dere, weda arm robber or man ashawo, dem full 4 onitsha. pity for her na, na gul like u oooo
reading comments Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmmm! society woman Reply
hmm! Society woman Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2012 06:46 PM reading comments ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() to thief some one,s idea? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2012 06:46 PM reading comments read mine na lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sharrrrrrrrrrrap Reply
ma some brain'''' Reply