that girl i wonder wat Mazi did to her.
ever since they finish she has gone
out of form.
dis is conspiracy
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:36 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 6-02-2009 01:32 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-02-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 6-02-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 01:26 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 6-02-2009 01:18 PM i was not here everone knws u are not there cos orie o fonka sibe,that girl i wonder wat Mazi did to her. ever since they finish she has gone out of form. dis is conspiracy ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:05 PM impossible...sorry u dnt hav to be.that your opinion.how are u today?why u wan know?
i will graba the offer Reply
Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 01:38 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:05 PM impossible...sorry u dnt hav to be.that your opinion.how are u today?why u wan know? r u begging 4 forgiveness?
Quote from: osituga on 6-02-2009 01:41 PM i will graba the offer Princess hope u heard this.so is let for u to.... ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 01:38 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:05 PM impossible...sorry u dnt hav to be.that your opinion.how are u today?why u wan know? r u begging 4 forgiveness?
i don't like tvs Reply
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:49 PM i don't like tvs debia no dey get tv for there shrine.so am not surprised.
Quote from: osituga on 6-02-2009 01:41 PM i will graba the offer even without u in love?
we hv special eyes. Reply
i wont cos no be u i like so,ask d next guy Reply
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 01:55 PM we hv special eyes. ok maybe i shoud sent an audio msg or better still flash me but how u go take see my number self.
just passing Reply
flash u? Replyr u alright?
Quote from: princesser2love on 6-02-2009 12:53 PM but guys if ur parent are forcing you to marry me princesser wat will you do and ladies how will you react if i were to be your sis.i need ur opinion ok now ur sleepin .i ll advise u when u wake.
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 02:02 PM flash u? yes i am. u can flash again. well am sorry oo or i should go to confession?r u alright?
u need it.. Replycos ur sins r too much.
ma bi nu baba oko mi, se mo se o mni, am sorry wat should i sing for u plssssss Reply
clearing ma throat Reply
hum,onye nmuo mazzi,finally. u don land for onye ofe nmanu hand.my dear presence hold him well o.cos dis ur baba oko na bad news. Reply