What the hell does a man want (Page 9)

Date: 27-01-2009 10:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- lonelysnow at 30-01-2009 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 30-01-2009 09:07 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 11:50 AM
ok unna see say i no dey  around unna com day talk rubish when vivex don effect unna with demond, abi un na wan tell me say una n know say vivex is vampire, am sure e don bite una neck, but to worry am vanpire slayer and am back.

holy Ghost fire fire fire kill all the vanpires
where the vampie dey??
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 30-01-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
Holyghost machine gun fire all vampirer in jesus name.

Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 30-01-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago)
how many are they?
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 30-01-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-01-2009 09:59 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 09:54 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 10:53 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 10:51 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-01-2009 09:13 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 08:59 PM
will you supervice it then lonelysnow

You did not tell me u re now in love with Micheal Scofields. huh?
of course and i am cheating on anybody am a free agent.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
When is my turn, let me know.
i could but i no want be arrest fo child molestation ok
whoever told u  that? just tell them u re a child.and it will be child versus-child so its not a case.
so u think i be child hen....no worry na
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 30-01-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 10:14 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-01-2009 09:59 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 09:54 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 10:53 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 10:51 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-01-2009 09:13 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 29-01-2009 08:59 PM
will you supervice it then lonelysnow

You did not tell me u re now in love with Micheal Scofields. huh?
of course and i am cheating on anybody am a free agent.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
When is my turn, let me know.
i could but i no want be arrest fo child molestation ok
whoever told u  that? just tell them u re a child.and it will be child versus-child so its not a case.
so u think i be child hen....no worry na
too bad am nt intereted in u o ,
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 30-01-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
where u dey since morning prencesser?

Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 30-01-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
i dey do my project that y ooom, how day today ooo
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 30-01-2009 11:53 PM (15 years ago)
which lanuage be dat

Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 30-01-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 10:33 PM
i dey do my project that y ooom, how day today ooo
e day ok jare but with u it wld av bin mor fun. Anyway good luck on ur project.

Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 1-02-2009 09:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 27-01-2009 10:28 PM
     After a lots of attention,caring and loving ,love making , seriouse talk, playfulness , working hand in hand this son of a bitch went ahead to date someone else please just what the hell did all men want.

and u wonder y he left u 4 another girl...

u just insulted his mama in a public forum...

u no get shame  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-02-2009 09:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-02-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 30-01-2009 11:53 PM
which lanuage be dat

Posted: at 1-02-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 1-02-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on  1-02-2009 09:37 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 27-01-2009 10:28 PM
     After a lots of attention,caring and loving ,love making , seriouse talk, playfulness , working hand in hand this son of a bitch went ahead to date someone else please just what the hell did all men want.

and u wonder y he left u 4 another girl...

u just insulted his mama in a public forum...

u no get shame  Shocked Shocked
u want cry for him, supid
Posted: at 1-02-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuksi at 22-02-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
a woman to love me for who i am, not what i am
a woman that understands that it's ok for me to cry and actual offer her laps or chest for me to cry on
a woman that knows understands she determines where the relationship goes and how fast it goes
a woman that knows how my pleasure points and pressure points
a woman that knows it's ok for me to be insecure somethings(basically i want her fully undivided attention)
a woman that knows how share a joke and take one
my best friend
a confidante
a critique
an adviser
a sister
a mother and a slut in bed
Posted: at 22-02-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunfunmi at 22-02-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
go ask am
Posted: at 22-02-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 22-02-2009 11:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-02-2009 10:21 PM
Quote from: zie85er on 30-01-2009 11:53 PM
which lanuage be dat

e be lyk say na only tomdequola dey understand am

Posted: at 22-02-2009 11:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-02-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago)
Na Linguistics he dey Study for School

Posted: at 22-02-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 22-02-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago)
 wow... cant believe that  people think its cool or its alright to jump from one relationship to another.... like u've been with this dude for 6 months, a yr, 2 yrs...and after being there, doing all that , plus the  stupid things ppl do in the name of love... hes like ' i think i  need a change' ,  ' we're not that compatible' ' its time to move on' gives silly excuses or doesn't even give one at all...  from what i've read on here, its kul...  what a woman should do is, just pack her load n move to the next man... n by the age of 40 she would ve been with half the men in Lagos  Huh? Huh? . Instead of that, we might as well start having sex with our neighbours, friends, and anybody that looks attractive...    its only natural that love want to be loved, nobody want to give time, money, love or whatever and expect nothing in return... like ppl get real, or if that how ppl really live their lives, gudluck...

its not like the ppl talking wont say the same or do worse   Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 23-02-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
na wa oo.

Posted: at 23-02-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 24-05-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
holy shit!
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 24-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Common Shit is not HOLy  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10